NARS Audacious Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

7
3
4.5

1 year ago

Long Lasting

PROS

Feels Light

can easily be spread evenly on your Lips

Nars brand is the best cosmetics brand in France. It is said to be one of the best brand started by the experts. Once I have come across Nars Audacious lipstick and couldn't stop myself from using it. It is an expensive product but adds value to your money. The reason I am saying this is because this Audacious lipstick makes your lips look bold and attractive and hydrates my lips. It is available in many shades from pink to purple. All shades are richly pigmented and long-lasting. It contains cakey white mushroom extracts a brightening product that gives even tone lips even after the lipstick fades away. And also keeps the lips feel lightweight while covering the fine lines on your lips, giving you a soft and matte finish. The package is also so handy and can be carried easily in your clutch. The best lipstick that I came across in recent times. Must try I say!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fab lipstick

PROS

NARS Audacious Lipstick is a lightweight yet moisturizing lipstick that is comfortable to wear. It comes in various shades ranging from pink to burgundy. I love this lipstick ever since I saw my friend wearing a beautiful muted pink shade from the range. I am in awe with the comfortable yet elegant formula that makes the lips look great in just one or two swipes. It is richly pigmented and does not transfer. This lipstick does not make the lips dry even after removing it. Though a bit expensive, this lipstick is really worth buying. I would love to try out different shades from the range as an ardent lipstick lover. I have almost 50+ shades of lipsticks in my collection and this amazing lipstick will soon be a part of it. I would highly recommend trying thee lipsticks to find out exactly how the shade looks on your skin tone and then go ahead with the purchase since it is pricey.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fabulous

PROS

Travel-friendly

Does not feel heavy on lips

Available in various shades

Suits dry and chapped lips

This lipstick have deep pigmentation and is also travel friendly. This lipsticks can blend with any clothing and any tone. This lipsticks looks natural and longlasting. One can always carry them whenever they are out. It is also available in various shades and can perfectly suit for dry and chapped lips.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Cult classic bold lipstick

PROS

Travel-friendly

Does not feel heavy on lips

Available in various shades

Suits dry and chapped lips

During my cousin’s wedding reception, the beautician was applying NARS Audacious Lipstick to the bride’s lips. I was curious and interested to buy this. I was first attracted to the black colour rectangular box type packing. Then when I was using it the creamy buttery smooth texture captivated me. The smooth and gliding lipstick is out of the world for me. The cult classic lipstick provides great coverage in a single luxurious application. It seems to be effective in hiding fine lines and even cures cracks on the lips. It nourishes the lips with incredible performance. It results in matte finish with long lasting tendency. It did not turned out to be cakey or patchy. And this smudge-proof, white mushroom extracts infused bold lipstick keeps the lips in its original colour even after the lipstick is removed. Iand Portulaca Extract in it keeps the lips moisturised. It is available in 13 bold and colours with exotic matte finish.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Wow product

PROS

Nars is a well known and renowned brand of the world. It manufactures high quality products and are priced really high which makes me think twice before spending on it. NARS Audacious Lipstick comes in a bold looking, travel friendly retractable tube in various shades. Mostly I prefer pinks and reds as it suits most of my outfits and I do look fair in those shades than the others. This lipstick has a creamy formula that glides smoothly over the lips and also it has a good staying power. Infused with moisturizing ingredients, the lipstick makes lips soft and keeps them hydrated for longer hours preventing dryness. This lips also suits chapped lips like mine, but you will need an exfoliation of lips before applying the lipstick over it. It delivers a good colour. Due to the texture the lipstick moisturizes the lips and does not turn cakey. It is suitable for all types of lips.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Creamy lips

PROS

Creamy texture

Intense pigmentation

Gorgeous shades

I am very fond of lipsticks. I am a big hoarder for lipsticks and buy them often whenever I see a new brand come up or new shades introduced in the market. I saw these lipsticks at the cosmetic store as they were newly introduced. They had a huge stall with testers for this lipstick and I was naturally attracted to the stall. I was so excited to try out all the shades in this range. The make up artist at the store helped me with a few shades that I was eager to try. I loved the Audrey shade. It is a perfect rosy wine color and is intensely pigmented. The texture is satin soft like and glides smoothly and easily on the lips. It is intensely pigmented and gives a high color pay off on the lips with a single swipe. It also comprises of moisturizer and gave a hydrated feel to my lips. 

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Expensive but worth it

PROS

Travel-friendly

Does not feel heavy on lips

Available in various shades

Suits dry and chapped lips

I saw so many YouTubers to try NARS audacious lipstick So I decided to purchase to myself. It is expensive but it is worth it. Does not feel heavy on lips very light weighted. It is available in vibrant shades. The shades are richly pigmented and are long-lasting giving a high coverage with just a single swipe. the lipstick hydrates your lips and gives a plumpy look.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Fine product

PROS

Make your lips look attractive and bold with nars audacious lipstick. Nars audacious lipstick comes under varient shades and can taken along with me every day and everywhere l am using this lipstick for like one month and the product literally does not feel heavy on my lips. It is very comfortable.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

NARS Audacious Lipstick

PROS

Does not feel heavy on lips

Available in various shades

Beautiful Packaging

Magnetic Closure

After trying 4 shades from the NARS Audacious Lipstick collection, I can say that I am in love with these lipsticks. NARS is one of the more expensive brands as far as the makeup industry is concerned and it makes one of the best lipsticks available in the market. NARS Audacious Lipstick are creamy to apply and have a long staying power. They are travel-friendly as they have a magnetic closure. If you can get your hands on these then they are a must-try!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lipsticks are love

PROS

Travel-friendly

Available in various shades

Suits dry and chapped lips

I love to have different and attractive shades of lipsticks. NARS Audacious Lipstick is always on my top list. I really love the color shades of this brand. It gives a perfect look to my lips. It do not feel heavy on lips. It keeps the lips moisturized. I love this lipstick slot as i love it's creamy texture. It doesn't make lips dry.

View More…

Make your lips look attractive and bold with NARS Audacious Lipstick. It is available in vibrant shades, lipstick delivers ultra-saturated color that suits your every mood and occasion. The shades are richly pigmented and are long-lasting. The satin-like soft texture glides effortlessly on your lips, giving a high coverage with just a single swipe. Infused with Portulaca Extract, a moisturizing agent, the lipstick hydrates your lips and gives a plumpy look. The lipstick applies evenly and settles as a soft-matte finish. It does not settle into fine lines. Also, they do not bleed, feather, nor turn cakey. White Mushroom Extract, a brightening agent present in the product, gives even-toned lips even after the shade fades away. The lipstick comes encased in a bold-designed retractable tube that is travel-friendly.

How To Use NARS Audacious Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • Swipe the bullet on your upper lips starting from the center towards the outer end. Repeat it on the other side, covering the lips.
  • Swipe the bullet on the lower lip starting from one corner to the other.

NARS Audacious Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Available in various vibrant and vivid shades.
  • White Mushroom Extract gives even-toned lips after the lipstick is removed.
  • Hydrates lip and make them look plumpy.
  • Tamanu Oil softens lips by nourishing them.
  • Offers smooth and full coverage with a single swipe.
  • Does not feather, bleed, nor settle into fine lines.
  • Defines lips giving a firmer, bolder, and fuller appearance.
  • Intensely pigmented and long-lasting formula.
  • Feels lightweight and gives a soft, matte finish.

NARS Audacious Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Angela
  • Anita
  • Annabella
  • Audrey
  • Barbara
  • Brigitte
  • Carmen
  • Catherine
  • Claudia
  • Deborah
  • Dominique
  • Fanny
  • Geraldine
  • Grace
  • Greta
  • Jane
  • Janet
  • Jeanne
  • Kelly
  • Lana
  • Leslie
  • Marisa
  • Marlene
  • Michiyo
  • Natalie
  • Rita
  • Sandra
  • Silvia
  • Vanessa
  • Vera
  • Vivien
  • Charlotte
  • Juliette
  • Olivia
  • Anna
  • Julie
  • Bette
  • Liv
  • Raquel
  • Ingrid
  • Claudia
  • Marisa
  • Angela
  • Michiyo
  • Silvia
  • Dominique
  • Fanny
  • Janet
  • Vera
  • Julie
  • Brigitte
  • Juliette
  • Catherine
  • Jane
  • Natalie
  • Kelly
  • Grace
  • Greta
  • Geraldine
  • Lana
  • Marlene
  • Annabella
  • Carmen
  • Rita
  • Olivia
  • Sandra
  • Jeanne
  • Leslie
  • Deborah
  • Charlotte
  • Bette
  • Ingrid
  • Liv
  • Raquel
  • Barbara
  • Vanessa
  • Anita
  • Anna
  • VivienA
  • Audrey

ASK A QUESTION