MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – CRANBERRY TWIST Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

16 Reviews

12
4
4.6

11 months ago

Lovely Naturally Yummy Lips

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

@style.craze @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews had sent me an amazing hamper some time back. I got this beautiful flavoured lipstick from @myglamm in the shade of 04_Cranberry twist! . . The little lipstick comes in a nice light mauve lipstick case. The lipstick smells of fresh berry fragrance. The colour is so pigmented and popping! The texture is creamy and looks matte after a couple of minutes. But the best part is that it doesn't dry out lips. . . PROS: Creamy texture Smooth matte Contains vitamin E, Castor oil

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Natural flavoured lipstick!!!

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Packaging

Flavour

Quality

Price

Being a non-lipstick lover I don’t try varieties... But I love this product. Since these creamy lipstick have unique flavour (cranberry twist). This fruity flavour tempting enough you to cheat on your diet!!! This will give you creamy finish since it’s enriched with vitamin E, and also this will glide on easily at one swipe . These lipstick came in a wonderful package which is doing shaped matte pastel lavender coloured bullet. I loved how it perfectly packed. This is more travel friendly too.. most favourite part is the product is listed it’s ingredients in the package itself.. the shade is quite deep and bold.. it stays more than 4 to 5 hours of course without meal!! I get opaque finish at one stroke. It leave a light tint on the lips when the colour fades. Fragrance is not too strong or long lasting so it won’t bothersome. I really loved the mild cranberry flavour on my lips. And for the price it seems to be bit higher for the creamy matte lipstick compare to other brands of Same product. But the price is for the quality I would say!! I strongly recommend this particular product if you are looking for a creamy matte finish lipstick!! Overall I loved this fruity flavoured lipstick.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lipstick with a twist

PROS

Being a lipstick lover I always look for new variants available in market and My glamm fruity flavor lipstick is absolutely lovely surprise it's a creamy finish lipstick with the goodness of fruity benifit if you love Matt lipstick then also it's a great product as after some time it turns to be Matt , I loved the fragnance and this lipstick is in my favorite kitty.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – CRANBERRY TWIST BY MyGlamm

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

oh this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - CRANBERRY TWIST BY MyGlamm is so beautiful and so cute . i absolutely love this shade and it really looks good with my skin tone as well . this lipstick is really so soft and it literally glides over my lips . .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Beautiful warm pink shade

PROS

Exfoliates lips

Enriched with Vitamin A, C and E

Cruelty free

Cute packaging

I have been using this lipstick for a long time and have never been so happy with this shade. I always end up failing searching for the right pink shade but this is a perfect shade for my skin tone. This shade gives a beautiful pink hue to the lips and makes them look gorgeous.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing lip color

PROS

High pigmentation

Non drying

Exfoliates lips

Enriched with Vitamin A, C and E

This lipstick is made of natural extracts of cranberries and is rich in Vitamin A and C. It is a natural exfoliant and makes the lips look luscious and glamorous. I love using this lipstick as it gives a high colour pay off with s single swipe and it stays for a long time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Natural exfoliant

PROS

High pigmentation

Non drying

Exfoliates lips

I would highly recommend this lipstick shade to those who are looking for a baby pink shade for their skin tone. It is a beautiful shade that is enriched with the goodness of Cranberry extracts that are rich in vitamin C and A that exfoliate the lips as well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gorgeous lipstick

PROS

Beautiful warm pink shade

Creamy texture

High pigmentation

I recently gifted this lipstick to my friend and she was very happy with the shade. She was looking for a pink shade for a long time and this Cranberry twist is a warm pink shade. Apart from its intense pigmentation it also moisturizes the lips and gives it and exfoliating feel.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Adds glamour

PROS

High pigmentation

Non drying

Exfoliates lips

Enriched with Vitamin A, C and E

Recently while shopping I came across this lipstick range. I immediately grab the Cranberry twist shade as I was searching for a pink shade that would suit my skin tone. This lipstick is creamy in texture and glide easily on the lips. It is highly pigmented and gives a perfect pout.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice lipstick

PROS

Beautiful warm pink shade

Creamy texture

High pigmentation

My friend recently bought this lipstick shade and like the the packaging as well as the shade. The texture of the lipstick is soft and creamy and glides smoothly on the lips. I loved the way it gave an intense colour pay off to her lips and made them look luscious and soft.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soft and creamy

PROS

Exfoliates lips

Enriched with Vitamin A, C and E

Cruelty free

Cute packaging

It is a Vitamin E enriched lipstick that gives the lips a nourishing experience and the soft creamy texture glides easily on the lips. It gives a high definition finish to the lips and makes it look luscious and gives a perfect pout for your selfies. A must buy for lipstick lovers.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For luscious lips

PROS

High pigmentation

Non drying

Exfoliates lips

This is an amazing lipstick that is made of cranberry extracts. It is a warm pink shade that is a beautiful hue to the lips and make them look luscious. This list a case in rest with Vitamin E that nourishes the lips and exfoliates them. The vitamins a and c that are present in this lipstick are exfoliating in nature.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

My Glamm is like one of my new discoveries . i came across this brand when my friend gifted me the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK on my birthday . i love the texture of this lipstick and yeah , i have to say that it has a pretty good pigmentation .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Excellent lipstick

PROS

Beautiful warm pink shade

Creamy texture

High pigmentation

The lipstick range from Myglamm K.Play flavoured lipstick are quite radiant and smooth in texture and made up of natural fruity extracts. They are irresistible and the shade cranberry twist is a gorgeous and glamorous shade. It is a warm pink shade and gives a high shine finish to the lips.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have lipstick

PROS

High pigmentation

Non drying

Exfoliates lips

Enriched with Vitamin A, C and E

I love everything about this lipstick as it is a perfect blend of Soft cream texture, intense pigmentation, long lasting power and a beautiful shade. It is enriched with cranberry extracts and these act as natural exfoliants for the lips. It also moisturizes and nourishes the lips and gives them a beautiful look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Hottie

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

My glamm is most famous cosmetic brand I used their eye products since but now for the first time tried used their lipstick cranberry twist it was just like a pop of colour as in the stick stays for good 9-5job. Using for both party hand casual outfits. Doesn’t dries up my lips also covers fine line on my lips ...just a hot product to my lippe collections

View More…

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Cranberry Twist is a warm pink shade. Cranberries are rich in vitamins A and C and are a natural exfoliant, giving you a petal-soft pout.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – CRANBERRY TWIST ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color