Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum Ingredients

EUGENIA CARYOPHYLLUS (CLOVE) OIL
Tea tree Oil
Lemon oil
Peppermint Oil

Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

3 months ago

Outstanding

PROS

Plant-based ingredients

Improves skin tone

My sister used the Namyaa intimate lightening serum and was very happy using this product. The serum comes packaged in a travel friendly bottle and comprises of plant- based ingredients. She took a small amount of the serum and applied it on all the dark areas of the body and washed the area after sometime. With continuous use of the serum, she saw a great reduction and improvement in the skin tone. She also found her skin feeling more soft and hydrated.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Suits me

PROS

Bleaches well

Safe on private parts

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Namyaa intimate lightening serum and she very happy with the results of the serum. She mentioned that the serum gently bleaches all the discoloured areas and dark patches on the body. She never experienced any redness or side effects of this serum and hence it gave her the confidence to continue using this product. Her skin felt very soft, nourished and healthier than before and the serum was effective in reducing the dark patches on her body.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Lovely serum

PROS

Great ingredient

Improves skin tone

My friend was suffering from dark spots under the arms and around the knees and wanted to effectively get rid of them. She read about the Namyaa intimate lightening serum and noticed that it contained great ingredients which excited her to try the serum. The packaging of the serum was simple yet effective. She took a generous amount of the serum and applied it below the arms and on the knee area. She left it on for a good one hour and then washed off the area with water. With regular use, she experienced a great improvement it in the skin tone.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Lightens skin

Works on intimate areas

I had a lot of pigmentation and dark spots around the private areas and also around the underarms. My friend suggested me to try the Namyaa intimate lightening serum and I immediately grabbed it. The product comes in a decent packaging which is travel friendly. I took a small amount of the serum and applied it on the areas which needed lightening. After using the serum religiously for a good one month I saw noticeable changes and the skin tone lightened by two tones. I was very happy with the performance of this product.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Too good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Mild on skin

My friend used for Namyaa intimate lightening serum and was very impressed with the performance of the serum. She wanted to lighten certain areas of her body and improve the skin tone but wanted to ensure that the product did not cause any discomfort. This serum very gently helped her to get rid of all the discoloration of the skin without being harsh on the skin. She never experienced any irritation or redness of skin and hence she was very happy with the experience.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average serum

PROS

I was gifted the Namyaa intimate lightening serum by a friend and was curious to see the results for myself. The packaging of the product is average and did not appeal to me. I applied this serum regularly on all the private parts and other areas which needed lightning. I used the serum for a good one month but did not see any major improvement or lightning of the areas. I would surely not be using the serum again.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Mild ingredients

No side effects

I had a lot of discoloration on the private parts but have been always apprehensive about using any products on the intimate areas. My friend suggested me to try the Namyaa intimate lightening serum and I was very satisfied with this product. The serum contains safe ingredients which are natural and hence the serum was very mild and gentle on the intimate areas. It effectively reduced the skin tone and lightened the areas which were affected.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Removes discoloration

Lightweight

My colleague claims that the Namyaa intimate lightening serum is by far the best serum that he has used till now. She was suffering from a lot of discoloration under the arms and around the bikini area. This affected her confidence and she was hoping to get rid of the dark patches with the help of the serum. The serum is lightweight and did not feel sticky or messy on application. Over a period of time, she noticed a great reduction in the dark spots and was very happy.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Causes no discomfort

Travel-friendly packaging

My sister loved her experience of using the Namyaa intimate lightening serum. This was a perfect product for her as she always wanted to lighten the intimate areas without any discomfort. She found the packaging of the serum lightweight and travel friendly. The ingredients of the serum gave her the confidence that the serum would work mildly on her skin. After using the serum for a couple of weeks she started seeing an improvement and lightning in the dark and pigmented areas.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Just average

PROS

I purchased the Namyaa intimate lightening serum with the hope of reducing the dark spots and dark patches on my body. The serum claimed to contain plant-based ingredients which gave me an added confidence that the serum would be mild on my body including the intimate areas. I used the serum for a good 4 weeks but I did not see any improvement in the skin tone of the discoloured areas. I would definitely not recommend using this product

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Perfect serum

PROS

Removes pigmentation

Does not irritate skin

The Namyaa intimate lightening serum definitely worked wonders for me and I would surely continue using this always. It comes in a simple yet effective and travel friendly packaging. I found the application very simple and the best part about the serum is that it can be used on all the intimate areas without causing any discomfort. The serum effectively bleached all the areas and gradually improved the skin tone to a great extent. I was very happy that my skin did not flare up on the use of the serum.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Causes no skin redness

Redcues dar patches

My mother refers to the Namayaa intimate lightening serum as an amazing product. She was slightly reluctant at the start to use the serum as she was worried about the side effects. However the serum was very effective in bleaching all the discoloured areas of the body with precision and without causing any side effects or redness of the skin. She noticed a great reduction in the dark patches on the body and her skin tone improved by two shades. She was very happy with the effects of this serum.

View More…

Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum is specially formulated to brighten and restore new skin cell growth to your most intimate areas. Enriched with carrot seed oil, vitamin A, B, C, biotin, Vitamin B5, shea butter, and state-of-art technology, it bleaches skin naturally and radiates the skin's appearance. It also prevents hyper-pigmentation and tightens the intimate area. Formulated without any harmful chemicals, this is ideal for both men and women.

How To Use Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum ?

  • Gently clean the area you choose to lighten.
  • Pat the area dry with a soft cloth.
  • Apply Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum smoothly to the area.
  • Use twice daily for 6 weeks until the desired skin tone is achieved.

Namyaa Intimate Lightening Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Radiates the intimate skin area.
  • Hydrates and keeps the intimate area moisturized.
  • Lightens the discolored and pigmented areas.
  • Even tones the intimate skin area.
  • Promotes new cell growth and tightens the skin.

ASK A QUESTION