MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – CHERRY BURST Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

8
1
2
4.7

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Nice texture

Does not smudge

My sister tried the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst and was happy using it. She mentioned it has a nice glossy creamy texture and stays on the lips for long. The lipstick did not bleed or smudge and made my lips look gorgeous. She found it ideal to be worn during evenings and is priced economically.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Great shade

Nice texture

My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst is definitely a must buy. This shade is lovely and looks beautiful for that bold intense look. It is an oxblood shade with hints of brown colour. The texture is creamy gloss and the pigmentation is brilliant. I would surely be using this more often.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Good lasting power

Glides on well

I do like to wear glossy lipsticks specially on occasions hence I purchased the My Glamm K.Play Flavuored Lipgloss – Cherry Burst. The color is lovely. It glides onto the lips with ease and the lasting power is upto 5 hours. I received alot of compliments. I would surely be using the product more often.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great one

PROS

Keeps lips hydrated

lasting power is great

My colleague used the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst and loved her experience with the Lipstick. She loved the shade and found the shade matching well with her complexion. She mentioned the lipstick has a good lasting power and stayed on for a good 5 hours. The lipstick kept her lips hydrated too for long.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

totally vegan

PROS

Vitamin e enriched

Travel friendly

Sleek packaging

Smooth application

Glides easily

Creamy finish

So if you are looking for a totally vegan cruelty free product you could give this a try. The packging is quite sleek and attractive. It is travel friendly product and won't take much space in your bag. It is creamy and glides like butter on the lips and gives a creamy finish. It is enriched with vitamin e which moisturizes and hydrates the lips. The staying power is also good so i am totally in love with this

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Disappointed

PROS

None

I was disappointed with my purchase of the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst . The packaging is not sturdy and traveling with this lipstick is a nightmare. The lipstick does not roll down completely which makes the cap messy. I was expecting a better packaging. The lipstick does not have a good lasting power too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Impressive

PROS

Lovely shade

Great pigmentation

My sister used the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lip gloss Cherry Burst and was impressed with the results. She loved the shade and found the pigmentation fabulous.The shade can be worn at anytime of the day. It has a glossy creamy texture which glided with ease on her lips.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Fabulous

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Nice pigmentation

The answer to a bold evening wear lipstick is My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst . This comes in a travel friendly attractive packaging and the shade is lovely. I loved the texture and the pigmentation of the lipstick. The price of the lipstick is economical and I would surely use it more often.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Disliked it

PROS

None

My sister disliked the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst . She found the colour was too bold for her. She also felt that it is not ideal for people of all skin tones to wear it and may only go with people who are fair. The lipstick is not transfer resistant.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Adorable

PROS

Lovely shade

Great longevity

My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst was adored by my mother. She loved the shade and felt it was a perfect evening wear. She loved the way the lipstick glides on her lips with ease. The lipstick did not feel heavy on her lips and stayed on for long .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect

PROS

Great shade

Good longevity

I gifted my friend the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cherry Burst and she loved it to the core. She found the shade perfect to match all her apparel. She was happy with the longevity of the lipstick. She loved the taste of the lipstick too and found the price of the lipstick very economical .

View More…

Cherry Burst is an oxblood shade with brown undertones. Cherries are a good source of Vitamins A, B, C & E that help keep your lips hydrated and healthy.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – CHERRY BURST ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color