MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

13 Reviews

1
8
2
1
1
4.3

1 year ago

Smooth application

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

Myglamm kplay mango swirl Flavoured lip gloss smell very nice . It is long lasting and not remove till the evening . It give perfect pigmentation and very smooth application . I am in love with this lip gloss it moisturize lips and make them soft and supple. Little expensive.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

This lipgloss is from @myglamm k.play flavoured lip gloss with all the yummy fruity flavors❤.Stays for this lipgloss's bold vinyl shine,it has hydrating properties. It also has Nourishing Vitamins E and Jojoba oil. It is Easy to carry 👛 Easy to apply💫 Long stay😍💫 Fragrance 😍🧴 Attractive 🌸 Grab yours soon 😍 you are going to love it😍different shades are also available.Grab your favorite at lipgloss. You guys won't able to stop yourself from licking your lips.😍❤

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Bright shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

The shade mango swirl is highly pigmented and enriched with jojoba oil and vitamin E which is very beneficial for lips. It is a bright color that looks gorgeous on the lips and will suit any skin tone. This is quite expensive but has a travel-friendly packaging. I would definitely recommend this.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Nourished lips

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil

Of all the lip glosses that I used in the past this one is “Mango swirl” is one of my favourites. The best part is that the colour is so vibrant and attractive that a lip stick is not at all required with it. It gives me the proper and required amount of pigmentation to my lips.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Must have in winters

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish

With the onset of winters I started my search for a good lip balm that I can use on a regular basis before stepping out of my house. At the same time I do not wanted to ruin my lips with some lip stick but when I tried this one it simply gave me colour with hydration too.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Perfect shade

PROS

Lustre High-Shine Finish Subtly Pigmented

Lips are essential part of our face and hence it is essential to select a lip stick shade wisely or entire face looks dull. This mango swirl shade is just the perfect shade into lip gloss that any body can have in their make up kit. It gives me such a subtle look that I also wear it In my office.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Fruity Flavour

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish

Since the beginning I am a big fan of cosmetics which are either of fruit r flower flavour. May be because it gives a feeling of being natural perhaps. I was really excited to try this one and when I did I liked it so much that I have ordered a second one too as the first one got over.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Smooth texture

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil

Unlike other lip sticks and glosses the texture of this is so soft and smooth that It simply glides over my lips with out much efforts. It looks so good on my lips and I am done in hardly a few seconds. The colour is really vibrant and attractive and looks very good on my face too.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Neccesity of winters

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish

I am not much in to make up but colouring mu lips is the only thing I mostly do in make up. When I got to know about this lip gloss I instantly bought one as winters have arrived and would love to use some thing which could provide colour with softness and it simply did the same as I thought. I love it.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

My faviourite shade

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil

This lip gloss is made up to just give me a perfect colour to my lips. The shade “MANGO SWIRL” is simply WOW and I apply it over my lips almost every day with out fail. Infact it looks so colourful that I hardly need to apply any lip stick shade beneath it.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

Terrible

PROS

The shade “Mango swirl” in to this lip gloss was being gifted to me by my friend on my recent birthdays. It is a complete disaster. It does not spread properly on my lips and hence giving a terrible patchy look. Also the pigmentation is very low and my lips d not look colourful at all every time I apply this.

View More…
1.5

1 year ago

Expensive

PROS

For the amount that this lip gloss is asking it is completely not worth and is a wastage of money. Though being said of highly pigmented I am forced to use a lip stick with it and it just gives that glossy finish to my lips. It is just like any other transparent gloss with out much colour into it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Healthy looking lips

PROS

Lustre High-Shine Finish Subtly Pigmented

My dry and broken lips now looks so healthy and nourished ever since I started using this lip gloss. I in fact no longer need to apply any additional lip stick as this gloss is enough to colour my lips vibrantly. I also like the texture which is very smooth compared to others.

View More…

Mango Swirl is a bright orange shade. Mangoes are rich in beta-carotene and vitamin A that help deep condition dry and chapped lips.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color