MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask
MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask

4.4/5
    35 Reviews

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask is a moisturizing sheet mask. It is enriched with lychee and black truffle. It purifies and heals the skin, leaving the skin glowing and healthy. The hydracure complex improves the elasticity of the skin, and the active oxygen properties vitalize the skin for a youthful appearance. It is a biodegradable sheet made from plant fibers. This lightweight, non-greasy sheet mask is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
35 Users

Ratings Distribution

35 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 31non-irritant
  • 30eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet
  • 30cruelty-free
  • 30suitable for all skin types
  • 27no artificial colorants

Cons

  • 1do read the ingredients before applying it to your face.
  • 1not so good for too sensitive skin

How To Use MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Press the pouch gently to spread the serum all over the sheet mask evenly.
  • Align and apply the mask over your face using the nose and eye cut-outs as a guide.
  • Leave the mask on for 20-30 minutes, sit back, and relax.
  • Remove the mask gently and dab the remaining serum all over your face.
  • Let it soak in properly.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates and moisturizes the skin.

Heals dry and damaged skin.

Revitalizes and soothes the skin.

Adds a glow to the skin.

Improves skin's elasticity.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Ingredients :

Aqua

Disodium EDTA

Glycerin

Sodium Hyaluronate

Allantoin

Carbomer 940

L-Arginine

Phenoxyethanol

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

EthylHexylglycerin

Xanthan Gum

Butylene Glycol

Triethanolamine

Perfume

Black Truffle Extract

Aloe-Vera Extract

Lychee Extract

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask Reviews

Sort By:
All over amazing product Kamy approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Sonas i have used this mask.so i love to give review about this one guys this is an amazing mask.fragrance is really really good.it gives you glow on your face. I really recommend you to use this at once.it makes skin really smooth and shiney .it remove tan also.this is ecofriendly .good thing is that its paraben free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing mask Fermin approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This felt so cooling on my skin and was easy to apply. This mask is so hydrating and soothing and my skin just glows all day after i used this mask. It’s very cooling and comfortable to wear and you can do your works without sliding it.. I highly recommend this mask.👍🏻

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Totally worth the price Aayushi approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant


I have always been skeptical about using products that did not have a "name" in the market especially cosmetic products. So recently I came across Myglamm products I found them a bit overpriced at first. But the packaging was quite appealing and on reading the description I found them to be convincing. I have always tried either nykaa Or garnier sheet masks . I felt myglamm was better than those in terms of hydrating. I felt the glow on my face and since I have dry type skin so I could legit feel the difference. You should try theese too.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Totally worth the price-By bhukkadblogger-2MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Totally worth the price-By bhukkadblogger-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft and hydrated skin Sithara approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This sheet is so easy to apply and is hassle free. It leaves you with a soft, glowy, hydrated skin. I have been using it for a month now and I definitely see my skin loving it. It has a great fragrance and litchi is my favourite among all the other fruits !

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Soft and hydrated skin-By sithara
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
super hydrating Megha approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


It is a fantastic weekly treatment to my skin in this pandemic when I don’t have much time for myself. It smells so yummy and refreshing. It is easy to apply as it is not overly soaked and fits well on my face. I just let it sit on my clean skin for only 15 minutes and then remove it off my skin. I then apply and massage the excess serum on my hands and knees. My skin always feel soft and plump with a healthy glow. The sheet mask is infused with lychee and black truffle that heal dry and damaged skin!!! I have oily, combination and acne prone skin and it suits my skin well without breaking it out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the sheetmask Shreya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Few days back i got my hands on the Myglamm lychee sheetmask and i loved the amount of serum this mask contains and also it gets very easily absorbed in the skin and also at the same time its hydrating and soothing. . Totally amazing and soothing. Loved it and it’s recommended.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Loved the sheetmask-By shreyu17
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Stay hydrated Kavita approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Sweet smell

Moist

Soothing

Hydrating


I have been using this product from myglamm for more than a month now. It's better to use it once or twice a week. It adds moisture to the skin and is good for both oily and dry skin. Also it comes with so many variants. Have a healthy skin guys :)

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Stay hydrated-By priyanshu_tamta
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates and heals Medhaavvi approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


I am totally satisfied with its results. This face mask hydrates the skin leaving it super soft and moisturised. I use it after a tiring day of work and it’s freshens me up in just 15 mins, loosing all tiredness. Use it once a week or once a fortnight for a healthy wrinkle free skin .

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Hydrates and heals-By theuntamedspirit
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrated Prakruti approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Nice smell

Feels good


It is so much hydrated, smells great, adds enough moisture to the skin. All in one pack. I use sheet masks every week but it was my first time trying myglamm and it is superb. Thanks stylecraze for introducing me to the brand :) Will definitely recommend my friends and fam!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I loved using this sheet mask Lekhnee approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


"Life is better in Pyjamas." Hey! what do you love to do on a holiday while lyingin your favourite Pyjamas ? This holiday I put on a sheet mask while listening to some good music in my pyjamas. . Myglamm has send me this serum sheet mask and I absolutely loved it. Lychee flavoured, which is rich in vitamin B3 that gives you moisturised, hydrated skin. . Sheet masks are integral part of skin care regime. You must try 'em at least once a week. . This sheet mask is - • biodegradable • convenient • inexpensive . It makes skin bright and firm. Serum sheet masks helps skin to rest. You don't need to rush to a spa if you are using this sheet mask. . #stylecraze #reviews #sheetmask #myglamm #DoItTillYouGlow #MyGlammSKIN

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-I loved using this sheet mask-By lekhnee_choubisa-1MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-I loved using this sheet mask-By lekhnee_choubisa-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hydrating mask Adrika approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types


This is a very hydrating sheet mask suitable for all skin types and is best for providing hydration to your skin and for rejuvenating the skin. This sheet mask contains vitamin B3 which is amazing for your skin and gives a natural glow within minutes of usage. It is also cruelty free and free of any harmful chemicals. Just go fot this amazing sheet mask for some extra hydration.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Best hydrating mask-By adrika_ghosh
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glowing & Moisturized Skin Jyotika approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

travel friendly

Easy to use


I've used this face sheet and truly I was so impressed with the effect of the sheet mask that i would recommend this to all of the people be it friends or family also people who are reading this. This mask is super duper relaxing I applied it for 30 min and after that my skin was moisturized also the skin looked very fresh and bright after the application. I really loved the mask and would be further using it. It's very easy to use just apply the sheet according to your face and after taking off the mask just massage the left over serum onto face and see the amazing effect. I would suggest people who are reading it should try it & I am sure you gonna love it. Jyotika RAymond

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Glowing & Moisturized Skin-By jyotika_raymond-1MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Glowing & Moisturized Skin-By jyotika_raymond-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Instant hydrating biodegradable Sheet Mask Aditi approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant


If you’re struggling with keeping an oily skin hydrated and smooth them K-play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask is worth trying out. The instant hydrating quality is one key thing that distinguishes this brand from the rest. It also leaves the face brighter and acts as well as an oxidant. The biodegradable sheet is suitable for the skin as it’s made from plant fibre.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Instant hydrating biodegradable Sheet Mask-By aditi_khandelwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
for Glowing skin Ishika approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This face sheet made my skin look glowy and hydrating . It is for all skin types. Just wear the mask and relax for the better and best result . It's fragrance of lychee is soo amazing that you don't want to remove it once` you applied thank you for sending this product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glow with k play Upashana approves this product
3.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

hydrating

affordable

travel friendly


this is such a good product. I saw instant results after only one use. This mask makes the skin so plump and smooth. It is very easy to apply and it will give you that healthy glow in your skin. Also,it smells so good. I would recommend this product and it's worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hello hydrated skin!! Shailaja approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Instant moisture boost


For people who needs instant self pamper, this is a great way! This is such a fresh moisture boosting sheetmask for that instant hydration to the skin. Will be great prep step before your makeup as well. Smells amazingly like a blast of lychee juice and calms your senses for a good relaxing time.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Hello hydrated skin!!-By shailu_s
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My glamm mask Bhakti approves this product
3.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Its a nice face hydrating mask.its easy to apply.It can be used for all types of skin.It is non irritant.It is paraben free.Its very ecofriendly and most important in current scenarios its very biodegradable.So what are you waiting for immediately order and try it for better use and enjoy clear skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating and glow mask Shaik Gousia approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


My skin was looking dull and dry,so tried this mask.it is very easy to use.and has a pleasant fragrance. It is induced with lychee and makes the skin smooth and hydrating. My skin became smooth and shiny.it is non sticky and suits all skin types. It is available at an affordable price.

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Hydrating and glow mask-By shaik_gousia_kashif_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really really hydrating and moisturizing Rajnandini approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Hydrating

Moisturizing


Used the Myglamm lychee hydrating sheet mask almost a week ago for the first time and i absolutely love how this sheet makes my skin feel. It really makes my skin feel moisturized and soft. I have been a fan of sheet masks for a long time now and this one has to be one of the really good ones

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Really really hydrating and moisturizing-By nandini_sarkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Priyanka approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS


I have used this sheet mask for more than a week, it is amazing product. It has very fruity fragrance. Leaves my skin smooth, glowing and hydrating. I am in love with this product. Would really recommend this to my friends & family. Its effect will be visible more than a week

MyGlamm K.Play Lychee Hydrating Sheet Mask-Amazing product-By priyanka_kumari
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)