MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

34 Reviews

15
14
4
1
4.4

9 months ago

Smooth and pigmented

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - PINK GUAVA SMASH is super cute lipstick I just love the look of this lipstick and also love this shade this is just amazing for party look. I was searching for this shade from very long time thanks to MyGlamm for providing such amazing shades.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Favourite shade

PROS

Crème finish

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage

By luck I got my favourite shade. I am in love with the shade and it's didn't smell of guava fruity smell lipstick its finish is amazing its non chappie and it does not get removed in a short time it is little permanent type it goes long lasting. Great shade everyone must have

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Guava smash

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

My glamm k play flavour lipstick pink guava smash I love pink color a lot. This lipstick for me not only works as a lipstick but i also use it as a blusher and as a eyeshadow. With only one product i when don’t have much time to do makeup i conduct my makeup in seconds.i am using the same and totally satisfied

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Creamy textured

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

PRODUCT:- MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - PINK GUAVA SMASH. My Views:- These lipstick collection from MyGlamm comes in fruity flavors and I have got my hand on the pink guava smash. It has this bubble pink color which gives a soft nice shine when applied. The formula has a creamy texture and enriched with Vitamin e oils which helps in moisturizing your lips.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

I m a lover of shades of pink and red. This MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - PINK GUAVA SMASH its a real network shade of pink and I love this shade so very much. Even all my friends keep asking when 8 wear this shade . . .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing shades

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

The my glamm k. Flavoured lipstick is enriched with vitamin E and has a great pigmentation which gives a intense colour payoff. This range has beautiful shades and has high coverage. It glides on the skin really smoothly. This product is cruelty free and gives a creamy finish to the lips.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Wow pink

PROS

Intense colour

Oh the pink colour is just wow. The lip cream is super rich in colour and texture. The colour stays for a minimum of 3 to 4 hours. The smoothness is something that I cannot Express as the feeling after putting it on is super great. The colour, the texture all of it is worth every penny. A must buy and a must use lip cream.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lip cream

PROS

Smooth in texture

This lip cream by Myglamm is super creamy. The finish looks amazing when applied. The pinkish bubblegum colour is different from the normal pink. The colour is unique and you will love it . If you want to stand out and look different this is the best choice that you can get. Use it and you will know it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

My personal pick

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage

Its just my favorite. The colour pay off is great. I havr beige skin tone with warm under tone. This looks great on my skin colour. Just go for it. The best choice in this price range. Gives me korean drama actress feels. Complete love. Personal favorite. Fruity flavour. Amazing.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Flavoured lipstick

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Omg... Here's come the favourite lipstick and that too with fruity flavour. I just love these lipstick. These have such a creme finish and doesn't dry out the lips. These contain vitamin E which are essential for skin. The packaging is also lovely. It comes in many flavors which tastes yumm

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Superb product

PROS

Long lasting

Comfortable

Superb product Loved it Nude finish and creme finish If you are thinking of buying a lipstick you should definitely give it a try Also best for bridal makeup Thank you Nykaaaaaaa Peachy pink shade Long lasting It is very comfortable on lips You can use it as a daily wear Not very drying Loved the packaging Superb product Thanks you nykaaaaaaa

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Creamy texture

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage

It's so creamy n cover full coverage on ur lips. ND colour pigment is so Fab.. ND product quality is very goodness. I prefer to all my friends ND family. It's really good progress in report. I love it so much. I will buy it again again n againa always

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Satisfactory product. Must try

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Great texture and colour. I usually prefer nude brown shades but i must say this is a lasting lisptick with beautiful colour and flavour comes clear when you open the lid at first. Satisfactory product If you are looking for lipsticks then this is a must have a nd great quality

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Matt finishes

Long lasting

It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look.Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade.A creamy matte lipstick in a beautiful pink neon shade. It is nourished with moisturising ingredients which keep lips moisturised. Creamy intense colour, smooth matte finish application add another dimension to lips. Tempting enough to cheat on diet with vitamin E goodness. Smells Good

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Good

Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade. It gives an amazing pink color to my lips..It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look. It has cream finish..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Oh my god! It has very good finish. Cream finish.. applies smoothly and above all it's long lasting...! I bought it for my date night but now i am using it almost daily because the shade is super awesome. I loved this shade, it's lightweight and it's smooth texture.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Pink lips

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look. It has cream finish , very easy to apply and this lipstick doesn't cause dryness as it gives moisturizing effect by it's vitamin E containing property. Travel friendly and affordable too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

PINK LIPS

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade. It gives an amazing pink color to my lips and it does not make my lips dry , hence giving a glossy look. It is very smooth to apply and is pocket friendly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The guava smash

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Creamy intense colour, smooth matte finish application add another dimension to lips. Tempting enough to cheat on diet with vitamin E goodness. Smells really good... This MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured lipstick - pink guava smash is perfect for the winter looks ... I'm a huge makeup lover and this lipstick is one of my favorite

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Pinkish lips

PROS

Intense colour

This pinkish lip colour is a different one. The pigmentation is great which makes it very easy to apply. The lip colour has some antioxidants in it as well. This makes your lips healthier and protects you from damage. Its creamy finish looks amazing. I like it how ever it is. It's a great product.

View More…
View All Reviews

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Pink Guava Smash is a bubblegum pink shade, rich in numerous vitamins and antioxidants. Guava helps keep your lips soft and free of pigmentation.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color