MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.5

35 Reviews

10
16
3
2
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing shiny finish

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - ORANGE SPIN is my all time favourite lip gloss it give shiny finish to my lips. Easy to apply because it is highly pigmented. This also moisturise my lips because of the presence of vitamin E. This is Highly recommended for everyday or party makeup look.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

My glamm lip gloss

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

Myglamm k play flavoured lip gloss is a good long lasting i am also using the same I don’t carry makeup except this and a mascara in my purse. I use it as not only lip tint but also as a cheek tint and it gives a glossy effect on my face as well as lips.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Pop of colour

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

This shade is one of the beautiful shades and it gives a high shine finish to the lips that looks gorgeous. This lip shade has a great pigmentation and glides on the lips very smoothly. This shade has orange undertone and will look fabulous on every skin tone. Everyone should try this one.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Covers imperfections

PROS

Covers imperfections

Good fragrance

Due to oily skin, I would get traces of fine lines and acne, which would ruin my look for all occasion. After using MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY , I feel quite happy as it covers up the imperfections from the skin completely without leaving any patchy look.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Doesnt fall out

PROS

Doesnt fall out

Good pinkish look

Easy to use

On an occasion I found my relative been using this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY and was quite eager to try as it gives good results. After trying was quite happy with the finish as it gives perfect pinkish look for the day without falling out.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Pinkish finish

PROS

Pinkish finish

Stays for long

Suitable for all types of skin

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY is one good product to be used. The product been from natural ingredients that is safe to use on skin and is best suitable for all types of skin. It gives an good pinkish finish to the cheeks that stays for long without falling out.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Prevents skin from aging

PROS

Prevents skin from aging

Improves skin complexion

Blends smoothly

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY has anti aging benfits that prevents the skin from early aging. It also has the goodness of strawberry extract which makes the skin soft and adds glow to the skin by improving the skin complexion. With its smooth consistency it blends smoothly into the skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free

My dear lipstick lovers , i know what lipsticks mean to you all and also the quest to find the best lipstick . i m just the same as you . Trust me when i say the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - ORANGE SPINis one of a kind . i love its texture and its coloration .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Doesnt look patchy

PROS

Flavoured blush powder

Highlights instantly

An blush powder been an essential product in make up during occasions and parties. I been using MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY flavoured blush powder for a while and was quite happy with the choice. The product gives perfect highlighted cheek instantly without leaving patchy look.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Multi purpose

PROS

Multi purpose

Good results

Doesnt mess up

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY is an multi purpose blush powder which can be used as blush for cheeks, eye shadows and as an lip shade by mixing up primer. It gives good results without messing up. The product is quite expensive but it is one effective product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Instant glow

PROS

Instant glow

Highlights cheek bones

Fruity fragrance

For all occasion I make sure that I have my MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY. This compact powder has an unique fruity fragrance that keeps us fresh. It helps in highlighting the cheek bones effectively. Over all it is one good product that provides instant glow to the face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Smooth consistency

PROS

Smooth consistency

Blends well

An highlighter been an essential product in make up. I been using MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY and was quite effective. The product highlights the cheeks effectively without messing around. Applying this powder is very easy using perfect brush. With its smooth powdery consistency, it blends well into the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Keeps skin youth

PROS

Keeps skin youth

Rich in Vitamin C

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY is one expensive powder that been made from natural strawberry ingredient. The product been rich in antioxidant and Vitamin C properties that makes the skin soft and supple. It also contains anti ageing benefit that keeps the skin youth and glow by improving the skin complexion.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Safe for skin

PROS

Safe for skin

Made from natural content

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY has a natural formula that been made from strawberry. The powder has the fragrance of Strawberry along with the colour. It highlights the cheek bone with good pinkish colour and is safe for skin as been made from natural contents.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good fragrance

PROS

Natural look

Instant powder

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY is an blush powder which gives good results. With its smooth powdery consistency it blends smoothly into the skin with out leaving any patchy look. It gives an natural look instantly. The best thing is that it has good fragrance.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Soft and smooth consistency

PROS

Soft and smooth consistency

Blends smoothly

Multi usage product

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY has a good pinkish finish. The powder is soft and smooth that blends smoothly into the skin that gives perfect look for the day. The best thing is that the product can be used as an multiple makeup products.

View More…
0.2

2 years ago

Average staying power

PROS

None

When I was looking for a compact blush powder, I found this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY. But the product is not as good as described. The quality of the cake is poor which breaks out easily and also the powder falls out easily as it has an average staying power.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Highlight the make up

PROS

Highlight the make up

Good results

Effective

I like highlighting my cheeks with compact powder. One of my cousin been using this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY and she was very satisfied with the product. I once tried this and was very happy with the result of the product. It instantly highlight the make up look.

View More…
0.2

2 years ago

Not worth

PROS

Highlights

When I choose MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY as an natural contented product. But the product is not completely natural and does contain chemicals. With the presence of chemical it started irritating my skin. Also the product is quite expensive but doesn’t contain adequate quantity for the price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Single stroke

PROS

Highlighted look

Travel friendly

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY is an travel friendly compact powder that helps in highlighting the cheeks. It fits even in my hand purse that is very easy to carry and comfortable to use. With its smooth powdery consistency it blends smoothly into the skin and provides perfect highlighted look in single stroke.

View More…
View All Reviews

Orange Spin is an earthy red shade. Oranges are rich in Vitamin C that helps strengthen, soothe and rejuvenate the skin, giving you a super soft pout.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color