Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mysore Sandal Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

4
8
4.0

1 year ago

Sandal body wash

PROS

Soothes mood by amazing sandal fragrance

For pampering my body, I only use Mysore sandal products because they are a hundred percent natural and takes care of the skin like a mother does and leaves an aromatic fragrance which lasts longer for twenty-four hours. This Mysore sandal body wash makes you feel fresh and refreshing all day long.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Mysore sandal body wash

PROS

Mild surfactant

Gentle on the skin

Pamper your skin with this Mysore Sandal Body Wash. This amazing product with a great fragrance which lasts long for hours and keep the skin fresh and soft without any side effects or allergies to the skin. With pure natural essential oils to rejuvenate skin and Moisturize it very well. I love the texture of the body wash which is easy to use and gives a soft and gentle skin. This sandalwood body wash deeply cleans the skin impurities and dirt, germs and bacteria from the body cells and conditions the skin with a great smell which keeps refreshing all the day.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Relaxing body wash

PROS

Comes with a loofah

Gentle and mild

Very effective

My parents have always used the mysore sandal soap for cleansing their body. It has a very soothing and aromatic fragrance that lingers on the body for quite a long time. But carrying a soap during travel makes it inconvenient and hence I suggested them to use this Mysore Sandal Body Wash during their travels. They were very much happy and satisfied with this body wash as it had similar properties to that of the soap and it also came with a loofah as a gift. It is very mild and gentle on the skin and effectively removes all the dirt and grime ingrained in the body. 

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Mild surfactant

Gentle on the skin

I am glad to review about this one. This body wash is really good fragrance is also so good i really like this product even the best part of this product is sandal. It clarify the skin and makes skin glowing that is why i love this product. I wants to recommend it to everyone atleast for trail.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Body wash.

PROS

Mild surfactant

Gentle on the skin

Mysore Sandal Body Wash is as amazing as the soap. Except it's easier to use as the liquid easily dissolves with water and nourishes the skin. It clears my skin from all impurities and dirt and dust pollutants which are naturally get settled on during the day. It's great for my t-zone area which is very oily. I feel great after taking a bath with this shower bath. The fragrance is so mesmerizing and long lasting. My skin is deeply moisturized and healthy again.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Must Buy

PROS

Very Effective

Mysore Sandal Body Wash is a safe ayurvedic product which leaves an intense string fragrance that makes anybody feel fresh and enhances the mood no matter what. It is the source of positivity. It also comes in an affordable price range, and one tube pack goes for a month even when the entire family uses it. It lathers well more than soap does and gives you a smoother, shinier bouncy skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gentle On The Skin

PROS

Gentle And Mild

No matter if its the hot sunny days or the chilled winter nights. Irrespective of any season and climatic changes, this body wash acts accordingly and give deep nourishment to the body. It does not let dirt and impurities stick and also controls the excessive oil instantly which the body releases.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very Effective

PROS

Comes With A Loofah

It is that time of the year where you have to pamper yourself a lot and stay fresh and hydrated all day long with sweet enhancing mood uplifting fragrance. Mysore Sandal Body Wash withholds the necessary supplements which may go out from the body by way of sweat or so and offers a fresh feel that stays all day long.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Mild body wash

PROS

Mild Surfactant

Mysore Sandal Body Wash has anti-bacterial properties that keep germs and bacteria away and controls the sweat and the bad odor which it releases. This Mysore sandal body wash can be used by the entire family members, and even babies can use this as works gentle on skin. It leaves a pleasant fragrance.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Natural bodywash

PROS

Mild & Gentle

I normally am very particular about my skin care products especially with so many chemical infused products in the market. I am so happy with my purchase of Mysore Sandal Body Wash. However Ive read it has SLS in it but my grandmother gave it to me and I love the smell and it lasts for hours. I use it everyday and I can't imagine living without it. It's the secret to my beauty and I told all my close friends to buy it as well since most of my family anyway uses it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Bodywash

PROS

Travel Friendly

I recently bought the Mysore Sandal Body Wash which is infused with pure and natural sandalwood oil that I feel is the reason my skin glow naturally. It's mild and gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and smooth. It moisturizes and conditions the skin. I love the texture because it is creamy-soft that glides on the skin, nourishes and it deeply cleanses my skin by removing the dirt and impurities while leaving the natural oil from the skin intact. Would highly recommend

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Bodywash

PROS

Travel Friendly

I recently bought the Mysore Sandal Body Wash which is infused with pure and natural sandalwood oil that I feel is the reason my skin glow naturally. It's mild and gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and smooth. It moisturizes and conditions the skin. I love the texture because it is creamy-soft that glides on the skin, nourishes and it deeply cleanses my skin by removing the dirt and impurities while leaving the natural oil from the skin intact. Would highly recommend

View More…

Mysore Sandal Body Wash is infused with pure and natural sandalwood oil that reveals naturally glowing skin. This body wash is mild and gentle on the skin. It contains skin caring ingredients that leaves the skin soft, smooth, and supple. It moisturizes and conditions the skin. Its texture is creamy-soft that glides on the skin smoothly and nourishes it well. Its fragrance is mice and pleasant that lingers on the skin for long hours. It is soothing and calming on the skin rashes or irritation. It has a non-drying formula that deeply cleanses the skin by removing the dirt, impurities, and pollutants without stripping off the natural oil from the skin.

How To Use Mysore Sandal Body Wash ?

  • Take an ample amount of body wash into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the damp skin and work up lather using a loofah.
  • Rinse it thoroughly with water.

Mysore Sandal Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin well.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, and pollutants.
  • Keeps the skin moisturized.
  • Makes it soft, smooth, and supple.
  • Provides healthy and glowing skin.

Mysore Sandal Body Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
CITRIC ACID
Anti-AgingExfoliant
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PANTHENYL TRIACETATE
POLYQUATERNIUM-39
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) OIL
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM PEG-7 OLIVE OIL CARBOXYLATE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
COCOYL GLUTAMIC ACID
DISODIUM ETIDRONATE
Cosmetic Colorant