MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – LYCHEE TWIRL Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

7
2
1
2
4.2

1 year ago

Color bomb

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

I love k play lipstick. The colour is so attractive. All the girls get attracted towards it. I love this color alot. This lipstick size is also pocket friendly. It's purely vegan lipstick do not contain any animal substances. Must try this product it stays 4-6 hour last longer. So go grab your favourite

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Vibrant shades

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Cruelty-free

Lipsticks abre the most integral part of my day to day life. I can not even think of getting out or going some where with out applying a lipstick over my lips. I was so excited to try out The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm when I first came across the same at a mall. The mere first glimpse of these lip ticks was so enchanting I tell you. All the shades were really mesmerising and I must it mad me totally confused to go with which one. They has a collection of over 10 shades and all are really vibrant and beautiful. Being medium on skin toned most of the shades do not go with my skin and hence I opted for Cherry burst and blueberry rush. These lipsticks has changed my complete look and would definitely do the same with each of you for sure I can bet on this.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lovely

PROS

Great Shade

Fabulous texture

When at a party I feel my look is incomplete till I do not apply a gloss lipstick. I brought the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick. I was not sure how the lavender would look but it looked brilliant on my skin tone. The lasting power of the lipstick is good.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Excellent

PROS

Great pigmentation

Does not smudge

My colleague was gifted the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick and she loved it to the core. She was stunned to see the pigmentation of the Lipstick, it glided on like a dream. It is light weight and does not feather or smudge. The longevity of the lipstick is decent too.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great lipstick

PROS

Nice texture

Does not feel heavy on lips

It was a pleasure to use the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick and is the finest lipstick in the gloss range. It has a nice texture and does not feel heavy or dry on the lips after extended wear. In fact her lips felt more moisturised and soft.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Fantastic

PROS

Great texture

Pigmentation is nice

My friend was all for the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick. She found the texture great . The pigmentation was amazing for her as it is easy to glide on due to the amazing ingredients of Jojoba the and Vitamin E. Her lips felt moisturised and soft all day.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Lovely shade

Lips stay hydrated

My boss loved the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick. She mentioned that it is a lovely shade and looks unique on the lips. The gloss settles well and does not look messy after wearing it for a long period of time. She found her lips feeling hydrated.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Not Good

PROS

None

My sister did not like the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick. She found it very glossy and the shade did not match her complexion. The Lipstick. Is not transfer resistant and would easily fade off and get transferred easily. She would certainly not be buying this ever again.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great one

PROS

Good lasting power

My cousin gifted me the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick which was a great experiment for me to use. I do not like lavender colour and neither do I like glossy Lipsticks. However to my suprise it looked brilliant on my lips. The lasting power is great as well.

View More…
1.0

2 years ago

Bad

PROS

None

I did not like the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick. I found the colour and the gloss way too bold for me. I like buying shades which are wearable during anytime of the day However that was not the case with this lipstick. The longevity is just about average.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Delighted to use

PROS

Economically priced

Nice shade

The My Glamm K.Play Flavoured Lychee Twirl Lipstick was my sister's delight. She loves lavender colour and hence decided to buy it. It comes in an attractive packaging which she loved. The price of the lipstick is economical and it feels light. She would surely be using this lipstick more often.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Kolai lipstick

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – LYCHEE TWIRL Is an average product. This lipstick is available in various colour that are really very pop and bright. This lipstick is matte and has vitamins too. The pigmentation is quite nice and rich. However this makes the lips look really dry after some time.

View More…

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Lychee Twirl is a candy pink shade. Lychees are rich in vitamin C and antioxidants, and boost hydration levels, speed up the healing of damaged skin and keep your lips naturally healthy.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – LYCHEE TWIRL ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color