MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – LYCHEE TWIRL Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

2
8
2
4.0

1 year ago

Glides on like a dream and stays on like reality!

PROS

Easy application

Even if it says lychee, the shade is purple and to be honest it's not for everyone. But if you know the right kind of eye makeup and outfit to pair along, this gloss is for the win! As far as the texture is concerned, the product glides on like a dream with it's doe foot applicator. It's quite pigmented which makes it closer to a glossy liquid lipstick than a subtle gloss. The best part is that the shine stays on for at least a few hours and you don't need constant touch ups. Also, it didn't feel very harsh or "chemically" and was quite light on my lips. It didn't dry out or flake until the end and is quite a great catch for all the chicas who like it glossy 😉 Not a big fan of this shade, but I'd definitely love to try a peach or a pink next time!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Purplish shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

I am in love with this shade. This shade is so different and looks so amazing on the lips. This lipstick is enriched with jojoba oil and vitamin E which is so good for the lips. It gives a glossy finish to the lips that is so gorgeous to see.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

attractive

PROS

smooth application

enriched with

vitamin E

contains jojoba oil

As lichee is rich in vitamin c and has anti oxidant properties,it heals the cracked and damaged lips. I can voucher for that. My were dry and had lines on it. Now after using MyGlamm K.Play lip-gloss, the cracks were healed. It is very smooth and creamy. Easy to apply and stays intact for hours.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Glossy and shiny

PROS

lichee flavoured

smooth application

jojoba oil enriched

This lichee flavoured lipsticks from MyGlamm is so different from other brands. It is unique as it is very much creamy and easy to apply. It spreads beautifully. Contains jojoba oil and rich in Vitamin E. I wore this daily for office and even one coat is enough for me. It has all the qualities of a perfect lipstick.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

glamorous

PROS

true gloss lustre

high-shine finish

subtly pigmented

The candy pink is very good for parties as it is very bold. I wear it for my office meetings and parties. When I wear this I was more than ordinary days. Lichee is my favourite fruit and the flavouris mild only. This lip gloss is really very glossy and shiny. And it the lips moisturised.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Great shade

Lovely finishing

I loved using the My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lipstick Lychee twirl which is a nice lavender shade. The lipstick is ideal to be worn on a special evening outing or at a party. It gives a lovely finish to the lips and makes them look gorgeous. I received alot of compliments.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

must buy

PROS

lichee flavoured

smooth application

jojoba oil enriched

I like very bold colours for parties and my favourite lip colour iscandy pink. When I see the lip gloss from MyGlamm, I ordered It is rich in antioxidants, heals skin damages and keep it hydrated The flavour and colour is close to my heart. The shine it gives to the lips is glamorous.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

smooth and creamy

PROS

high-shine finish

subtly pigmented

lichee flavoured

These lip-gloss from MyGlamm is very shining and high colour paying lip colours. I apply this daily for office and only one coat is enough for daily use. For parties and meeting I apply 2,3 coats.I like the flavour of lichee and it is not at all irritating. It is long lasting and vitamins enriched

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Not long lasting

PROS

lichee flavoured jojoba oil enriched

After reading some reviews I bought this lychee flavoured lipsticks from MyGlamm. But it is a big disappointment. It is not at all long lasting and very less pigmentation. I like the flavour and it is pleasant for me. But the colour is too much pink and very bold for daily use. And it is less glossy and shiny.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

rich in vitamin C

PROS

true gloss lustre

high-shine finish

subtly pigmented

MyGlamm K.Play flavoured lipsticks are rich in vitamins and flavours of fruits are mind blowing. And lichee is a fruit which is liked by everyone. As it contains vitamin C, it is good forlips and reduces cracking of the lips and its creamy texture moisturises efficiently. But the colour is too dark for me.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

glossy

PROS

lichee flavoured

smooth application

jojoba oil enriched

I like pink colours and lichee fruit. So I bought this lipstick for the 2 reasons. I am very happy that I did a wise thing. Because this lip gloss is enriched with goodness of lichee. It has vitamin C that is good for skin. The light pigmentation is apt for the pink colour. I am wearing it for office as well as parties.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

not worth

PROS

enriched with

vitamin E

My sister gave me the MyGlamm K.Play flavoured lipsticks lychee twirl. My first impression about it was very good only. But after applying I noticed that it is not at all creamy and difficulty in apply. And the smell is very fruity and colour is very bold. It is not at all long lasting. It is better to buy some other branded one than wasting money in this.

View More…

Lychee Twirl is a cool lavender shade. Lychees are rich in vitamin C and antioxidants that boost hydration levels, speed up the healing of damaged skin, and keep your lips healthy, naturally.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – LYCHEE TWIRL ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color