MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

23 Reviews

11
7
4
1
4.5

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH BY MyGlamm

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

this bunch of lip glosses from MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS BY MyGlamm are absolutely my favorite. I adore the shade - RASPBERRY PUNCH and it is a very beautiful pinkish shade indeed . it has an amazing texture as well and gives my lips a high shine intense shade.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Loved the lipgloss

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

I bought MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS -Raspberry Punch. This one is just my personal favourite colour, I have numerous lipsticks from different brands of this colour. I love the way it smells, so exotic and fruity. 100 per cent Vega product. Has goodness of Vitamin E and Jojoba oil. The gloss wand brush makes the application super fine and easy.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Bright shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

The shade raspberry punch is slightly in the brighter shade and it looks gorgeous on the lips. This lipstick has a great pigmentation and glides on the lips really smoothly. It is enriched with jojoba oil and vitamin e which helps in keeping the lips hydrated and doesn't dry up the lips.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Lip gloss

PROS

High-shine finish

Smooth application

Good with all texture and long-lasting. Have all shades in it and its useable for a long time, no other match towards it will recommend my friends too. raspberry punch is my favorite color in my glam. Always in stock its there,we need not wait a long time for it.. do remain d same

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Osem color I want by this

PROS

Nice product and color is good I want to buy and recomanded my friends to buy this product and register your account I love your product I want the lip googles and face mask and it's good product for that skin and easy to use and we get results in within week

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Loving this gloss

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

This my glamm lip gloss is just awesome i have it in shade raspberry punch which is just amazing, it gives ultimate shine to my lips and gives glamorous and lustrous look. It is very moisturizing it contains vitamin e oil and jojoba oil which provides softness and suppleness to my lips.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Beautiful shade

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

My glam k-play lip gloss gives your lips a shiny and plump look. It is highly pigmented and nourishes your lips. This is so beautiful pink fuchsia shade. I'm just in love with it Plus it's tastes nice. It's fragrance is also good Moreover it looks so pretty on lips.

View More…
1.7

2 years ago

Waste of money

PROS

None

This lipgloss is literally waste of money and waste of time. The fact that I bought it and used it for how ever long is something that I still unable to come with terms too. My lips literally burnt the moment I put them on. The sting I felt was bad. The other thing was the colour was all over the place. Yes, the lip gloss does transfer.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best Lip gloss

PROS

Good pigementation

This is one of the best lip glosses that I have ever come across. The smell, the texture, everything, all of if is totally worth it. I like how smooth and easy the application is. The easy to apply I feel it's easier to use. The colour is great and yes, it's a mix of pink and red. I like it both ways. I will definitely recommend this one to all those whom I know.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Beauty

PROS

Great pigmentation

The raspberry lipgloss is a beauty. The reason why I bought this lip gloss is because of the colour, texture, stay power and also the fact that it had SPF in it. All this is a great combination. The fruity punch adds the extra power to the goodness that the lipgloss already has. It's a must buy and a must use.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Great lipgloss

PROS

Great pigmentation

The lipgloss by Myglamm is a great lipgloss. I like this one for its various reasons. The colour, the stay power, the fragrance, the extra pour and the texture. The high skins finish is something I just love. It's such a beauty. I like how the colour stays on and it also nourishes my lips. I totally love it .

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Wonder Lipgloss

PROS

Moisturizing

This Myglaam lip gloss is such a wonder product. It has SPF in it. It not only nourishes my lips it also protects my lips from any sun damage and burns or breakouts. I like the colour which is a mix of red and pink. The gloss is wow. The stay power is also decent. It's a definitively recommended product by me.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

SPF in it

PROS

Intense colour

The Myglamm lip gloss is a great lipgloss. I like it because of its various benefits. The biggest is the fact that it has SPF in it. The colour is another one for sure as you will get a reddish and a pinkish finish. I like it because of its texture as well. The smoothness is start. I will definitely recommend this one to all.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Raspberry

PROS

Glossy texture

The lip gloss has raspberry punch to it. The colour is a combination of red and pink. The gloss adds the extra pout to the lip. The lip looks fuller with this lip gloss on. I like how the texture is smooth and very easy to applY. It definitely recommended by me. I will continue to use it. It's a great product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Lipgloss

PROS

High Shine

This particular lipgloss by Myglamm has everything that a woman or a girl would need. The reddish pink tints of colour and the high gloss finish. All this in a cute little bottle is just wow. I like how the colour is so intense and the gloss stays on for more than 4 hours. This one is worth the buy and worth the use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Raspberry punch

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

I'm using My Glamm K. Play flavoured lip gloss- raspberry punch from less than a week ...it moisture very well... Gives high shine moreover it's subtle pigmented and when it comes to applying ... It applies very smoothly on lips and this shade( raspberry punch) is totally fit for winter looks

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

Awesome and nice color lip gloss by My glamm. It truly amazing and gives nice look to my lips. Raspberry Punch is a bright reddish-pink shade which enhance the party look . This lipgloss has easy application and easy full coverage too. It gives hydrating effect on my lip so no problem of drying lips.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

K.PLAY MYGLAMM FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

I have been using Myglamm Flavoured Lio Gloss since a week now and it has become my currebt favorite and go to gloss. I love its smooth application. It is subtly pigmented which gives a natural luster to the lips. And the best part is that it is cruelty free.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Best gloss

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Smooth application

Moisturizing formula

Most of the lip glosses make lips dry... but this myglamm k play lip balm is good and moisturizing the lips. But felt a bit hard while applying. It long lasts and just 1 stroke is enough. It gives a true glossy look and shines bright on the lips. You will definitely love this gloss.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

lipgloss

PROS

True gloss lustre

High-shine finish

Subtly pigmented

Smooth application

Enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil

Moisturizing formula

Cruelty-free

it is the best lip gloss and has the best bold raspberry colours. it works dual for both lipstick and giving care to the chapped lips. it has a minute light fragrance making it more attractive and lies in budget . it comes in a handy packaging making it easier to carry and best for travel.

View More…
View All Reviews

Raspberry Punch is a bright reddish-pink shade. It contains vitamin C and antioxidants found in raspberries that help reduce the signs of aging and protect your skin from sun damage; it's SPF for your lips!This lipgloss by MyGlamm comes in delicious fruity flavors that will leave you with a major sweet tooth. High gloss finish and enriched with Vitamin E and Jojoba oil, this highly pigmented lip color glides on perfectly. Wear it alone for a plumped-up shine or over your favorite lipstick for a hit of gloss.K.Play Flavoured Makeup by MyGlamm infuses the goodness of nature's best to help you and your skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. So, are you ready for your first #fruitgasm?

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – RASPBERRY PUNCH ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color