MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH

4.2/5
32 Reviews
Shades:
PINK GUAVA SMASH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH
BLUEBERRY RUSH
MELON SQUEEZE
BERRY BLAST
LYCHEE TWIRL
APPLE CRUNCH
RASPBERRY PUNCH
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
ORANGE SPIN
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Pink Guava Smash is a bubblegum pink shade, rich in numerous vitamins and antioxidants. Guava helps keep your lips soft and free of pigmentation.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
96.9% Approved out of
32 Users

Ratings Distribution

32 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 22applies smoothly
  • 21intense colour payoff
  • 21high coverage
  • 20crème finish
  • 19non-drying

Cons

  • 6none
  • 4not long lasting
  • 2does not last long
  • 1not easy to find
  • 1no lasting effect

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH ?

  • Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip
  • Repeat the same for the lower lip
  • Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH Ingredients :

Pearls

Flavour

Ozokerite

Castor Oil

Jojoba Oil

Lanolin Oil

Shea Butter

Paraffin Wax

Carnauba Wax

Polyethylene

Synthetic Wax

Petroleum Jelly

Candelilla Wax

Octyl Palmitate

White Bees Wax

C 20-40 Alcohol

Approved Colour

Tocopheryl Acetate

Isopropyl Myristate

Phenyl Trimethicone

Light Liquid Paraffin

Isodecyl Neopentanoate

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Caprylic /Capric Triglyceride

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Tri-isostearoyl Polyglycerol-3Dimer Dilinoleate

Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethicone Cross Polymer

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH Reviews

Sort By:
Guava smash Garima approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


My glamm k play flavour lipstick pink guava smash I love pink color a lot. This lipstick for me not only works as a lipstick but i also use it as a blusher and as a eyeshadow. With only one product i when don’t have much time to do makeup i conduct my makeup in seconds.i am using the same and totally satisfied

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy textured Vanity approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


PRODUCT:- MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - PINK GUAVA SMASH. My Views:- These lipstick collection from MyGlamm comes in fruity flavors and I have got my hand on the pink guava smash. It has this bubble pink color which gives a soft nice shine when applied. The formula has a creamy texture and enriched with Vitamin e oils which helps in moisturizing your lips.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH-Creamy textured-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


I m a lover of shades of pink and red. This MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK - PINK GUAVA SMASH its a real network shade of pink and I love this shade so very much. Even all my friends keep asking when 8 wear this shade . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing shades Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


The my glamm k. Flavoured lipstick is enriched with vitamin E and has a great pigmentation which gives a intense colour payoff. This range has beautiful shades and has high coverage. It glides on the skin really smoothly. This product is cruelty free and gives a creamy finish to the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow pink Priyanka approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Intense colour


Oh the pink colour is just wow. The lip cream is super rich in colour and texture. The colour stays for a minimum of 3 to 4 hours. The smoothness is something that I cannot Express as the feeling after putting it on is super great. The colour, the texture all of it is worth every penny. A must buy and a must use lip cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip cream Seema approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smooth in texture


This lip cream by Myglamm is super creamy. The finish looks amazing when applied. The pinkish bubblegum colour is different from the normal pink. The colour is unique and you will love it . If you want to stand out and look different this is the best choice that you can get. Use it and you will know it.

Helpful ? 0 0
My personal pick approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage


Its just my favorite. The colour pay off is great. I havr beige skin tone with warm under tone. This looks great on my skin colour. Just go for it. The best choice in this price range. Gives me korean drama actress feels. Complete love. Personal favorite. Fruity flavour. Amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Flavoured lipstick Khushboo approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


Omg... Here's come the favourite lipstick and that too with fruity flavour. I just love these lipstick. These have such a creme finish and doesn't dry out the lips. These contain vitamin E which are essential for skin. The packaging is also lovely. It comes in many flavors which tastes yumm

Helpful ? 0 0
Superb product approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long lasting

Comfortable


Superb product Loved it Nude finish and creme finish If you are thinking of buying a lipstick you should definitely give it a try Also best for bridal makeup Thank you Nykaaaaaaa Peachy pink shade Long lasting It is very comfortable on lips You can use it as a daily wear Not very drying Loved the packaging Superb product Thanks you nykaaaaaaa

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy texture approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage


It's so creamy n cover full coverage on ur lips. ND colour pigment is so Fab.. ND product quality is very goodness. I prefer to all my friends ND family. It's really good progress in report. I love it so much. I will buy it again again n againa always

Helpful ? 0 0
Satisfactory product. Must try Pragya approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


Great texture and colour. I usually prefer nude brown shades but i must say this is a lasting lisptick with beautiful colour and flavour comes clear when you open the lid at first. Satisfactory product If you are looking for lipsticks then this is a must have a nd great quality

Helpful ? 0 0
Best product approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Matt finishes

Long lasting


It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look.Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade.A creamy matte lipstick in a beautiful pink neon shade. It is nourished with moisturising ingredients which keep lips moisturised. Creamy intense colour, smooth matte finish application add another dimension to lips. Tempting enough to cheat on diet with vitamin E goodness. Smells Good

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – PINK GUAVA SMASH-Best product-By deepshrankhla
Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Deepika approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

High coverage

Cruelty-free

Good


Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade. It gives an amazing pink color to my lips..It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look. It has cream finish..

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


Oh my god! It has very good finish. Cream finish.. applies smoothly and above all it's long lasting...! I bought it for my date night but now i am using it almost daily because the shade is super awesome. I loved this shade, it's lightweight and it's smooth texture.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pink lips Priya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage


It's a best lipstick with high coverage and love the fruity taste and color ,it's a cool colour suited to all my look. It has cream finish , very easy to apply and this lipstick doesn't cause dryness as it gives moisturizing effect by it's vitamin E containing property. Travel friendly and affordable too.

Helpful ? 0 0
PINK LIPS Bushra approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


Myglamm lipstick is my current favourite! I recently ordered this lipstick and im just in love with the shade. It gives an amazing pink color to my lips and it does not make my lips dry , hence giving a glossy look. It is very smooth to apply and is pocket friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0
The guava smash Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Crème finish

Intense colour payoff

Applies smoothly

Non-drying

Enriched with Vitamin E

High coverage

Cruelty-free


Creamy intense colour, smooth matte finish application add another dimension to lips. Tempting enough to cheat on diet with vitamin E goodness. Smells really good... This MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured lipstick - pink guava smash is perfect for the winter looks ... I'm a huge makeup lover and this lipstick is one of my favorite

Helpful ? 0 0
Pinkish lips Kalawati approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense colour


This pinkish lip colour is a different one. The pigmentation is great which makes it very easy to apply. The lip colour has some antioxidants in it as well. This makes your lips healthier and protects you from damage. Its creamy finish looks amazing. I like it how ever it is. It's a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Typically Pink Chanchal approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great coverage


The lip cream by Myglamm is a wow product. The colour is so typically pink that anyone will fall for it. The creamy finish and the nourishment that you get after applying is great. The colour is super rich and also has vitamin E in it which in turn helps your lips to be nourished. I love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
One of a kind lipstick Anjali approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good colour payoff


This lip colour by myglamm is one of a kind. The colour is rich and very smooth. The colour pays off very well and stays for atleast 4 to 5 hours. The bubblegum pink shade is a great shade. Suits almost everybody. The lipcolour is a must buy and a must use. I definitely recommend this one.

Helpful ? 0 0