MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – CRANBERRY TWIST Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

14 Reviews

9
5
4.7

1 year ago

Best Flavored Lipstick Ever!

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

Rich colour

Stays for long

04 Cranberry Twist Flavoured LipGloss. Which comes with a yummy cranberry flavour. It stays with a bold vinyl shine, hydrating properties, Vitamin E & Jojoba Oil. It stays for a full day and is hassle free. ❤️ Indulge in your favourite fruity treats - GO AHEAD Layer It onn and feel Gorgeous. 🥰💙 .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Love this

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Smooth application

Moisturizing properties

Smells amazing

Doesn’t stay very long but helps moisturise your lips and smells of strawberries. The application is easy and the product can be used multiple times for more than a couple of months. It leaves your lips glossy and super shiny. You need not use a lip balm once you use this.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – CRANBERRY TWIST BY MyGlamm

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

so my friend gifted me this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - CRANBERRY TWIST BY MyGlamm and i have to tell you it is really such a beautiful shade . i absolutely love this lip gloss and it has a high shine and glossy finish . it does not dry my lips out at all .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Suits All

PROS

Long lasting

Glides smoothly

I am person who likes to wear glossy lipsticks on special occasions Thus it was worth buying a gloss from My Glamm K.Play Flavoured. Cranberry Twist is bright pink shade. The gloss glides onto my lips with ease. It has a good staying power up to 5 hours at least.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Good range of shades

Smooth texture

I have the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss the Cranberry Twist is my shade, It is definitely a great product. The shade has a beautiful fragrance and is lovely pinkish colour. It provides intense look. Also sometimes I feel it has tint of brown colour in it. I used this more often during days.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Packaging is good

Good pigmentation

I don't like wearing Lipsticks though ok with Lip gloss, My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss Cranberry Twist is one of my best choice as of now. So easy to apply and travel friendly. Best packaging and the shade is lovely. The natural oil rich product is worth buying.I use them all the time.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Beautiful shade

PROS

Soft texture

Does not chip

My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss is a big hit in young girl and office goers. It has the refreshing fruit flavour in them and the minerals keeps the lips softer for longer hours. The product is reasonable and safe on all skin types. the gloss does not dry out soon.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Right choice

PROS

Attractive packing

Longevity is good

What an lovely christmas gift i recevied last year, in the hamper I had the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss and compact. The lip gloss with Cranberry flavour was amazing, It had an sweet smell. Vitamin E rich gloss kept my lips hydrated and the shade did not fade for a long time.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Not for me

PROS

None

My best friend suggested this lipgloss and purchased it online last month. I somehow did not like the product much. As I felt the flavour of cranberry was too strong and dominating. I like their Lipsticks shades as compared to the Lip glosses. The product is cruelty free hence wanted to try.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Pretty Packaging

PROS

Lovely shade

Great pigmentation

My friend gifted me a lipstick and a lipgloss from My Glamm K.Play.I have to talk about the Lip gloss as that's the most used product during the whole day. Gives a well pigmented finish, and suits almost all types of occasions. Fabulous smooth texture just slides on your lips.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good Product

PROS

Hydrated Lips

Cool Colour

This was purchased by my colleague and she had good things to say about the Lipgloss. I also bought a different shade that is Cranberry twist, good that I have a long lasting lip gloss that is a n excellent replacement for heavy lipsticks. Best part is the nourishing oils and price.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Super soft

PROS

Softens lips

I was excited to use a vegan lip gloss from My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss, best shade that's suits my skin tone is pinks and browns thus i bought Cranberry Twist . It was in a sturdy, attractive packaging. The applicator allows to shape your lip precisely. I carry it in my pouch mostly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Cute and Nice

PROS

Pretty colors

Good longevity

I had once picked this product in hurry and just left it without using, My sister used the lip gloss and is pretty impressed with the flavourful Cranberry Twist shade. The moisturization is correct. Applicator is not too long and convenient to carry. The packaging is very cute.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Sweet smell

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

First of all, i loved its smell, its so sweet, and it immediately came as i opened up the packing. Best part is that its very mosturising as it is enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil. And good part is that it is cruelty free also. Loved it alot.

View More…

Cranberry Twist is a warm pink shade. Cranberries are rich in vitamins A and C and are a natural exfoliant, giving you petal soft pouts.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – CRANBERRY TWIST ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color