MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask
MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask

4.4/5
    35 Reviews

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask glows up your dull skin instantly. It is enriched with mandarin, which strengthens the skin and replenishes its dull texture, giving it a youthful, healthy appearance. The hydracure complex of this sheet mask moisturizes the skin and enhances its elasticity. The presence of white truffle makes the formula rich in minerals and vitamin B, which brightens the skin. This is a biodegradable sheet mask that is made purely from plant fibers. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
97.1% Approved out of
35 Users

Ratings Distribution

35 Reviews
5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 34mild formula
  • 31eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet
  • 30no artificial colorants
  • 30non-irritant
  • 30cruelty-free

Cons

  • 1not meant for oily skin
  • 1expensive
  • 1pricey
  • 1may be little heavy for oily skin
  • 1slightly expensive than similar ones available in market

How To Use MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Press the pouch gently to spread the serum all over the sheet mask evenly.
  • Align and apply the mask over your face using the nose and eye cut-outs as a guide.
  • Leave the mask on for 20-30 minutes, sit back, and relax.
  • Remove the mask gently and dab the remaining serum all over your face.
  • Let it soak in properly.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask Uses And Benefits :

Brightens the skin.

Moisturizes and soothes the skin.

Strengthens the skin.

Rejuvenates dull skin and adds a youthful glow.

Improves the skin's elasticity.

Free from parabens, benzophenone, and artificial colourants

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask Ingredients :

Aqua

Disodium EDTA

Glycerin

Sodium Hyaluronate

Allantoin

Carbomer 940

L-Arginine

Phenoxyethanol

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose

EthylHexylglycerin

Xanthan Gum

Butylene Glycol

Triethanolamine

Perfume

White Truffle Extract

Aloe-Vera Extract

Mandarin Extract

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask Reviews

Sort By:
best mask Santoshi approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


The mask smells so nice, Its very refreshing and soothing effect on the skin that it helps in getting.I am in love with the fragrance and the glow it gives on the skin. Best way of skin care. The way it moisturizes and hydrates the skin is way too good. It leaves skin and you happy.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-best mask-By trippydimple
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good one Monika approves this product
3.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This sheet mask from my glamm is good for all skin type because it has good ingredients which are really natural and chemical free. I like the natural fragrance with which it make me feel so comfortable. All the ingredients in it are exceptionally good for skin health and give me hydrated and glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Kanu approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


The mask is really good. It helped me to make my skin soft and smooth before an outdoor function. It feels nice and does not feel heavy. It hydrates my dry skin nicely. But the only problem is that it is pricey compared to other sheet masks. But thinking of being eco friendly you can give it a try.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Great product-By kanu4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Used this brightening sheet mask just once but I really can feel the difference. My skin is moisturized and supple, I can see an added brightness to my dull skin. This is a very soft formulation with no harsh chemicals, parabens and sulphates. And a completely eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet mask. I found this to the nature's best care to my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glowing sheet mask Srishti approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This mask is a great formula for skin glow. It provides moisture to my face skin. The sheet of mask is soft, breathable, and lightweight. It's doesn't have any chemicals in it. Therefore I can use it anytime. It won't damage my skin at all. It relaxes my skin. It's gives a great glow to skin. Love it.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Glowing sheet mask-By sriishti_i
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy & effective mask Suhani approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


I saw people using sheet mask and wanted to try. So got this sheet mask and must say it is really effective. This mask is rich in vitamin c so gives a radiant instant glow to skin & deeply moisturises the skin. And it's application is also easy just apply the mask using the eye & nose cut outs on the face & leave it for almost half an hour. It really works great on skin. Highly recommend these days to pamper yourself.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Easy & effective mask-By suhanigaba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keep your Skin glowing Kiran approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant


Now with limited options of beauty regime we have to have find out best solution to not only look good but feel good when we need to give presentation online. Yeah we all are WFH but still that confidence of doong our work only came when we are fresh and hydrated. I tried K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask from @myglamm sent by @stylecrazereviews Fabulous Box amd I Thank noth of them to doing Fab work for boosting Girls confidence with such awesome products that helps to rejuvenate my skin by sitting at home.. Its so simple and safe. My 💯% recommendation for this amazing K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask and yes its comes woth with 2 more flavors. Mote information you can find on their Official IG handles and have already tagged. Go rush and book online for freshness!!

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Keep your Skin glowing-By my_dream_crescent
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing sheet mask one must use!! Kainat approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant


MyGlamm Mandarin brightening sheet mask is absolutely amazing because first of all it is biodegradable and cruelty free. My skin feels brighter and hydrated after using this sheet mask. However, if you have oily skin, I would not recommend this mask for you, but there are other amazing masks out there by Myglamm that you should try! Also, it's shelf life is two years but I'm sure once you use it you won't have it until then🤗

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Refreshing for face Ritu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula


I tried this mask for the first time and really satisfied with this. It has mild on face and has no cruelty in it. Best thing about this sheet Mask is degradablity that means this mask is environment friendly. It has Mandarin that helps to glow your skin naturally. I would definitely recommend.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Refreshing for face-By ritu28
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin hydrating mask Sakshi approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Instant glow and hydrating sheet mask I tried the mask for the first time and was very happy with the results .. This was my first experience with sheet mask and trust me I can't help choosing this product time and again.This mandarin sheet mask from my glam k.play collection works like magic for me. It’s super hydrating. Easy to apply and mess free as well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Instant glow and hydrating sheet mask Anokhi approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Instant glow and hydrating sheet mask I tried the mask for the first time and was very happy with the results .. since my skin is a bit oily it left my skin fully hydrated and got to instant glow on my face .. It's pocket friendly and travel friendly too .. Suits all the skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My first experience with sheet mask Laila approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This was my first experience with sheet mask and trust me I can't help choosing this product time and again. MyGlamm K. PLAY MANDARIN BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK is ideal for dry and dull skin, like the one that I have. It hydrates the skin and leaves behind an amazing glow. My skin is sensitive yet it had no adverse effect. My skin feels nourished and fresh. Just a piece of advice- use this after you have scrubbed and toned your skin well, for best results. Also, be careful while unpacking the product cause it might tear if not handled carefully.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-My first experience with sheet mask-By laila_chakraborty_-1MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-My first experience with sheet mask-By laila_chakraborty_-2MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-My first experience with sheet mask-By laila_chakraborty_-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sheet mask which makes your face glow Komal approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to apply

Nourishes skin


This mandarin sheet mask from my glam k.play collection works like magic for me. It’s super hydrating. Easy to apply and mess free as well. It has Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet which helps in saving nature. It’s Cruelty-free, does not irritate the skin. It’s very mild and free from any strong fragrance.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Sheet mask which makes your face glow-By komalv
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin hydrating mask Ruby approves this product
4.7/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


I have tried sheet mask for the first time and i was amazed by the result , it provided instant glow to my skin . My skin looked more hydrated and relaxed. These sheets are biodegradable and free from all chemicals. The serum inside the sheet is quickly absorbed by the skin.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Skin hydrating mask-By ruby_goel
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very convient and effective Sadvika approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Parachute ||collaboration|| Well, the brand Parachute needs no introduction!! Its such a popular brand. And its been in the market for many many years. I have received the parachute advanced oil in the Style Crazy beauty box in the scent Jasmine which is a non sticky coconut hair oil. Which is enriched with vitamin E for shiny and strong hair. Now, I'm sure most of us have been using the parachute oil in our childhood. Well, I still continue using it. Which is a favorite product for our mothers. 😉 I love the fragrance of this oil. It is very mild and stays for the whole time. As we all know, oiling our hair is the important step for hair care routine. Make your hair more healthy looking and shiny with this parachute oil in jasmine scent. See you next time. Momlifeandlifestyle

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the product Sucheta approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Suitable for all skin types


This myglamm sheet is my absolute favourite product. Made from special Non-woven spunlace fabric, this is very soft, lightweight and lets the skin soak up the serum effectively. The antioxidants and vitamins present in mandarins protect the skin from harsh sunray. If you buy once I can garanteen you tgat you will buy another

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Loved the product-By sucheta1
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the product Kashmi approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula


This mask is very easy to use. It helps me to get relax. It is the best product for instant result. This mask is natural hydrating sheet mask. It is cruelty free. It contains no harmful chemicals so it is totally safe to use. I am going to recommend this mask to everyone.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Loved the product-By kashmi.shah
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Samidha approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types

Full face covering masks


The size of this facial sheet mask is better than the others, Although it is a bit of expensive than others, quality matters, It has a very mild formula which is not irritant to sensitive skin as well. My skin is oily and acne-prone, but after using this facial sheet mask I did not feel any rashes or itching. Instead my skin looked refreshed and glow-y. I must recommend this product to all girls who are willing to rejuvenate themselves without going out.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Too good Shelly approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


Myglamm mandarin sheet mask is simply awesome. It's too easy to use. It makes my skin hydrated and gives it a lovely glow. I can feel my face properly moisturised after using this and improves my complexion too. It helps ease my mind a lot knowing this is chemicals free and biodegradable too.

MyGlamm K.Play Mandarin Brightening Sheet Mask-Too good-By shellyg
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
loved the freshness Himanshi approves this product
4.2/5

3 months ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


a mask rich in vitamin C and hydrate the skin. best part is its cruelty - free and also free from parabens and artificial colorants. easy to use just apply , sit back and relax. sheets are biodegradable and it is suitable for all skin types. sheet masks are best product for instant glow and soft skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)