MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – ORANGE SPIN Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

15 Reviews

6
6
1
1
4.6

11 months ago

So hydrating & gorgeous shade

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

It comes in various yummy fruity flavours . And u know what the best thing about these are that they are Paraben & Sulphate free. Rich in Jojoba oil , shea Butter & Vitamin E , it is very hydrating & nourishing to the lips. The shades are named after fruits & they surely do smell amazing like the fresh fruits only. . . Here in the picture, i have just swiped it only once on my lips and you can see how pigmented it is. The application was really smooth & it got easily glided on my lips. . .

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Lipistick love

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Its texture is very nice and looks so glossy on lips. It last on lips for too long but yes little sticky. Its pigmentation is very intense which makes lips look sassy. There are no side effects of using it . The color I received is orange ,its different from other color ,can be applied while going to a party

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

My glamm k. Play flavoured lipstick - orange spin is an excellent product. It gives out a creamy finish and pays out very intense colour. The product is enriched with vitamin E, and has a high coverage. It is cruelty free and does not dry or smudge. It applies very smoothly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Vibrant shade

PROS

K.play lipstick orange spin gives a creamy finish. It is enriched with vitamin E that nourishes the lips. This lipstick gives a full coverage. This shade has bright reddish orange that appears vibrant and bold. The creamy soft texture glides smoothly on the lips without tugging. Go vibrant with this shade.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Stays longer than usual

PROS

Stays longer than usual

Glossy finish look

Moisture the lips

My friend usually prefer Lip gloss rather than using Lip colour as she have dry lips. Then we found this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN and gave a try. Must say that the product is really good as it gives perfect glossy finish to the lips. With its advance formula the lip gloss stays longer than usual.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect glossy finish

PROS

Perfect glossy finish

Makes lips soft and supply

Contains goodness of fruit flavour

My cousin suggested me this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN. The product been made from natural fruit extracts that prevents the lips from cracks. With the goodness of the fruit it makes the lips soft and supple by proving perfect glossy finish to the lips.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Keeps lips moisture

PROS

Keeps lips moisture

Good colour pay off

Glides smoothly

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN has a good fruity fragrance that keeps the lips fresh and glossy. With its intense pigmentation, it gives perfect colour pay off in single swipe. It glides smoothly into the lips as well the removal process is very easy. It also makes the lips soft by keeping them moisture.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

One good product

PROS

Glossy finish

Travel friendly

My friend been using this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN for a while and she been very satisfied with the product as it gives perfect glossy finish any where any time. As the product is travel friendly, she always carries it along.

View More…
0.2

1 year ago

Not a good product

PROS

Glossy finish look

I used this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN for a while, but must say that the product is not good as stated. The glossy effect doesn’t stay for long and also it dries out my lips. I found that the product is expensive and the result of the product is not good.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Highly pigmented lipstick!

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

High coverage

Can be easily removed through makeup remover

The lipstick quality is great and it has intense pigmentation that does the job with only one swipe. It is moist for lips and gives a smooth finish. It is neither matt nor glossy perfect to my liking. The packaging is very quirky and bubbly. There are many variants available.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good staying power

PROS

Good staying power

Highlights the lips

Contains fruit extract

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN is one best product have ever used. The product been made from natural fruit extract that not only highlights the lips but also prevents the lips from dryness. The lip gloss gives perfect finish for the day which has a good staying power.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect product

PROS

Glossy finish

Suitable for all occasion

I been using this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN for a while and was quite happy in choosing the product. It keeps my lips moisture without drying out the lips and has usual staying power. It gives perfect glossy finish and is best suitable for all occasion.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good colour pay off

PROS

Good colour pay off

Doesnt dry out lips

Stays for longer

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN is one travel friendly product that is very easy to carry anywhere as it fits even in hand purse. With its rich pigmentation , it gives good colour pay off to the lips that stays for longer. The best thing is that it doesn’t dry out the lips.

View More…
0.6

1 year ago

Not as expected

PROS

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN is not as expected. The gloss effect on the lips doesn’t stay long as well it dries out the lips easily. Two to three application is needed for perfect look. The pack is not handy and has leakage issue.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Good product

Glossy lips

Moisture the lips

As I have dry lips, I make sure to have my lip gloss for all occasions to keep my lip moisture. Recently I found this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPGLOSS – ORANGE SPIN on market and gave a try. Must say that the product is really good. It gives an perfect glossy lips for the day.

View More…

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Orange Spin is a burnt orange shade. Oranges are rich in vitamin C, which strengthens, soothes, and rejuvenates the lips, giving you a super soft pout.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – ORANGE SPIN ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color