Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

35 Reviews

21
13
1
4.5

11 months ago

All over amazing product

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Sonas i have used this mask.so i love to give review about this one guys this is an amazing mask.fragrance is really really good.it gives you glow on your face. I really recommend you to use this at once.it makes skin really smooth and shiney .it remove tan also.this is ecofriendly .good thing is that its paraben free.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Refreshing mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

This felt so cooling on my skin and was easy to apply. This mask is so hydrating and soothing and my skin just glows all day after i used this mask. It’s very cooling and comfortable to wear and you can do your works without sliding it.. I highly recommend this mask.👍🏻

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Totally worth the price

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

I have always been skeptical about using products that did not have a "name" in the market especially cosmetic products. So recently I came across Myglamm products I found them a bit overpriced at first. But the packaging was quite appealing and on reading the description I found them to be convincing. I have always tried either nykaa Or garnier sheet masks . I felt myglamm was better than those in terms of hydrating. I felt the glow on my face and since I have dry type skin so I could legit feel the difference. You should try theese too.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Soft and hydrated skin

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

This sheet is so easy to apply and is hassle free. It leaves you with a soft, glowy, hydrated skin. I have been using it for a month now and I definitely see my skin loving it. It has a great fragrance and litchi is my favourite among all the other fruits !

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

super hydrating

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

It is a fantastic weekly treatment to my skin in this pandemic when I don’t have much time for myself. It smells so yummy and refreshing. It is easy to apply as it is not overly soaked and fits well on my face. I just let it sit on my clean skin for only 15 minutes and then remove it off my skin. I then apply and massage the excess serum on my hands and knees. My skin always feel soft and plump with a healthy glow. The sheet mask is infused with lychee and black truffle that heal dry and damaged skin!!! I have oily, combination and acne prone skin and it suits my skin well without breaking it out.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Loved the sheetmask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Few days back i got my hands on the Myglamm lychee sheetmask and i loved the amount of serum this mask contains and also it gets very easily absorbed in the skin and also at the same time its hydrating and soothing. . Totally amazing and soothing. Loved it and it’s recommended.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Stay hydrated

PROS

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Sweet smell

Moist

Soothing

Hydrating

I have been using this product from myglamm for more than a month now. It's better to use it once or twice a week. It adds moisture to the skin and is good for both oily and dry skin. Also it comes with so many variants. Have a healthy skin guys :)

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Hydrates and heals

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

I am totally satisfied with its results. This face mask hydrates the skin leaving it super soft and moisturised. I use it after a tiring day of work and it’s freshens me up in just 15 mins, loosing all tiredness. Use it once a week or once a fortnight for a healthy wrinkle free skin .

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Hydrated

PROS

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Nice smell

Feels good

It is so much hydrated, smells great, adds enough moisture to the skin. All in one pack. I use sheet masks every week but it was my first time trying myglamm and it is superb. Thanks stylecraze for introducing me to the brand :) Will definitely recommend my friends and fam!

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

I loved using this sheet mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

"Life is better in Pyjamas." Hey! what do you love to do on a holiday while lyingin your favourite Pyjamas ? This holiday I put on a sheet mask while listening to some good music in my pyjamas. . Myglamm has send me this serum sheet mask and I absolutely loved it. Lychee flavoured, which is rich in vitamin B3 that gives you moisturised, hydrated skin. . Sheet masks are integral part of skin care regime. You must try 'em at least once a week. . This sheet mask is - • biodegradable • convenient • inexpensive . It makes skin bright and firm. Serum sheet masks helps skin to rest. You don't need to rush to a spa if you are using this sheet mask. . #stylecraze #reviews #sheetmask #myglamm #DoItTillYouGlow #MyGlammSKIN

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best hydrating mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is a very hydrating sheet mask suitable for all skin types and is best for providing hydration to your skin and for rejuvenating the skin. This sheet mask contains vitamin B3 which is amazing for your skin and gives a natural glow within minutes of usage. It is also cruelty free and free of any harmful chemicals. Just go fot this amazing sheet mask for some extra hydration.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Glowing & Moisturized Skin

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

travel friendly

Easy to use

I've used this face sheet and truly I was so impressed with the effect of the sheet mask that i would recommend this to all of the people be it friends or family also people who are reading this. This mask is super duper relaxing I applied it for 30 min and after that my skin was moisturized also the skin looked very fresh and bright after the application. I really loved the mask and would be further using it. It's very easy to use just apply the sheet according to your face and after taking off the mask just massage the left over serum onto face and see the amazing effect. I would suggest people who are reading it should try it & I am sure you gonna love it. Jyotika RAymond

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Instant hydrating biodegradable Sheet Mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

If you’re struggling with keeping an oily skin hydrated and smooth them K-play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask is worth trying out. The instant hydrating quality is one key thing that distinguishes this brand from the rest. It also leaves the face brighter and acts as well as an oxidant. The biodegradable sheet is suitable for the skin as it’s made from plant fibre.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

for Glowing skin

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

This face sheet made my skin look glowy and hydrating . It is for all skin types. Just wear the mask and relax for the better and best result . It's fragrance of lychee is soo amazing that you don't want to remove it once` you applied thank you for sending this product

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Glow with k play

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

hydrating

affordable

travel friendly

this is such a good product. I saw instant results after only one use. This mask makes the skin so plump and smooth. It is very easy to apply and it will give you that healthy glow in your skin. Also,it smells so good. I would recommend this product and it's worth buying.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Hello hydrated skin!!

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Instant moisture boost

For people who needs instant self pamper, this is a great way! This is such a fresh moisture boosting sheetmask for that instant hydration to the skin. Will be great prep step before your makeup as well. Smells amazingly like a blast of lychee juice and calms your senses for a good relaxing time.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

My glamm mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Its a nice face hydrating mask.its easy to apply.It can be used for all types of skin.It is non irritant.It is paraben free.Its very ecofriendly and most important in current scenarios its very biodegradable.So what are you waiting for immediately order and try it for better use and enjoy clear skin

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Hydrating and glow mask

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

My skin was looking dull and dry,so tried this mask.it is very easy to use.and has a pleasant fragrance. It is induced with lychee and makes the skin smooth and hydrating. My skin became smooth and shiny.it is non sticky and suits all skin types. It is available at an affordable price.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Really really hydrating and moisturizing

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Used the Myglamm lychee hydrating sheet mask almost a week ago for the first time and i absolutely love how this sheet makes my skin feel. It really makes my skin feel moisturized and soft. I have been a fan of sheet masks for a long time now and this one has to be one of the really good ones

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

I have used this sheet mask for more than a week, it is amazing product. It has very fruity fragrance. Leaves my skin smooth, glowing and hydrating. I am in love with this product. Would really recommend this to my friends & family. Its effect will be visible more than a week

View More…
View All Reviews

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask is a moisturizing sheet mask. It is enriched with lychee and black truffle. It purifies and heals the skin, leaving the skin glowing and healthy. The hydracure complex improves the elasticity of the skin, and the active oxygen properties vitalize the skin for a youthful appearance. It is a biodegradable sheet made from plant fibers. This lightweight, non-greasy sheet mask is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Press the pouch gently to spread the serum all over the sheet mask evenly.
  • Align and apply the mask over your face using the nose and eye cut-outs as a guide.
  • Leave the mask on for 20-30 minutes, sit back, and relax.
  • Remove the mask gently and dab the remaining serum all over your face.
  • Let it soak in properly.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.
  • Heals dry and damaged skin.
  • Revitalizes and soothes the skin.
  • Adds a glow to the skin.
  • Improves skin's elasticity.

ASK A QUESTION

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ARGININE
Replenishing
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CARBOMER
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT
PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Perfuming