MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

4.3/5
13 Reviews
Shades:
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
PINK GUAVA SMASH
ORANGE SPIN
RASPBERRY PUNCH
LYCHEE TWIRL
BLUEBERRY RUSH
MANGO SWIRL
APPLE CRUNCH
MELON SQUEEZE
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
BERRY BLAST

Passion Fruit Crush is a barbie pink shade with blue undertones. Passion fruit has anti-inflammatory properties that can soothe chapped or dry lips, while its antioxidant properties tone up your pout.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
84.6% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5true gloss lustre
  • 5smooth application
  • 5enriched with vitamin e and jojoba oil
  • 5moisturizing properties
  • 5high-shine finish

Cons

  • 6none
  • 1too bright for me
  • 1slightly expensive
  • 1sheer coverage
  • 1just like lip balm

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH Ingredients :

Castor Oil

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Microcrystalline Wax

Light Liquid Paraffin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Phenyl Trimethicone

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

Octyl Palmitate

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Lanolin Oil

Jojoba Oil

Shea Butter

Tocopheryl Acetate

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Flavour

Pearls

Approved Colour

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH Reviews

Sort By:
Very Pigmented Tanvi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Very pigmented


The passion fruit crush k.play lip gloss from MyGlamm is a pretty good purchase. It smells amazing and is extremely well pigmented! it is also very moisturizing, and easy to apply. Great for winters, as it is very hydrating for chapped lips. The only problem for me personally is that it is very bright.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH-Very Pigmented-By tanvi.chadha-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH-Very Pigmented-By tanvi.chadha-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
soothes chapped lips Santna approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good shade

Soothes chapped lips


My lips are dry and chapped 24x7 and I don't wear a lipstick without a lip balm for even finish. This lipgloss has replaced by lip balm. It hydrates my lips intensely and keep them supple for longer hours. Sometimes, I just wear this lipgloss when I go out as they give a soothing sensation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
easy to use Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Ideal for cracked lips

High shine

Affordable


My friend has been obsessed with passion fruit crush lip gloss that she always wears it wherever she goes. The tube is travel friendly and the applicator gives a perfect coverage with smooth application. No messy or sticky process. Fruity flavour mesmerizes us. It high moisturizing property works great on cracked lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
suits all Sarojani approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Girly pink shade

Yummy fragrance


Me and my sister always share our beauty products so that we have more options to try. This passion fruit crush shade is a girly pink shade and it suits both of our fair skin tone. She uses a lipstick beneath it to hide pigmentation as it gives a medium coverage over it. But we both love using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
travel friendly Tapas Das approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Doe foot applicator


This passion fruit crush k.play lip gloss from the brand myglamm is a gorgeous shade with a cute looking packaging. It comes in a transparent tube with a pink screw type cap which holds the doe foot applicator. The product is convenient to carry around and comes in handy when you need it on the go.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Fruity fragrance


I loved the shade of passion fruit crush, that I ordered it online without a trial. The product has a subtle pigmentation with moderate shine. The creamy texture glides smoothly over lips but does not stay longer. It does not survive drinks and meals. It is just like a tinted lip balm with shine and nothing more.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
contain vitamin e Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Antioxidant

Vitamin e

Plumpy lips


My sister got k.play lip gloss in the shade passion fruit crush on knowing that it is enriched with the goodness of vitamin e and antioxidants that soothes her chapped lips. This product is super gentle and lightweight on her lips. It also makes her lips feel plumpy and look gorgeous. It matches perfectly with her skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
affordable Nagina approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Good shine


Who would say no to a lip gloss with a great shine and colour. Being a lover of pink shades, my friend got the passion fruit crush from online. The price is super affordable and the quality was great. She was happy to spend on a great product that she can rely on without a doubt.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Fruity flavour

Good on pink lips


This passion fruit crush lip gloss from Myglamm brand gives a sheer to medium coverage that it looks good on pink lips. It does not cover my friend's pigmented lips and she needs a base lipstick which makes it feel heavy when worn with this lip gloss. So, she avoids using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best lipgloss Snehal approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - PASSION FRUIT CRUSH is very smooth and apply easily .it is not that pigmented .it is good for daily use,office use.it is high shine finish.look classy and speciality about this lipgloss is cruelty free.vegan .and application is smooth and soft.you can apply after lipsticks also

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful lipgloss approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


K.play flavoured lipgloss by myglamm come in yummy fruit falvours. Bold vinyl shine, hydrating properties and vitamin E and jojoba oil. K.play lipgloss give my lips a soft ,smooth and shinny throught out the day. With the present of fruity frangrance in it. It is temping you to lick your lips😜😉 Highly recommended 👍

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH-Beautiful lipgloss-By fifi_dkhar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highly recommended Aaroo approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS - FRUITY FLAVOURED It has boldness of viny shine,hyderating properties, vitamin E, & jojoba oil. The lip colour is awesome.. it has no kind of irritation on my lips. The gloss is not leaking. It add to my face very well adding a true gloss lusture on my lips. Im loving it

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH-Highly recommended-By aaroo
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
amazing product Kavita approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

High shine

Pigmented rightly


I am sure that you won't be able to avoid this lip gloss if you have used it. The fruity fragrance of this passion fruit crush shade is yummy that makes it feel delicious. Right amount of pigmentation with high shine is the best one can tell about this product. Simply amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)