MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – RIPE MELON Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

104 Reviews

46
52
6
5.0

8 months ago

Must have highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I like the highlighter very much. Its fragrance is amazing and the best part of all myglamm products is they are cruelty - free. It blends effortlessly and very light weight. It is so easy to apply and long wear. Just loved it. Must buy product. I highly recommend it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

What a shine

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

OMG I'm in love with the shine of this product it gives the golden 10th perfect for night parties or marriage makeup it has a great pigmentation I am totally in love with this product I am giving at five star I love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Tremendous product everyone must have.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Try it and you will love it for sure..!!

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER - PINK ROSE is one of the best highlighter cum compact I have ever come across. It can be directly applied on any sunscreen or daily moisturizer that you apply and you won't need any other base or make up. It is long lasting and easy to apply with extremely great pigments. Gives a natural glow to the skin and amplifies the skin radiance. Try once and you will love it for sure.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best compact

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

My favourite compact whatever i wrote about this product is less because after using my sunscreen i just apply this compact and i really don't meed any base and anything else after using it . It's texture is very smooth and it's fragnance is amazing and i really love this product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awsome

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Very awsm product i have ever use.. Its long lasting.. Affordable product.. Its easy to apply..teenager also can use this.. It contains light reflecting pigments... It has seamless finish... It gives a natural finish...it amplifies the skin natural reference.. Its very travel frndly product... Packaging is good... Its cruelty free..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Favourite highlighter

PROS

I love this highlighter a lot, it perfectly blends on my skin and gives me instant party ready look. It's so smooth and makes my skin look flawless. I recommend everyone to use this product. I have been using it since more than 6 months and I'm not planning to replace it any time soon.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Natural glow

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is just an amazing product. It gives a natural glow and highlight to face. It's texture is really nice. It blends into the skin and gives a flawless look. It stays in face for a long time it enhances the face highlights and enhances the face features. It doesn't contain harsh chemicals

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

BEST HIGHLIGHTER

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I just love the way the highlighter brightens up my face in a natural way. Its so easy to apply and blends effortlessly. It gives a seamless finish.It amplifies the skin's natural radiance. It is also long lasting and stays on for a pretty long time. Would recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Awesome highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I love to use My Glamm,, because it's easy to blend. Easier to apply on face. So smooth on face. Whenever I use blend effortlessly. Shows natural look on the face. Giving seamless finish on the face. Always love to use it. It's perfect match on my face colour. Long lasting effect on the face. No dryness. No bad pigments.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Flavoured best Highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This highlighter is one thing f the best products....it blendsto the skin so easily and effortlessly....it amplifies the dkin's natural radiance.....after usage ut gives a seamless finish....it contains light reflecting pigments...it gives the face a bright glowing look.....it doesn't effect the skin atall.....it cab be used in all skin types

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Highlighter

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Cruelty-free

My glamm k play flavoured highlighter is rich in vitamin c and gives skin a radiant glow. It comes in two shades rose pink and ripe melon. The rose pink is light pink and gives a brighter look and the ripe melon is golden shade and gives a shiny look. Both are good and cruelty free.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

I really like this highlighter as it blends extremely wel and looks so effortless on the skin. It gives glow from within look and I have never had a h

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Natural looking

It's amazing ...natural products ..skin become flawless ..non allergic ...gives glow to skin ..easy to carry ...it gives natural shade to your skin ..ND the shine is perfect ...cruelty free .longwearing ...easy to apply ..seamless finish ...contains light reflecting pigments .. average pigmentation..blends effortlessly...blending is perfect ...perfect ...gives natural radiance

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My Glamm My Beauty

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Smooth

I love to use My Glamm,, because it's easy to blend. Easier to apply on face. So smooth on face. Whenever I use blend effortlessly. Shows natural look on the face. Giving seamless finish on the face. Always love to use it. It's perfect match on my face colour. Long lasting effect on the face. No dryness. No bad pigments.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best held ing

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is my favourite high lighter for me. This is lightweight compared to others. This easily blends with your foundation. Though I didn't have any pigment. I found it useful. If you have pigment I will recommend using the concealer + foundation+highlighter. You all be having the perfect finish always.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I have been using this highlighter for more than 4 months now and Its been the best highlighter for Indian skin tone which give you very good highlights on face which you can use in any occasion for party or wedding or even a cocktail or pool party... Just go for it you all will love it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A awesome product

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

A awesome product within average budget.Its easy to apply and cruelty-free.it gives the skin natural radiance.Blends effortlessly.It is a very much pigmented product.its finish seamless.This product rich in vitamin C and A that gives u bright,healthy and glowing skin.U wear this highlighter for long time.its provide natural glow on your skin...Must buy

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

It's just perfect.nothing can be better than this...My skin is oily so it just awesome.and I'm using this product since 2 year it's better than other, it's perfectly smooth & there texture are also perfect &i love this product & it's perfect after applying foundation & it cover all face equal

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

An average buy for the price

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

The highlighter is very okayish for the price range. There are many better alternatives for it in the market for the same prize range. The shade ripe melon is suitable for medium to dark skin tones as it has a warm undertone. It gives a nice golden hour touch to ypur face and blends well but doesn't sty on for long.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very good product. Love it!

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

You get so much for your money in this highlighter: the baked formula is highly pigmented, so it gives cheekbones a beaming, bright highlight. It's wallet-friendly and the intense champagne hue doubles up as an eyeshadow. Highly recommended and love this very much. It's very good product. Thank you so much

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

One of the best highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

It is a very good highlighter . I have started using this product and it looks so good on my face and it blends so easily with the makeup and it also gives me a very natural look. It stays all day long on my face and it also cruelty free .

View More…
View All Reviews

The MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Highlighter is a shimmery pressed powder infused with the goodness of some of nature's best ingredients to help your skin look healthy, that gives you that gorgeous glow.. It is available in two shades: Pink Rose, and Ripe Melon.Ripe Melon is a bright gold shade, rich in Vitamin C and A that gives you radiant, healthy glowing skin.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – RIPE MELON ?

Take the highlighter on a highlighting brush or a fluffy powder brush and dust off the excess. Lightly apply the highlighter on the high points of the face like the cheekbones, inner corners of the eyes, bridge of the nose, Cupid's bow, and forehead. If needed, blend with fingertips.