MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH

4/5
    11 Reviews
Shades:
PINK GUAVA SMASH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH
ORANGE SPIN
RASPBERRY PUNCH
LYCHEE TWIRL
BLUEBERRY RUSH
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MANGO SWIRL
APPLE CRUNCH
MELON SQUEEZE
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
BERRY BLAST

Pink Guava Smash is a bubblegum pink shade. Rich in vitamins and antioxidants, guava helps keep your lips soft and free of pigmentation.The K.Play Flavoured Lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature’s best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10smooth application
  • 4travel friendly
  • 3affordable
  • 3enriched with vitamin e and jojoba oil
  • 2high shine finish

Cons

  • 9nil
  • 1hard
  • 1none

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH Ingredients :

Castor Oil

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Microcrystalline Wax

Light Liquid Paraffin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Phenyl Trimethicone

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

Octyl Palmitate

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Lanolin Oil

Jojoba Oil

Shea Butter

Tocopheryl Acetate

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Flavour

Pearls

Approved Colour

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – PINK GUAVA SMASH Reviews

Sort By:
Beautiful shade Vitika approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing properties

Cruelty-free


The shade pink guava smash is slightly on the neon side of the pinkish tone. It really looks glamorous and will suit every skin tone be it fair to wheaties. These kind of shades are on trend nowadays. It gives a glossy matte finish to the lips. I would definitely recommend.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
pink gauva smash Aanamika Misra approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pink shade

Cute packaging

Travel friendly

Sheen effect


The shade was gifted to me by my friend and it has alot of vitamins and anti-oxidants. It keeps lips pigmented and hydrated. The shade is that of pink bublegum and it would match all skin tones for sure. The packging seems cute and the applicator helps in applying the lip gloss evenly and smoothly giving a sheen effect . overall a great product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
High shine finish Monika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good and cute packaging

Travel friendly

Lots of other variants available

Smooth application


It is really amazing . The packaging is cute and it is suitable for everyday use to and is perfect for all skin tones. There are lot of variants available which smells great too.some days when you are lazy to put on lipstick while going out you could use this ,it would give a shine and glossy finish. It is easy to apply and stays for a while too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
go to product Rimmi Singh approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Smooth to apply

Glides easily

Stays for a while

Smells great


Sometimes when i do not feel like applying lipstick that time would just love to put over lip gloss. This one was a old purchase and the thing I liked about k play products is the fragrance. It is smooth application too glides easily and because of the vitamin e and jojoba oil it moisturizes the lips and lips stay hydrated for a while while giving a glossy finish not so sticky unlike others

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
bublegum shade Chahat approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Smooth application

Shine on lips

Stays for awhile


It is a subtle shade and i was gifted this by a friend .although i was sceptical to use this because of the shade as i wasn't aware. But i simple lovedit, it gave a nice shinish effect on the lips. The first thing when i opened the smell was the first that got into my mind .otherwise the application and all is perfectly fine

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
worth the price Anshu approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Smells good

Smooth application

Travel friendly


It was gifted by my friend and when i opened it for the first time it smelled so good. It is so sweet indeed. The packaging is cute and also travel friendly. Another best part of the lip gloss being it's moisturizing features mainly because of the vitamin e and jojoba oil in it. Totally loved it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
love it Deeya Kumari approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Smooth application

Gives a shine finish

Moisturizes the lips


K.Play Flavoured Lipglosses comes in fruit flavoured and smells amazing. It is enriched with vitamin e and jojoba oil which makes the lips look nourished moisturized and super shiny in just one swipe.the packaging is kind of cute and smells amazing .i have the shade pink gauva smash which is a funky vibrant bubblegum pink shade and i must say i love it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Available in fresh fruity flavours Champa Karketta approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Love the shade

Moisturizing and hydrating

Smooth application

Gives a sheen finish


The MyGlamm k play flavoured lip glosses gives a high gloss finish. These are subtly pigmented and are also cruelty free .it moisturizes and hydrates the lips as it has jojoba oil and vitamin e in it.the pink gauva flavoured smells amazing and is bublegum pink in colour very good indeed

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice fragrance Manju approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Smooth application

Moisturizing

Hydrating

Nice fragrance

Affordable


The fragrance attracted me at first when i opened. There are various other shades available bd it is all fruity variants just like the lipstick.it is not drying on the lips and moisturizes and hydrates the lips for quite some time.thd application is also smooth and glides easily. And i am looking forward to try other variants too mainly because i love lip glosses

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cruelty free Anjali approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes lips

Could wear it a lip gloss as a stand alone or over lipstick

Smooth application

Gives a shine

Affordable


If you are looking for cruelty free lip glosses you should try this one.the K.Play Flavoured Lipglosses comes in different fruit variants. The packaging is kind of cute and it glides smoothly and easily. You could either wear it as a stand alone or wear it over the lipstick for a sheen finish.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
shine finish Anjali Juneja approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Medium pigmentation

Sheen finish

Moisturizing

Smooth application


Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil The lip gloss comes in a cute packaging and also smells good. These come in different fruit flavoured variants and is enriched in vitamin E and jojoba oil which is moisturizing and hydrating the lips. It gives a sheen finish to the lips and is not sticky at all

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)