MyGlamm Wipeout Cleansing Towels Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

69 Reviews

54
14
1
4.5

1 year ago

Handy and travel partner

PROS

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

It is a tedious task when it comes to choosing wipe out towels. One can't really be sure of what to apply and what not on face. Being a sensitive skin person, I prefer to choose wisely. This wipe out towel are pretty safe to use and is highly recommended. The fragrance is pleasant but it doesn't really stay for long. The best part is I have found my travel partner. It is easy to carry and kills 99% of the germs. So, it's a plus one!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

I totally love this product,i have been thinking to buy it since long as it is highly needed this time and these wipes are gentle on skin and is safe for mostly everyone and instantly cleans giving cleansing effect to the skin which is the best part,and is travel friendly so you can carry it anywhere which makes it highly recommendable.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for quick face cleansing

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

I Used the MyGlamm Wipeout Cleansing Towels for more than a week now. It's good for those who are usually busy and don't get time to properly remove makeup or word outdoors. In this situation of COVID 19. It is really important to use sanitized wipes. It kills germs and maintain out skin ph level.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Travel friendly

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

It's the best makeup removal wiper I have ever used. The smell oh my God it's heaven. It comes in a small pouch which is travel friendly. It balances the pH. It is cruelty free. It has anti microbial property. It is safer for children and senior citizens too. Easiest to use

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Very handy and much needed

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

This is a very useful and helpful product to have in your vanity and in your night stand. It is very gentle, smells pleasant. For all of us who have been using sanitizers on a continuous basis and have a issue of skin flaking, this wipes can be a great solution. Also, for those of us who are pressed for time, these wipes are a quick alternate. I definitely recommend this.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Kills germs

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Wipe out is so amazing product. Kills 99%germs. Ph balanced. Covid -19 pandemic situation everyone keeping safe mask , gloves, sanitizer. But wipe out is very useful these situation. Wipe out fight against covid-19 Kills the germs & bacteria. Simply use everywhere . Travel friendly. Things around as such as mobile phone, elevators, enteringdoor, handles kills the germs. I love to use. Easy way to protect ourselves. I love this wipeout.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

PH Balanced Towels that cleanse & Moisturise

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

MyGlamm WIPEOUT Cleansing Towels What if regular showers are not possible due to sickness or lack of water or if you are travelling? How does one remove germs and stay clean, without drying out your skin? These cleansing towels not only moisturise but also help you to remain clean and get rid of germs. For all skin types and can also be used on your face. Ingredients include aloe vera extract, allantoin & Vitamin E and neem, lemon, and eucalyptus oil. Very safe as it is made up of all-natural ingredients, and gives you clean fresh feeling. 10 towels for Rs 249

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Skin Sanitizing Wipes

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

MyGlamm Wipeout Cleansing Towels is the best thing I have found in this situation of pandemic, because we all know that it's easy to sanitize your hands many a times but not your entire body. And this Wiping/Cleansing towels comes with sanitizing agent which is just a wonderful thing to have. I will recommend this product to all the women and even for the children. Sanitize yourself and Stay Safe.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for a quick makeup removal

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

I Used the MyGlamm Wipeout Cleansing Towels for more than a week now. It's good for those who are usually busy and don't get time to properly remove their makeup. This is not only for makeup removal but also for cleaning the body as well. It can be used by all ages and it's anti microbial which is very important these days.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soft Tender and Cremy to use

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

Creamy Texture

Eco Friendly

Its been a while, i have been using these MYGLAMM Cleansing Towel for my daily regime to clean my hands and the outer surface that soothes skin due to this harsh hot weather and percipitation. and i have been these for a while now and have been relieved to have this used. during this Pandemic too, since its 99% alcohol properties with eucalyptus and lemon fragrance and related properties, keeps it refreshed and the skin for the longer. the Towel has the power of cleaning bacteria. i am not only using these to clean my hands but have been cleaning the laptop/office desk and the shopping bags and my purse, which might accidently comes uner theVirus contact. and i am actually relieved after using this. the fragrance is mesmerizing too

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Very useful

PROS

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Omg! Never seen such towels and I am using it and loving it. It really cleanses and I used it without any doubt as the brand is trustworthy and really makes effective products. It believe its every product. It is travel friendly . I carry it in my purse to office.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really a great product

PROS

pH-balanced

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

It kills 99 percent germs and removes dirt from the skin

It’s very smooth and gentle on skin. And refreshes your skin. And smells like heaven😍 and packaging is also very luxurious. It is enchried with neem and lemon oil. It removes makeup in one swipe. And it keeps your skin sweat free and give you a nice freshy smell highly recommended.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Smooth and gentle

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

Myglamm wipeout cleansing towel is really a good product💯 ..i have used so many wipes but this one is really amazing...it gives a refreshing feeling to your skin and removes makeup easily and non sticky ...does not causes any irritation on skin... love it...🤗 and would definitely ..recommend everyone.. must buy

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Refreshing!

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

Myglamm is a recognized brand and I would love to say that these wipes are up to the name. They are really nice and soft on the skin. I use them regularly after workout or after coming home from grocery store. They have no side effect and are really easy to use. They make your skin look soft and fresh in a single use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best wipeouts

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

it balanced the pH level And Anti-microbial and Cruelty-free,Gentle on every type of skin and its so travel friendly,safe to be on intimate areas ,also safe for children as well as adults , totally recommend product and myglamm is the best also many many useful and hygiene wipeouts recommend product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Another essential item on-the-go.

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

Another essential item on-the-go. Defend yourself against bacteria and germs with @myglamm Wipeout instant cleansing towels for Hands & Body. The Wipeout Sanitizing Towel is enriched with neem and lemon oil that kills 99% germs so that you stay protected along with eucalyptus and lemon oil which keeps your skin moisturize. Carry it in your purse wherever you go.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Handy multi-purpose wipes.

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe to be used on intimate areas

Safe for children and senior citizens

Myglamm wet wipes are my go-to wipes these days and I love to carry it always in my handbag. It is definitely one of the best wipes I have ever used till date. You can use these wipes for multi purpose and its very handy during this pandemic situation. You can easily use these towels to wipe makeup, sanitize hands/body, cell phone or any surface. These wipes doesn't dry easily like most of the other wipes. The size of these wipes are quite big just like a face towel, and it smells amazing. I highly recommend this multi purpose wipes to everyone :)

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Handy cleaning wipes

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

During this time of the pandemic, cleaning and sanitizing things is the need of the hour. However, washing everything with soap or using alcohol-based sanitizer on everything is not the right thing to do. So I came across the My Glamm wipeout Cleansing towels. I carry it all the time with me whenever I have to step out. I use it to clean my car handle, my phone, and also my daughter's hands. It is so gentle on the skin and doesn't have any ill effects. It comes in a very travel-friendly packaging that makes it easy to carry in a small purse.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

This product is just WOW.

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

No dry effect

MyGlamm Cleansing Towels are really amazing. Most of the wipes leave dry effect after the usage but not these wipes. You can use it easily while traveling. It kills germs and even skin-friendly for kids do. Therefore, I highly recommend this product as it can be used by each member of your family, be it a child or elder or yourself.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just go for it!

PROS

pH-balanced

Anti-microbial

Cruelty-free

Gentle on skin

Travel-friendly

Safe for children and senior citizens

Sanitizing wipes is the best way to protect ourselves, as well as to wipe out the germs and bacteria on the objects around us such as mobile phones, laptops, chargers, desks etc. This alcohol-based wipe by MyGlamm is enriched with Eucalyptus and lemon oils which is safe to be used on the skin. This is fragrance free, and kills 99% germs and is safe for children as well.

View More…

Other MyGlamm Products

View all
No item found