MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – APPLE CRUNCH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

26 Reviews

14
12
5.0

10 months ago

Best lipgloss ever

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

this one is K-PLAY flavoured lip gloss, another one by myglamm "You can't stop licking your lips" the pack says it and I'm genuinely telling you guys that it's totally true. Once you apply it you'll not be able to stop licking. Why am I saying this? Cause this one is full of yummy fruity flavours. I'm having this one in Apple crunch flavour and it's the best lip gloss till now that I own. It's so glossy and gives you a bold vinyl shine with hydrating and nourishing properties of vitamin E & jojoba oil... I'm giving this lip gloss a big thumbs up as I love it a lot.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Nice

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

I have used this product for the first time. I am satisfied with the service and also the quality of the product. I am so overwhelmed by the product that I have bought it for my relatives too. I have recommended it to everyone near me. Great product. Amazing one

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Dark red colour

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

The shade apple crunch is a beautiful red shade which is so good for bold makeup looks. This shade is perfect for parties and makes the face look so gorgeous. This lipstick is really easy to use and gives a high shine finish to the lips. It has a smooth texture.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best for Fair Skin

PROS

Cruelty free

Such lovely quality of lipstick that I have gifted my whole team different shades. The fruity taste is not overpowering and the colours are very attractive. I have never seen so much deep pigmentation in an lipstick, The natural oils in the product also improves the texture and tone of lips.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good price

PROS

Great choice for Vegans

I always like lipstick that has a shine and also gives a complete coverage. The product is very reasonably priced for its quality and quantity. The Blueberry rush shade is kind of a candy flavour. The shade is intense and gives an outstanding appearance. It can easily stay for 4-5 hours.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Not my choice

PROS

Good options in reasonable price

Every product from Myglamm's Play range is amazing. Difficult to choose the best form them. Blueberry Blast has deep colouring power but on the other side it has a very mild smell to it, which is cool. This shade looks bold but is very soft in application. This product does not chip away.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Reasonable

PROS

Greats offer on the product

So cool the lipstick looks from outside and inside. The lipstick in good for caring around. all age group ladies with love the pop of colour and flavour, Never have I seen such natural smelling lipstick. The smell and taste is very good. I had bought 3 shades from online.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Lovely range

PROS

The Lipstick has lovely shades

Anyone who is looking for an high coverage lipstick that gives a dramatic finish will love this brand and the shades they are offering. It is enriched with vitamin E and is smooth for application. The round lipstick comes in a matte pastel Lavender bullet. The good thing is that all the ingredients are clearly mentioned on the package itself.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Pretty Pack

PROS

Easy to carry

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED has 12 vibrant fruity shades and i have 4 of them, One of them is Apple Crunch. Its tastes of apple and also the fragrance covers you slowly. The lip gloss keeps your skin perfectly smooth and the natural oils in it provides nourishment. My lip colour has improved.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Nice Smell

PROS

Easy coverage

Good colour pay off

I have used MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS the APPLE CRUNCH shade. The shade is a mixture of Orange and Pink. It suits my medium skin tone. It's not dark nor too light. Looks great for daytime wearing. The applicator is good to give full coverage in minimum swipes.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Long Lasting

PROS

100% Vegan

Most of the lipsticks are not vegan and have animals substance in them, however this MyGlamm brand has an 100% cruelty free product. I like there packing and long lasting creamy flavourful lipstick the best. All the flavours are awesome and attractive. you will definitely buy more than one.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Not Good

PROS

Good Pay off

I like the Apple crunch flavour, but the colour seems to be light for my skin tone, I have to apply at least 2-3 coats. It seems to become dull and the shine also goes away. I prefer their lipsticks as of now. Not for me thus won't buy again.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Beautiful shade

PROS

Creamy soft texture

Fruity fresh fragrance

I love all the flavoured make up products from My glamm k play. I got brand new flavoured lip gloss of berry blast shade. This has a berry and pleasant smell. This gloss has a creamy texture that super glides on the lips giving a glossy finish. May try it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Voilet Based

PROS

Bright an Bold Clour

Blue Berry blush comes under violet shades, not all will like the shade. It is bold and beautiful. Will suit anytime who can carry it off well. Other than the colour it is rich in vitamins and smooth texture. The lipstick does not fade away quickly. I love to re apply when required.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Smooth Texture

PROS

Stays longer and smells good

The fruit flavoured lipstick is my favourite of this season. Specially the Blueberry Rush , It is bold colour which I love to wear on some Fridays. The colour is too tempting and I had to purchase it instantly. Just one streak and I get an awesome look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Deep colour

PROS

No chipping or fading

This brand is available in fresh fruity flavours like Mango, Berry, Guava, Apple and so on. Iam impressed with the coverage it gives Its deep and dark still looking classy. Easy to use for a bus day. Blueberry rush looks purple and outstanding pay off capacity.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Fragrance

PROS

Younger looks

Fragrance is good

The APPLE CRUNCH lip gloss from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED is my all time favourite, It can be easily bought online and has some amazing offers that you don't want to miss. I start to apply from the centre of your lips and apply on the side of lips. It is very smooth and spreads across.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bold Colur

PROS

Lovely flavour and Colour

Each and every lipstick has a different flavour and different shade and taste to it, the Blueberry Rush is actually shiny blue and has a deep intense finish. I have never used such a shade but it's great for evenings. I suggest the same the product for all my friends.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

No fading

PROS

Does not Fade

I will prefer Lip gloss any day than a lipstick. This lip gloss give a intense deep colour and shine. They don't work like any normal lip gloss but are meant to stay without fading for long hours like lipstick. Apple Crunch shade is very light and the smell is pleasant.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – APPLE CRUNCH

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

The MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - APPLE CRUNCH is one of the best shades from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSSES . it has such a pretty shade and i m literally in love with it . it has a smotth and even texture that feels great on the lips and keeps my lips hydrated .

View More…
View All Reviews

Apple Crunch is a fire engine red shade. Apples are rich in vitamins A, B complex and C, and minerals that moisturize, tone and keep your lips soft and supple.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – APPLE CRUNCH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color