MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH

4.4/5
    14 Reviews
Shades:
BLUEBERRY RUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH
MELON SQUEEZE
BERRY BLAST
LYCHEE TWIRL
PINK GUAVA SMASH
APPLE CRUNCH
RASPBERRY PUNCH
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
ORANGE SPIN
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish. The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush. Blueberry Rush is a purple shade with blue undertones. Blueberries are a powerful source of antioxidants that reduce skin damage and heal chapped lips.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
92.9% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4applies smoothly
  • 4crème finish
  • 4intense colour payoff
  • 3high coverage
  • 2enriched with vitamin e

Cons

  • 4none
  • 1colour difference
  • 1deep taste of fruit
  • 1over powering smell
  • 1no lighter shades

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH Ingredients :

Pearls

Flavour

Ozokerite

Castor Oil

Jojoba Oil

Lanolin Oil

Shea Butter

Paraffin Wax

Carnauba Wax

Polyethylene

Synthetic Wax

Petroleum Jelly

Candelilla Wax

Octyl Palmitate

White Bees Wax

C 20-40 Alcohol

Approved Colour

Tocopheryl Acetate

Isopropyl Myristate

Phenyl Trimethicone

Light Liquid Paraffin

Isodecyl Neopentanoate

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Caprylic /Capric Triglyceride

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Tri-isostearoyl Polyglycerol-3Dimer Dilinoleate

Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethicone Cross Polymer

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH Reviews

Sort By:
Attractive colors Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture


I have used many lipstick brand but this one is my favourite. The color are so attractive. All the girls get attracted towards it. I love this color alot. The range is also pocket friendly even the size also. It's purely vegan lipstick do not contain any animal substances. I love this one❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Long Lasting Kajal approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

100% Vegan


Most of the lipsticks are not vegan and have animals substance in them, however this MyGlamm brand has an 100% cruelty free product. I like there packing and long lasting creamy flavourful lipstick the best. All the flavours are awesome and attractive. you will definitely buy more than one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bold Colur Vandana approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lovely flavour and Colour


Each and every lipstick has a different flavour and different shade and taste to it, the Blueberry Rush is actually shiny blue and has a deep intense finish. I have never used such a shade but it's great for evenings. I suggest the same the product for all my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth Texture Harshita approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Stays longer and smells good


The fruit flavoured lipstick is my favourite of this season. Specially the Blueberry Rush , It is bold colour which I love to wear on some Fridays. The colour is too tempting and I had to purchase it instantly. Just one streak and I get an awesome look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely range Vidhi approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

The Lipstick has lovely shades


Anyone who is looking for an high coverage lipstick that gives a dramatic finish will love this brand and the shades they are offering. It is enriched with vitamin E and is smooth for application. The round lipstick comes in a matte pastel Lavender bullet. The good thing is that all the ingredients are clearly mentioned on the package itself.

Helpful ? 0 0
Reasonable Pooja approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Greats offer on the product


So cool the lipstick looks from outside and inside. The lipstick in good for caring around. all age group ladies with love the pop of colour and flavour, Never have I seen such natural smelling lipstick. The smell and taste is very good. I had bought 3 shades from online.

Helpful ? 0 0
Deep colour Shehnaz approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

No chipping or fading


This brand is available in fresh fruity flavours like Mango, Berry, Guava, Apple and so on. Iam impressed with the coverage it gives Its deep and dark still looking classy. Easy to use for a bus day. Blueberry rush looks purple and outstanding pay off capacity.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good price Pooja approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great choice for Vegans


I always like lipstick that has a shine and also gives a complete coverage. The product is very reasonably priced for its quality and quantity. The Blueberry rush shade is kind of a candy flavour. The shade is intense and gives an outstanding appearance. It can easily stay for 4-5 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good options in reasonable price


Every product from Myglamm's Play range is amazing. Difficult to choose the best form them. Blueberry Blast has deep colouring power but on the other side it has a very mild smell to it, which is cool. This shade looks bold but is very soft in application. This product does not chip away.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for Fair Skin Ranju approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cruelty free


Such lovely quality of lipstick that I have gifted my whole team different shades. The fruity taste is not overpowering and the colours are very attractive. I have never seen so much deep pigmentation in an lipstick, The natural oils in the product also improves the texture and tone of lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

High coverage


Kplay Flavoured lipstick.Lipstick has a strong purple shade which lasts for 4-5 hours perfectly and also lovely scent of fruits !This shade is suited for all skim types for functions or parties and this one will match with many dresses .Women who wish to feel confident and show it this is the perfect shade to represent it.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH-Amazing strong lipstick shade and lovely scent !!-By shweta_kadam-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH-Amazing strong lipstick shade and lovely scent !!-By shweta_kadam-2MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH-Amazing strong lipstick shade and lovely scent !!-By shweta_kadam-3MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – BLUEBERRY RUSH-Amazing strong lipstick shade and lovely scent !!-By shweta_kadam-4
Helpful ? 0 0
Voilet Based Fooljhnah approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Bright an Bold Clour


Blue Berry blush comes under violet shades, not all will like the shade. It is bold and beautiful. Will suit anytime who can carry it off well. Other than the colour it is rich in vitamins and smooth texture. The lipstick does not fade away quickly. I love to re apply when required.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Himangi approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

High coverage


It's a brand I've been using since a few days as of now and it gives amazing finish and complete the look once applied on the skin. I'd highly recommend this product as it's non sticky, stays for longer and gives a finished look to your makeup game. Loved it!

Helpful ? 0 0
good one Kashmi approves this product
3.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Enriched with Vitamin E


it comes with creme finish. comes with very good natural flavors. that you can cheat your diet. it is enriched with vitamin E. can applies smmothly. it is so moisturizing. it is non drying. it is of high coverage. gives sexy looks to lips. very good for daily wear. love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch