MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL

3.5/5
13 Reviews
Shades:
MANGO SWIRL
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL
PINK GUAVA SMASH
ORANGE SPIN
RASPBERRY PUNCH
LYCHEE TWIRL
BLUEBERRY RUSH
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
APPLE CRUNCH
MELON SQUEEZE
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
BERRY BLAST

Mango Swirl is a bright orange shade. Mangoes are rich in beta-carotene and vitamin A that help deep condition dry and chapped lips.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

Avg Rating : 3.5/5
84.6% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 4true gloss lustre
  • 4high-shine finish
  • 4subtly pigmented
  • 4smooth application
  • 4enriched with vitamin e and jojoba oil

Cons

  • 3none
  • 1no pigmentation
  • 1expensive

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL Ingredients :

Castor Oil

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Microcrystalline Wax

Light Liquid Paraffin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Phenyl Trimethicone

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

Octyl Palmitate

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Lanolin Oil

Jojoba Oil

Shea Butter

Tocopheryl Acetate

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Flavour

Pearls

Approved Colour

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – MANGO SWIRL Reviews

Sort By:
Smooth application Prinkal approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


Myglamm kplay mango swirl Flavoured lip gloss smell very nice . It is long lasting and not remove till the evening . It give perfect pigmentation and very smooth application . I am in love with this lip gloss it moisturize lips and make them soft and supple. Little expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Ravina approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


This lipgloss is from @myglamm k.play flavoured lip gloss with all the yummy fruity flavors❤.Stays for this lipgloss's bold vinyl shine,it has hydrating properties. It also has Nourishing Vitamins E and Jojoba oil. It is Easy to carry 👛 Easy to apply💫 Long stay😍💫 Fragrance 😍🧴 Attractive 🌸 Grab yours soon 😍 you are going to love it😍different shades are also available.Grab your favorite at lipgloss. You guys won't able to stop yourself from licking your lips.😍❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Bright shade Vitika approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


The shade mango swirl is highly pigmented and enriched with jojoba oil and vitamin E which is very beneficial for lips. It is a bright color that looks gorgeous on the lips and will suit any skin tone. This is quite expensive but has a travel-friendly packaging. I would definitely recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourished lips Mansi approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil


Of all the lip glosses that I used in the past this one is “Mango swirl” is one of my favourites. The best part is that the colour is so vibrant and attractive that a lip stick is not at all required with it. It gives me the proper and required amount of pigmentation to my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must have in winters Isha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish


With the onset of winters I started my search for a good lip balm that I can use on a regular basis before stepping out of my house. At the same time I do not wanted to ruin my lips with some lip stick but when I tried this one it simply gave me colour with hydration too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect shade Mazida approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lustre High-Shine Finish Subtly Pigmented


Lips are essential part of our face and hence it is essential to select a lip stick shade wisely or entire face looks dull. This mango swirl shade is just the perfect shade into lip gloss that any body can have in their make up kit. It gives me such a subtle look that I also wear it In my office.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fruity Flavour Pooja approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish


Since the beginning I am a big fan of cosmetics which are either of fruit r flower flavour. May be because it gives a feeling of being natural perhaps. I was really excited to try this one and when I did I liked it so much that I have ordered a second one too as the first one got over.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth texture Kajal approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil


Unlike other lip sticks and glosses the texture of this is so soft and smooth that It simply glides over my lips with out much efforts. It looks so good on my lips and I am done in hardly a few seconds. The colour is really vibrant and attractive and looks very good on my face too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Neccesity of winters Meena approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

True Gloss Lustre High-Shine Finish


I am not much in to make up but colouring mu lips is the only thing I mostly do in make up. When I got to know about this lip gloss I instantly bought one as winters have arrived and would love to use some thing which could provide colour with softness and it simply did the same as I thought. I love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
My faviourite shade Shivani approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pigmented Smooth Application Enriched With Vitamin E And Jojoba Oil


This lip gloss is made up to just give me a perfect colour to my lips. The shade “MANGO SWIRL” is simply WOW and I apply it over my lips almost every day with out fail. Infact it looks so colourful that I hardly need to apply any lip stick shade beneath it.

Helpful ? 0 0
1/5

7 months ago

PROS


The shade “Mango swirl” in to this lip gloss was being gifted to me by my friend on my recent birthdays. It is a complete disaster. It does not spread properly on my lips and hence giving a terrible patchy look. Also the pigmentation is very low and my lips d not look colourful at all every time I apply this.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


For the amount that this lip gloss is asking it is completely not worth and is a wastage of money. Though being said of highly pigmented I am forced to use a lip stick with it and it just gives that glossy finish to my lips. It is just like any other transparent gloss with out much colour into it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy looking lips Divya approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lustre High-Shine Finish Subtly Pigmented


My dry and broken lips now looks so healthy and nourished ever since I started using this lip gloss. I in fact no longer need to apply any additional lip stick as this gloss is enough to colour my lips vibrantly. I also like the texture which is very smooth compared to others.

Helpful ? 0 0