MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH

4.1/5
23 Reviews
Shades:
RASPBERRY PUNCH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH
PINK GUAVA SMASH
ORANGE SPIN
LYCHEE TWIRL
BLUEBERRY RUSH
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MANGO SWIRL
APPLE CRUNCH
MELON SQUEEZE
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
BERRY BLAST

Raspberry Punch is a bright reddish-pink shade. It contains vitamin C and antioxidants found in raspberries that help reduce the signs of aging and protect your skin from sun damage; it's SPF for your lips!This lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that will leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature's best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
91.3% Approved out of
23 Users

Ratings Distribution

23 Reviews
5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15smooth application
  • 14true gloss lustre
  • 14high-shine finish
  • 13subtly pigmented
  • 12moisturizing formula

Cons

  • 4hard
  • 4none
  • 2transfers
  • 1very shiny
  • 1too glossy

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH Ingredients :

Castor Oil

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Microcrystalline Wax

Light Liquid Paraffin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Phenyl Trimethicone

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

Octyl Palmitate

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Lanolin Oil

Jojoba Oil

Shea Butter

Tocopheryl Acetate

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Flavour

Pearls

Approved Colour

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH Reviews

Sort By:
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


this bunch of lip glosses from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS BY MyGlamm are absolutely my favorite. I adore the shade - RASPBERRY PUNCH and it is a very beautiful pinkish shade indeed . it has an amazing texture as well and gives my lips a high shine intense shade.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved the lipgloss Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


I bought MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS -Raspberry Punch. This one is just my personal favourite colour, I have numerous lipsticks from different brands of this colour. I love the way it smells, so exotic and fruity. 100 per cent Vega product. Has goodness of Vitamin E and Jojoba oil. The gloss wand brush makes the application super fine and easy.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH-Loved the lipgloss-By poonam_kakkar-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH-Loved the lipgloss-By poonam_kakkar-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Bright shade Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


The shade raspberry punch is slightly in the brighter shade and it looks gorgeous on the lips. This lipstick has a great pigmentation and glides on the lips really smoothly. It is enriched with jojoba oil and vitamin e which helps in keeping the lips hydrated and doesn't dry up the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip gloss approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

High-shine finish

Smooth application


Good with all texture and long-lasting. Have all shades in it and its useable for a long time, no other match towards it will recommend my friends too. raspberry punch is my favorite color in my glam. Always in stock its there,we need not wait a long time for it.. do remain d same

Helpful ? 0 0
5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Nice product and color is good I want to buy and recomanded my friends to buy this product and register your account I love your product I want the lip googles and face mask and it's good product for that skin and easy to use and we get results in within week

Helpful ? 0 0
Loving this gloss Simran approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


This my glamm lip gloss is just awesome i have it in shade raspberry punch which is just amazing, it gives ultimate shine to my lips and gives glamorous and lustrous look. It is very moisturizing it contains vitamin e oil and jojoba oil which provides softness and suppleness to my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful shade Srishti approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


My glam k-play lip gloss gives your lips a shiny and plump look. It is highly pigmented and nourishes your lips. This is so beautiful pink fuchsia shade. I'm just in love with it Plus it's tastes nice. It's fragrance is also good Moreover it looks so pretty on lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

None


This lipgloss is literally waste of money and waste of time. The fact that I bought it and used it for how ever long is something that I still unable to come with terms too. My lips literally burnt the moment I put them on. The sting I felt was bad. The other thing was the colour was all over the place. Yes, the lip gloss does transfer.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Lip gloss Layba Noor approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good pigementation


This is one of the best lip glosses that I have ever come across. The smell, the texture, everything, all of if is totally worth it. I like how smooth and easy the application is. The easy to apply I feel it's easier to use. The colour is great and yes, it's a mix of pink and red. I like it both ways. I will definitely recommend this one to all those whom I know.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beauty Poonam approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great pigmentation


The raspberry lipgloss is a beauty. The reason why I bought this lip gloss is because of the colour, texture, stay power and also the fact that it had SPF in it. All this is a great combination. The fruity punch adds the extra power to the goodness that the lipgloss already has. It's a must buy and a must use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great lipgloss Sonam approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great pigmentation


The lipgloss by Myglamm is a great lipgloss. I like this one for its various reasons. The colour, the stay power, the fragrance, the extra pour and the texture. The high skins finish is something I just love. It's such a beauty. I like how the colour stays on and it also nourishes my lips. I totally love it .

Helpful ? 0 0
Wonder Lipgloss Koshal approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing


This Myglaam lip gloss is such a wonder product. It has SPF in it. It not only nourishes my lips it also protects my lips from any sun damage and burns or breakouts. I like the colour which is a mix of red and pink. The gloss is wow. The stay power is also decent. It's a definitively recommended product by me.

Helpful ? 0 0
SPF in it Laxmi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense colour


The Myglamm lip gloss is a great lipgloss. I like it because of its various benefits. The biggest is the fact that it has SPF in it. The colour is another one for sure as you will get a reddish and a pinkish finish. I like it because of its texture as well. The smoothness is start. I will definitely recommend this one to all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Raspberry Pooja approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Glossy texture


The lip gloss has raspberry punch to it. The colour is a combination of red and pink. The gloss adds the extra pout to the lip. The lip looks fuller with this lip gloss on. I like how the texture is smooth and very easy to applY. It definitely recommended by me. I will continue to use it. It's a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipgloss Nagina approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

High Shine


This particular lipgloss by Myglamm has everything that a woman or a girl would need. The reddish pink tints of colour and the high gloss finish. All this in a cute little bottle is just wow. I like how the colour is so intense and the gloss stays on for more than 4 hours. This one is worth the buy and worth the use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Raspberry punch Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


I'm using My Glamm K. Play flavoured lip gloss- raspberry punch from less than a week ...it moisture very well... Gives high shine moreover it's subtle pigmented and when it comes to applying ... It applies very smoothly on lips and this shade( raspberry punch) is totally fit for winter looks

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Priya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


Awesome and nice color lip gloss by My glamm. It truly amazing and gives nice look to my lips. Raspberry Punch is a bright reddish-pink shade which enhance the party look . This lipgloss has easy application and easy full coverage too. It gives hydrating effect on my lip so no problem of drying lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
K.PLAY MYGLAMM FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application


I have been using Myglamm Flavoured Lio Gloss since a week now and it has become my currebt favorite and go to gloss. I love its smooth application. It is subtly pigmented which gives a natural luster to the lips. And the best part is that it is cruelty free.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best gloss Avyuktha approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Smooth application

Moisturizing formula


Most of the lip glosses make lips dry... but this myglamm k play lip balm is good and moisturizing the lips. But felt a bit hard while applying. It long lasts and just 1 stroke is enough. It gives a true glossy look and shines bright on the lips. You will definitely love this gloss.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH-Best gloss-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
lipgloss Shreya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free


it is the best lip gloss and has the best bold raspberry colours. it works dual for both lipstick and giving care to the chapped lips. it has a minute light fragrance making it more attractive and lies in budget . it comes in a handy packaging making it easier to carry and best for travel.

Helpful ? 0 0