MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

4.1/5
12 Reviews
Shades:
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH
BLUEBERRY RUSH
MELON SQUEEZE
BERRY BLAST
LYCHEE TWIRL
PINK GUAVA SMASH
APPLE CRUNCH
RASPBERRY PUNCH
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
ORANGE SPIN

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Passion Fruit Crush is a pink shade with purple undertones. Passion fruit has anti-inflammatory properties that can soothe chapped or dry lips, while its antioxidant properties help tone up your pout.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3enriched with vitamin e
  • 3high coverage
  • 2crème finish
  • 2applies smoothly
  • 2non-drying

Cons

  • 2none
  • 1dries out lips
  • 1poor staying power
  • 1smudges
  • 1need to improve lasting power

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH Ingredients :

Pearls

Flavour

Ozokerite

Castor Oil

Jojoba Oil

Lanolin Oil

Shea Butter

Paraffin Wax

Carnauba Wax

Polyethylene

Synthetic Wax

Petroleum Jelly

Candelilla Wax

Octyl Palmitate

White Bees Wax

C 20-40 Alcohol

Approved Colour

Tocopheryl Acetate

Isopropyl Myristate

Phenyl Trimethicone

Light Liquid Paraffin

Isodecyl Neopentanoate

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Caprylic /Capric Triglyceride

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Tri-isostearoyl Polyglycerol-3Dimer Dilinoleate

Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethicone Cross Polymer

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH Reviews

Sort By:
Brighter color Sakshi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage


K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavours and bright Colors. it tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its has vitamin E-enriched formula which help to nourish your lips. It gives you a creamy finish with little bit shine. You can order this from my glamm app or this app too.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PASSION FRUIT CRUSH-Brighter color-By sakshi_khandal
Helpful ? 0 0
adorable product Any Bobby approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Shiny lips


I will surely recommend this product as it is a good one to try on if you are a lipstick lover. Swipe the brush across your lower lips and press both lips together. Blot the excess product. It always comes in handy with a cute, small packaging. Delicious flavor. Shiny healthy lips. Adorable and affordable product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Will not rebuy Subhadra approves this product
2.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Creamy soft texture

Fruity flavour


The shade passion fruit crush may not suit all skin tones. This is not ideal for daily wear. Though it gives a creamy finish, it dries out the lips. It made my lips flaky and faded very soon. It has poor staying power and does not sustain a heavy meal. It is not smudge proof or transfer proof. I will not rebuy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fruity fragrance Shiv Kumari approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Enriched with vitamin E


I am a huge fan of flavoured lipsticks. I recently purchased passion fruit crush flavor lipstick from my glamm. I liked this pink shade with purple undertone lipstick. It is enriched with vitamin E and the creamy texture glides super softly and easily in just one swipe. I will repurchase it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Party wear Smt Rubi approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense colour pay off

Smooth application


This is a very good lipstick. I have added it to my party make up regime. This suits all skin type. The smooth texture of the lipstick glides on the lips without tugging and pulling. It gives a buildable colour payoff. Just one swipe, fill your lips with vibrant shade. The fruity fragrance is refreshing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Crush on fruit crush Nisha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Rich pigmentation

Suits occasional wear


I had a crush on passion fruit crush lipstick from my glamm. This is a perfect purple undertone lipstick which suits a party make up look. This is a high coverage lipstick. It can be applied very easily and do not crease. The pigments are rich and intense. I will surely repurchase it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing lipstick Lalita approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Fresh fragrance

Decent staying power


This is an amazing lipstick. I fell in love with the fruity fragrance. It is fresh and overwhelming. The creamy texture makes it easy to apply on the lips with good colour pay off. It is smudge proof and does not crease. It survives a light meal and a cup of coffee. It has a decent staying power. I liked it very much.

Helpful ? 0 0
Does not appear patchy Grace approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

High coverage


I have dry and chapped lips. This is a wonderful product that fills in gorgeous color in my lips. I exfoliate my lips before applying this lipstick. It does not look patchy or dried out. It lasts longer and gradually fades evenly. I strongly recommend this cream textured lipstick. I will rebuy

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy soft Kaushaliya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Soft and smooth

Cruelty free


I am fond of pink lipsticks and hence purchased passion fruit crush flavoured lipstick. I highly recommend it to everyone as it so soft and creamy. It does not dry out the lips as it is enriched with vitamin E. It provides high coverage and the colour pay off is intense.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Decent colour payoff

Fragrance


My friend suggested me to purchase my glamm lipstick. I bought passion fruit crush shade. It did not suit my skin tone. It made my lips dry and accentuated fine lines and cracks on my lips after few hours of application. It gives a decent colour payoff. However, it may not suit dry and chapped lips

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Lipstick Mangla Urf Mangi Bai approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Contains vitamin E


Passion fruit crush lipsticks from my glamm are the best lipsticks I have ever used. This is affordable and gives a good colour payoff. The fragrance is fruity and linger on the lips for some time. This cream lipstick is infused with vitamin e that protects and hydrates my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soothing effect Babita approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Soothes dry lips

Pretty shade


K.play lipsticks are infused with anti oxidants and anti inflammatory properties. It provides a soothing effect on the lips that are chapped and dry. This pink tone lipstick is beautiful and suits my skin type. I love the creamy texture that glides on the lips like butter. Can give a try.

Helpful ? 0 0