MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH

4.2/5
12 Reviews
Shades:
RASPBERRY PUNCH
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH
BLUEBERRY RUSH
MELON SQUEEZE
BERRY BLAST
LYCHEE TWIRL
PINK GUAVA SMASH
APPLE CRUNCH
CHERRY BURST
CRANBERRY TWIST
ORANGE SPIN
PASSION FRUIT CRUSH

The K.Play Flavoured Lipstick by MyGlamm comes in fun fruity flavors, tempting enough for you to cheat on your diet. Its vitamin E-enriched formula has a creamy texture and offers a high-shine finish.The lipstick is available in the following shades: Pink Guava Smash, Orange Spin, Cherry Burst, Lychee Twirl, Berry Blast, Melon Squeeze, Passion Fruit Crush, Cranberry Twist, Raspberry Punch, Apple Crunch, and Blueberry Rush.Raspberry Punch is a blood-red shade with pink undertones. The vitamin C and antioxidants found in raspberries reduce the signs of aging and protect your skin from sun damage; it is a natural SPF for your lips.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 1travel friendly
  • 1contain vitamin c and e
  • 1high coverage
  • 1enriched with vitamin e
  • 1non-drying

Cons

  • 3none
  • 2transfers
  • 1does not suit dark skin tones
  • 1availability issues
  • 1slightly expensive

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH ?

Starting from the center of the top lip, apply the lip color towards edges of the lip Repeat the same for the lower lip Blot and repeat again for more intense color

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH Ingredients :

Pearls

Flavour

Ozokerite

Castor Oil

Jojoba Oil

Lanolin Oil

Shea Butter

Paraffin Wax

Carnauba Wax

Polyethylene

Synthetic Wax

Petroleum Jelly

Candelilla Wax

Octyl Palmitate

White Bees Wax

C 20-40 Alcohol

Approved Colour

Tocopheryl Acetate

Isopropyl Myristate

Phenyl Trimethicone

Light Liquid Paraffin

Isodecyl Neopentanoate

Butylated Hydroxytoluene

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Caprylic /Capric Triglyceride

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Phenoxyethanol & Ethylhexylglycerin

Tri-isostearoyl Polyglycerol-3Dimer Dilinoleate

Cyclopentasiloxane & Dimethicone Cross Polymer

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED LIPSTICK – RASPBERRY PUNCH Reviews

Sort By:
not transfer proof Rahila Maqbool approves this product
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Yummy flavor


I am not a makeup lover and I prefer going out with just a tinted lip balm and eyeliner. But when a wear makeup, I want it to stay perfect for longer hours until I return home. This lipstick is flavorful and yummy. But it stains glasses or cups which disappoints me. It is not transfer proof.

Helpful ? 0 0
Above average Sna approves this product
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

High Shine


The Lipgloss by Myglamm is an above average product. I would definitely recommend it because of the presence of SPF in it. You hardly find anything like this. It has the fruity flavour, it has a good fragrance and also it looks amazing when applied. The colour is beautiful. Its not too bold but yes its wow.

Helpful ? 0 0
Stands apart Sandhya approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Shine finish


This raspberry lipgloss stands apart. So many good things in just one lip gloss is a great deal. The lio gloss shines and yes the pinkish finish is just wow. The moisture stays in and yes the lips are very well protected from the sun. It has SPF in it. All this in a lipgloss is something unbelievable.

Helpful ? 0 0
affordable Seema Khatun approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrates lips

No lip balm needed

Bright shade


My friend got this raspberry punch shade which is a bright red shade from the myglamm website. They had an offer which said buy 2 and get 1 free. So, she got 3 shades and one among them was raspberry punch. She loves the color and wears it to office. It hydrates her lips without a lip balm.

Helpful ? 0 0
party wear lipstick Seema approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good Shine

Stays longer hours


My sister prefers bright shade lipsticks for parties and function. This K.Play raspberry punch lipstick was a perfect choice. It not only gave her lips a perfect smooth coverage but also did not settle into fine lines. This highly pigmented lipstick feels light on lips and stays for longer hours. It does transfer slightly which was her only concern.

Helpful ? 0 0
streak free swipe Roshni approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Streak free application

Smooth finish

Flavored


Most of the lipsticks or lip creme does not go smoothly over my chapped lips. I exfoliate them before applying any lip color but it stays in place only for a while. The creamy texture of this product glides like a butter on my lips and gives a smooth finish without any streaks or patches.

Helpful ? 0 0
not for me Varsha approves this product
3.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intensely pigmented

Fruity flavour


I tried the raspberry punch lipstick at my cousin's home. It is a travel friendly packaging got at an affordable price. The lipstick is intensely pigmented with bright red colour. It does not suit my medium toned skin. I don't look good in this shade and I don't have a thought of buying it.

Helpful ? 0 0
amazing shade Smt. Manju approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Bright red color

Pigmented well


The raspberry punch shade from the brand Myglamm is my sister's new obsession. She has fair skin tone and loves wearing dark and bright shades. She loves collecting different shades of bright red and pink. This blood red shade with pink undertone lipstick is her new addition and loves wearing them during day.

Helpful ? 0 0
protects lips from sun damage Kajal Choudhary approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Protects lips from sun damage

Contain vitamin c and e


My friend was tempted to buy this product when she heard it is rich in vitamin c, e and antioxidants. It also acts as a shield, protecting your lips from sun damage. It hydrates the lips and is pigmented well. This product was not easily available in stores near her home, so she bought it online.

Helpful ? 0 0
lovely flavour Huma Khan approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Amazing flavor

Subtle shine

Great Color


I am a person who goes for tinted and flavored lip balms from Nivea and Himalaya. I prefer them for their fruity fragrance and flavor. This lipstick has become a replacement for my lip balms and I love it for it's fruity flavour. I am planning to try all their fruity shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
creamy formula Gulbasha approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Does not dry out lips

Creamy formula


I would just say that this lipstick is a wow product. It comes in a retractable tube which is easy to carry while traveling in a handbag. The creamy formula glides smoothly over the lips and gives a good color pay off with shine. It does not dry out my dry lips and am thankful for that.

Helpful ? 0 0
attractive shade Preeti approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Contains antioxidant

Attractive shade

Makes you look fairer


My sister is a lover of bright red and pink shades. Her friend gifted this bright red raspberry punch shade with pink undertones for her birthday. She loved it and uses it while going out to attend parties or functions. The creamy texture gives a subtle shine that look amazing on her. It makes her look fairer and gorgeous.

Helpful ? 0 0