Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap
Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap

Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is apt to use in all seasons. Its nutritious ingredients make your skin healthy and beautiful. This organic antiseptic soap, enriched with the aroma of Sandalwood oil and other essential oils, nourishes, rejuvenates, soothes, and cools your skin. Besides Sandalwood, this premium beauty soap is prepared with the natural goodness of essential oils including Patchouli, Cedarwood, Guaiacwood, Vetivert, Geranium, Orange, Clove, Jojoba, and Almond etc. This rich soap also consists of shea butter, glycerin, sunflower seed wax, and hydrolyzed milk protein that refresh your skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10pure sandalwood soap
  • 10long-lasting aroma
  • 9mesmerizing sandal fragrance
  • 9natural sunscreen protection
  • 9pure natural ingredients

Cons

  • 5doesn’t remove pigmentation
  • 3little harsh on skin

How To Use Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap ?

  • Rub Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap on your wet hands.
  • Rub the lather gently on your moist skin and body.
  • Wash thoroughly with normal or lukewarm water.
  • Pat dry.

Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap Ingredients :

Vetiver Oil

Patchouli

Geranium

Cedarwood

Clove

Shea Butter emulsion

Sodium palmate

Sodium Palm Kernelate

Almond Oil

Jojoba - Mimosa - Sunflower Seeds Wax

Hydrolysed Milk protein

TocoPheryl Acetate

Glycerine

Sodium Etidronate

Methyl Isothiazolinone

Methyl Chloro Isothiazolinone

Aqua

CI No.77492

Guaiac Wood

Orange etc.

Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Priya approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is an awesome with the goodness of natural and pure sandal wood oil it makes skin quality better and makes it shiner and soft. It has mild and long lasting aroma of sandal.which is awesome. It's best for all seasons and for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxurious soap Simran approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Improves skin quality


This soap is a bit expensive but it is worth the money. This soap works wonderfully in all seasons and on all skin types. I just love the scented aroma it has. The fragrance of natural sandalwood oil and other natural ingredients makes it unique. It's fragrance relieves the stress and it nourishes our skin make it look glowy and fresh.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the soap Mariyam approves this product
4.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Pure natural ingredients


I really love this soap light weight and gentle on skin and give a radiance and deep clear the skin. I really love the perfume in it . It softens skin and make skin look fresh all day. Also it contains natural ingredient which doesn't harm skin as such and give skin a plump effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sandal magic Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


When it comes to beauty we all want to use the products that are totally chemicals free and having a natural ingredients... Even my soap I use on daily basis having natural ingredients that ismysore sandal millennium soap .... It's having pure sandalwood extract... It softs the skin really well and doesn't not dry out

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Real Sandal Wood Manju approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


The Mysore Sandalwood soap is quite a popular household name. My father was a great fan of Mysore Sandal Wood soap. Now with the launch of this new Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap we wanted t give it a try. But the rate of the soap was a big draw back for me. But when I start using the soap I feel that it’s worth the money I spent on the soap. The Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap is the best soap for all seasons. Its ingredients make the skin healthy and beautiful. It has good TFM rate also, so we need not worry about any skin problems by using this soap. Am so glad to know this soap ranked 1 of all soaps after conducting all tests according to one consumer voice report. This is a Grade 1 qualified soap which has 80% of TFM(highest of all soaps). The Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap has a Mesmerizing sandal fragrance which is pure and natural. The fragrance lasts for a long time. It also keeps away the skin infections. My dry skin problem is almost reduced because of the regular use of this soap. The smell of this soap is so mood-boosting one. This soap has natural sunscreen protection which I can feel. Another plus point of this soap is that it has all purely natural ingredients, and it moisturizes the skin well without drying it. After somedays regular use of this soap, I feel that my skin has become soft and it prevented my dark spots and blemishes. The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is suitable for all skin types and makes it glowing. This organic antiseptic soap, enriched with the aroma of Sandalwood oil and other essential oils, nourishes, rejuvenates, soothes, and cools your skin. This rich soap also consists of shea butter, glycerin, sunflower seed wax, and hydrolyzed milk protein that refresh your skin. However, the rate of this soap is expensive. But I would suggest it to my friends for it worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made from natural ingredients ! Ranjani approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks


The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is a good product. at my family, we are a regular user of this Mysore sandal soap. It has a permanent place in our provision list. We vouch by the quality of the Mysore sandal soap. The best thing about this soap is that it has a brilliant smell that is so familiar and we could relate to it. It comes as a huge bar and it is completely worth the money. One more good thing about this product is that the soap is very famous entire country wide. Hence if you are a regular user of this product and if you are traveling, you need not worry about the availability of the soap. The Mysore sandal soap is widely available even at the small stores and we could just buy them and use the product. now coming to the Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap which I bought recently and have used for many months. The appearance of the soap itself is very inviting. The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap has a transparent appearance. The soap has ingredients that make our skin look healthy and smooth. It does not cause dryness to the skin. The soap has an antiseptic formula. The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is enriched with essential oils and contains sandal wood that makes the skin look beautiful. Besides that, the Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap also has patchouli, geranium, cedarwood, orange, clove, jojoba and almond oil that nourishes the skin and makes the skin soft. I am completely in love with the soap. If all these are not sufficient, the soap is also enriched with shea butter, sunflower seed wax, glycerin, a milk protein that refreshes and hydrates the skin . on bathing with the soap, you feel rejuvenated and has a cooling effect on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for daily use Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Therapeutic properties

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is an amazing find for me. I am a person who loves baths. Any hard day gets awesome if I have a bath. I find bath products with great enthusiasm. One such find is Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap. I just love the smell of sandalwood. The natural wood extracts are so refreshing and makes me stress-free. Sometimes little soap makes my skin dry. My skin is very sensitive and hence I’m very careful about the products I use. The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap is made with essential oils and other ingredients like Patchouli, Cedarwood, Guaiacwood, Vetivert, Geranium, Orange, Clove, Jojoba, and Almond. And hence it nourishes the skin and moisturizes the skin. On regular usage, the soap makes the skin hydrated and healthy. I am in love with this product and would completely recommend this product to my family and friends. Since it is made from almond, the soap has properties that treat all skin conditions like acne, pores, and pimples. The antiseptic property of the soap rejuvenates, nourishes and soothes the skin. The Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap also provides additional protection as a natural sunscreen. Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap deep cleanses the skin and it is perfect for daily use. The product has got a strong herbal fragrance that is very soothing for the senses. Additionally, Mysore sandal has been a regular brand at home in the bath product category. You can just trust the brand for its consistency and quality. Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap has also stood up to the standards of this famous brand. Also, the Mysore Sandal Millenium Soap can be shipped anywhere across the country. Hence it is comfortable to buy anywhere even when we are traveling. The product is very affordable and the aroma is long-lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Most expensive soap Sobia approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


Mysore Sandal Millennium Soap Costs Rs.720 and is considered as India’s most expensive soap. A cute transparent soap case is also provided with it. It is made up of natural organic ingredients. It lathers well and cleanses body thoroughly. It is a nutritious soap that improves health of the skin. It makes the skin soft, smooth while also rejuvenating it. It smells amazing like sandalwood.

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
My favourite Alia approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pure sandalwood soap

Mesmerizing sandal fragrance

Long-lasting aroma

Captivates senses

Natural sunscreen protection

Pure natural ingredients

Therapeutic properties

Doesn’t dry skin

Softens skin

Prevents wrinkles and marks

Suitable for all skin types

Improves skin quality


It provides a thick creamy lather which feels very smooth and it softens my skin and cleans it thoroughly without drying it out. . It smells purely of sandalwood and treats acne , dry ,dull and ageing skin. It suits all skin type and has natural sunscreen protection which makes it my favourite

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)