MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – BLUEBERRY RUSH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

14 Reviews

6
8
3.5

1 year ago

Love the gloss formula, but would buy it in different shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

The gloss feels like a nice moisturising balm. It is non sticky and the color is pigmented. Gives a high shine to the lips and smooths out the lines on the lips as well. The shade blueberry rush is a deep violet shade which I personally don't like. But would definitely buy other shades

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Highly moistured gloss!

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

Unjust to experiment a lot with my looks and the products that is used. So I bought MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - BLUEBERRY RUSH, it is a very distinctive color. I love the way it smells, so natural and fruity. 100 percent Vega product. Has goodness of Vitamin E and Jojoba oil. The gloss is smooth, fine and has a good amount of moisture.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Plump lips

PROS

I am a huge fan of K play lip gloss which has blueberry flavor. This is a gorgeous tinted lip gloss which glides super smoothly on my lips. This treats my chapped, dry lips and keeps them well nurtured. It gives a plump look when I wear it on my bare lips. I love it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Dark shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

The blueberry rush looks like a purplish shade which looks amazing on the lips but I think it would not suit every skin type as it is a really dark and different shade. The people who love to experiment with their looks should must try this lipstick. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pretty shade

PROS

Funky Blue colur

100% Vegan

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - BLUEBERRY RUSH is a 100% Vegan product and most of my vegetarian friends. I have gifted this shade to my sister and she loves the bright and bold look. It has a good colour pay off too. I bought them in a mall. Its nice to buy quality products at reasonable price.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

Love the deep colour

This shade is perfect for a party, It's a lightening colour. Its thicker in consistency as compared to other lip gloss. The gloss is meant to stay longer. Even after a small meal I have noticed that the lip-gloss is not fade away even after couple of hours. great for young crowd. Though anyone can use the this product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good for Day

PROS

High Shine and thick texture

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED has introduced 12 shades which is bright and intense. They all tastes different and smells unique. Never seen such a colour range. The attractive packing is more than enough to attract Ladies. Do not miss the chance to buy the gloss at great offers.Love the Blueberry Rush.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Younger Look

PROS

Rich in Vitamin E

The lip gloss from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED range are 100% cruelty free and of high quality. They are thick in texture and stick to your lips without fading away. They are widely available online and in stores. The cute bottle are nice looking. The shades are appealing. The Blueberry Rush is daring one.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Smooth texture

PROS

Belong to Voilet famliy

I loved the cute packing of their products, The outer cover is also very attractive. The quality is really good for the price they are offering. Many good deals are offered online. I have 2 shades one of them is Blue berry Rush. It is quite different and unique.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Wont prefer

PROS

Making you look Young

Fragrance is great

Though the flavour of Blueberry Rush is sweet and the fragrance is also awesome. But the colour seems to be too bold for my skin tone. It has shine that last long. It's not me. Its looks dry after couple of hours. This shade is not for all.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Satisfied

PROS

The Voilet colour is dark

The Lip Gloss in general is very cool, It glides smoothly over my lips. The colour is awesome and the thick consistency of the gloss allows it stays longer than other big brands also. I love the Blueberry rush shade The applicator is small and easy for anyone to use even without a mirror.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Daily use

PROS

Does not Dry

The Voilet Blue shade is super attractive and suits every medium ti fair skin tone. The Blueberry flavour is yummy and colour is super attractive. The product is cruelty free and I prefer this more than anything else. The aroma is sweet and stays long. Completely moisturising.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Love the shade

PROS

Can stay longer

The Blueberry Rush lip gloss from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED, easily available online and has some amazing offers. Start applying from the centre of your lips and apply smoothly across. Easy coverage and long lasting staying power is a plus of this product. The shine makes it appear to be dark and intense.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

BlueBerry

PROS

Easy to carry away

Cute and colourful packing

The Blueberry- rush shade is absolutely bold colour I love the glossy lustre that is providing high shine and thick in texture. I don't really re apply more than twice. Just that after meals I use the lipgloss. MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - BLUEBERRY RUSH is one of my all time preferred product.

View More…

Blueberry Rush is a purple shade with blue undertones. Blueberries are a powerful antioxidant that reduces skin damage, so no more chapped lips.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – BLUEBERRY RUSH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color