MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – CHERRY BURST Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

14 Reviews

5
9
4.6

9 months ago

Lipstick with tint

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

So, one of the most important thing is that I found this lipstick amazing, I mean it gives you the perfect shine and coverage that you need. I didn't need to apply it again and again which is according to me is awesome. And second thing that I like about this is the color... It's just perfect for a date night.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very Glossy and impressive product

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

I had used this product almost last one month .I found it very hygienic,good skin. It has fruits flavoured glossy lip colour. Very unique colour and shines,It has good fragrance and long lasting lip colour.It will attractive to all. It suits on mostly dresses and it brings perfect looks on face.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My glamm

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

A big yes for this lipstick by my glamm k. Play flavoured lipstick. It has a very creamy texture and easy and smoothly applies. This lipstick is enriched with vitamin E And has a full coverage. The shade I m using is cherry burst And also it comes in a fruity flavour. So a big yes to this product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect Fall Shade

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

These cute fruit-flavored lipsticks from @myglamm are one of its kind! I really liked how it smell. ( n how it tasted, kidding!) The application is really smooth and the color payoff is excellent! Just one con that it's transferrable. But you can always blot it off with a tissue paper for a matte and transfer-proof finish. This particular shade has all my heart because it's so wintery. I love plum shades! On a scale of 5, I would rate it 4.3

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

creamy streak free finish

PROS

Smells great

Glides easily

Creamy finish

I was actually looking for a lipstick that is cruelty free and that is how i chanced upon the this lipstick. I totally love the way it smells and glides on thats one of the reason why i loved applying and using this lipstick. I would definitely look forward to buying the other shades .it is such a creamy finish that you would love if you are not into matte finish then

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

flavoured lipsticks

PROS

Good staying power

Lovely shade

Highly pigmented

Glides easily

Creamy finish

The K.Play Flavoured Lipsticks by MyGlamm comes in different fruity flavours and cherry burst is one of them.it is a smooth application and gives a creamy based finish and with a shiny basem it glides on easily and gives a streak free application just in one swipe.it keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized for long

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

smooth application

PROS

Smooth application

Sleek packaging

Travel friendly

Creamy finish

Good colour payoff

MyGLamm K.Play Flavoured Lipsticks was a recent buy after getting a recommendation from a close friend of mine. The packaging is sleek and travel friendly. It glides on easily like butter with a creamy finish.the colour payoff is also good with one swipe you get a streak free application. It is totally cruelty free and stays long. So overall a decent product

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

cherry burst a tempting shade

PROS

Love the shade

Highly pigmented

Creamy finish

I saw this shade with one of my friends and i was very impressed with the shade .it is like a red shade with brown undertones.the packaging itself is quite classy and it is travel friendly too. It is enriched with vitamin e which helps in moisturizing the lips.it gives a creamy finish but i wish it lasted more time ,it lasts till a heavy meal actually

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

totally worth the price

PROS

High colour payoff

Good pigmentation

Creamy finish

Glides like butter

Smells amazing

Value for money

I am totally in love with the k play flavoured lipstick. The packaging itself is quite classy and sophisticated. It glides on like butter on the lips and gives a creamy finish. It is enriched with vitamin e so it moisturizes and nourishes the lips too and the best part is the fragrance . it gives a streak free shade just in one swipe

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect Finish

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Rich color

Very creamy lipstick with a super smooth matte finish. Gives a very rich touch and a glamorous look. Contains Vitamin E and loads of cherry fruit flavour. 🍒 Love the perfect finish and moisturising effect of it. This particular cherry fruit flavour colour is very dark and gives a sexy glam look suitable for night outs, parties and date nights.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

obsessed with the smell

PROS

Cruelty free

Vitamin e enriched

Smells good

High pigmentation

Glides easily

What should i say i am totally obsessed with the smell of the k play flavoured lipglosses and lipsticks .these smell so good it has a creamy finish and is totally mom drying. This is totally worth the price and is enriched with vitamin e . These happen to be cruelty free too

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Smells amazing

PROS

Love the smell

Glides easily

Price worthy

Love the shade

High pigmentation

Creamy finish

The MyGLamm K.Play Flavoured Lipsticks comes in different fruit flavoured the shades are vibrant and fun and it smells really amazing . I had the shade cherry burst it like red blood shade with brown undertones. What i liked is the creamy shiny finish and it also stays for a while can say until you eat and also it is totally worth the price

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Intense colour pay off

PROS

Creamy

Smooth to apply

Good fragrance

This is one of the good lipstick that I have used after recommendation from my friend. It is super duper creamy ,smells really good, all the shades are vibrant fun and it applies smoothly too. I am more attracted to the smell and the creamy finish .although i hope it lasts a while because it just lasts until a meal

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

creme touch finish

PROS

Moisturizes the lips

Good staying power

Smooth application

Creamy finish

I love the way these glide on the lips like magic. No tugging or pulling required to apply them.the shade is quite vibrant and smells amazing.it is enriched with vitamin e which moisturizes the lips you won't need a lip balm .the staying power is good but doesn't last a heavy meal

View More…

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Cherry Burst is an oxblood shade with brown undertones. Cherries are a good source of vitamins A, B, C, & E, and keep your lips hydrated and healthy.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – CHERRY BURST ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color