MyGlamm Wipeout Sanitizing Wipes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

79 Reviews

50
27
2
4.8

6 months ago

Cleansing and moisturizing wipes!

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

myglamm WIPEOUT sanitizing wipes are just the kind of sanitizing wipes I was looking for! Mean - Clean - Germ Killing Machine. It santizies, cleanses and moisturizes equally. As it is enriched with Eucalyptus and Lemon Oil, it has a fresh and alluring fragrance. Also, it contains alcohol, kills 99% germs, easily portable ( so they have become must haves in my travel bag) and is free from artificial fragrance.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Bye bye germs

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

During this covid situation, hygiene and sanitizing is very important. These wipes I have used for over a month and they're amazing. They are travel friendly. I started with one pack of five wipes. Each wipe was individually packed for hygiene reasons. It moisturized my hands after every use and it cleaned all the surfaces well. The ingredients are apt for killing germs. It also has eucalyptus and lemon oil. Irecommend specially while traveling

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Need of hour

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

This productvrange is need of hour .in this pandemic everybody has got conscious and aware of germ protection, From living to non living things, this product range covers sanitization and germ protection of all. I have used most of the products and I am extremely happy with its travel friendly and skin friendly benefits

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wipeout germs

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm has recently launched Wipeout range. I have used most products of this Wipeout range by MyGlamm. All of them are amazing. This sanitizing wipes enriched with lemon oil known for its disinfectant powers . You can use it for sanitizing your hands, parcel, door handles, luggage etc .💓💓You should try it once #WipeoutGerms#MyGlamm

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Most useful in this pandemic

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

These Sanitizing Wipes are multipurpose wipes that keeps your hands germ free and surroundings clean. It is a great task sanitizing hands and keeping the house clean but these wipes are such relief. I wished it could be used on face as well. It has alcohol which ensures that the germs are killed completely.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lets wipe those germs out

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Easy to carry

Amazing range of products to help in this pandemic. It includes sanitizers as well as wipes. It is helpful in case when you forget to carry something disposable. It is easy to carry i.e. travel friendly and also the best part is that it is cruelty free that is no animals are harmed in making these

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Germ Protector

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I always use sanitizing spray for germ protection but when I got this sanitizing wipe it became a lot easier for me. My glamm wipeout sensitizing wipes are a multipurpose product. It works great anywhere I can use this for sanitizing my hands , or any surface and I can use this for cleaning my devices too . It has eucalyptus oil and lemon oil that moisturize your skin. If anybody have sensitive skin it is safe for them too . It is travel friendly too. So try this and kill the germs and protect your self .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

The essential

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Cruelty-free

I usually use disinfectant spray and wipe with tissues, but after receiving the MyGlamm Wipe out things are so much easier. This work great anywhere. I don't need to dig through things, I can use it to clean my devices and best part it these don't dry like many other wipes.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Freshening Wipes

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Apart from being travel-friendly and extremely gentle on skin, MyGlamm Wipeout Sanitizing Wipes are a must in the pandemic, especially due to the germ-killing alcohol they contain. The cruelty-free wipes can be used on both body and face. On top of that, who doesn't want a fresh skin with a beautiful fragrance?

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

multi-purpose sanitizing wipes

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Tried this product for the very first time and I must say it did a great job. It's always important to keep your skin healthy and free from dirt and germs , this sanitizing wipes does an amazing job. I recommend this product because it has eucalyptus and lemon oil which are great for a healthy skin. It's very affordable and travel friendly . Don't forget you use and carry this amazing sanitizing wipes from Myglamm.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

It is perfect for travel!

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I love the fact that it has the recommended amount of alcohol in it so that it can kill germs. Plus at the same time it doesn't dry out my hands and leave a weird lines and residue on my phone if I clean it with these wipes. Would totally recommend it!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Essentials!

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Okay, since this whole corona thingy I was searching for something that was sanitary ofcouse but also had a nice fragrance to it and that’s when I came upto this myglamm sanitizing wipes, they are super soft on the skin too, and they are inexpensive, a must have right now!

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good for instant use

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

The wipes are overall good. Cleans out the surface instantly and has no strong fragrance. Good for instant use to wipe out parcels, hands, surfaces, when you are out you can use it to clean the areas where you will be sitting or touching. Its easy to carry in your bag while going anywhere. The product is good and easy to go but it is expensive that it's actual worth.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing wipes that kills germs

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I have been using these sanitizing wipes from last 1 month and I feel these are very useful and a must have product considering the current pandemic. It helps in sanitizing the surface by killing germs present on it. These wipes are very gentle on skin and are very easy to carry. The only drawback it has is that you cannot use them for your face. But I guess they are good to carry for other sanitizations.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful wipes

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Really this is a perfect thing to carry anywhere you are going with you during this crisis this is most essential thing , all thanks to stylecraze for sending this , this is really awesome product which is gentle as well as fragnance free. Most important this have ability to kill germs , best sanitizing wipe which you can carry I am happy with this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Multi-Purpose Wipes

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Thank you @stylecrazereviews for sending me @myglamm WIPE OUT Sanitizing Wipes... 🌸🌸 It's fragrance is so mild & amazing and, not like too harsh Alcohol based sanitizers. It's a multi-purpose wipes, can be used in so many ways. I loved it's individually wrapped packaging to maintain the best hygiene. Enriched with Eucalyptus & Lemon Oil. I generally use it to clean my Laptop, my desk area where I work, and on my hands before I receive any couriers. It's a Must Buy! Stay Healthy, Safe & Happy everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wipeout all germs in a single swipe

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Moisturizing

PH Balanced

I'm so so happy by this one product especially during this covid crisis, these Wipeout wipes are like a miracle product. Very reasonably priced at ₹250 for 10 towels. These are suitable for travel and don't harm the skin. It can be used to sanitize face and body and kills 99% germs. These are single time use towels, you just take one wipe, wipe it all over your body and then dispose it. Since it's PH balanced as per our skin it doesn't harm the skin layer and leaves the skin feeling softer. I would totally recommend it for use by everyone.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Kill the Germs

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Comes in separate sachets

Hey, I’m super excited to write a detailed review about my experience with Myglamm Sanitizing wipes. Let’s start with price ie. INR 69/- which burns a hole in one’s pocket The count of wipe is just 5 whereas our normal wipes we generally get like say, 25 wipes for rs.55 Though it states Fragrance free - it has a very strong smell of Alcohol.. Be cautious - to not wipe your face with it especially away from eyes and nose - I had a literally sad experience with it. The fact is That it sanitises and does it’s job as required - so if you are Okay with spending the price for it - go ahead it’s a buy.. Thank you 😊 Regards, Woman of Beauty India ( Artist Farah Charania )

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing wipes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

These wipes are really good sanitizing wipes. Really easy and handy product. You can use it anytime anywhere when you feel it in need. It is pack of 5 wipes in total in it. Make skin feel fresh after use. It is really helpful in this pandemic days when sanitizing is really important part of our life.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wipe it out with wipeout sanitizers wipe

PROS

Contains germ-killing alcohol

Fragrance-free

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I've never ever used sanitizer wipes and never knew there was something like this until I saw myglamm adding up new sanitizer wipes and I'm in looooove with it totally. It's travel friendly and can use it not only to sanitizer our hands but the packages that come from outside. I would totally recommended every to buy this 💞😄

View More…
View All Reviews

MyGlamm Wipeout Sanitizing Wipes are multipurpose wipes that help you keep your hands clean and surroundings germ-free. It contains germ-fighting alcohol that kills up to 99% germs. It can also be used to sanitize various surfaces around the house. It is enriched with eucalyptus oil and lemon oil that moisturize and soften the hands while keeping them clean and preventing harmful germ-based infections or diseases. It is free from fragrances, making it safe for even the most sensitive skin types. These portable sanitizing wipes ensure your safety, everywhere at all hours.

How To Use MyGlamm Wipeout Sanitizing Wipes ?

  • Open the seal and pull out a wipe.
  • Use it to wipe your hands or any surface gently.
  • Discard it safely after use.
  • Use a moisturizing hand cream afterwards, if required.
  • Do not reuse any wipe.
  • Avoid using it on the face.

MyGlamm Wipeout Sanitizing Wipes Benefits And Uses :

  • Kills 99% germs.
  • Cleans hands.
  • Prevents germ-based infections.
  • Can be used to clean and sanitize the hands and other surfaces around the house.
  • Moisturizes and softens the hands.

ASK A QUESTION