NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder

BY NARS
4.5/5
    9 Reviews

NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder gives you a perfectly sun-kissed skin. It is loved by artists and editors. This product has a unique diffused bronzing powder with golden shimmer to create an all-over warmth/contour for the face. It effectively creates perfect enhancing tanned skin for an ultimate healthy glow.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8evens the skin tone
  • 8creates tanned look easily
  • 8ideal for all skin tones
  • 6has iconic shades
  • 1travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 3only ideal for tanned look
  • 1expensive
  • 1not easily available in india
  • 1might not be the shade option for everyone

How To Use NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder ?

  • Use the #11 Bronzing Powder Brush.
  • Sweep over the face from the temple and across the cheek along the jaw line.
  • Use what's left on the brush to blend it into your neck.
  • It can also be used to contour.
  • It can create or enhance tanned look.

NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder Uses And Benefits :

It gives you an ultimate healthy glow.

It evens skin tone.

It suits all skin tones.

NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder Ingredients :

Talc

Ethylhexyl palmitate

Nylon-12

Silica

Zinc stearate

Polyethylene

Dimethicone

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Lauroyl lysine

Ethylparaben

Methylparaben

Sorbitan sesquioleate

Trisodium edta

Sodium dehydroacetate

Tocopherol

NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder Shades :

Laguna

NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder Reviews

Sort By:
Love it Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Has iconic shades

Ideal for all skin tones


I just love this bronzer really like it. I always recommend to everyone. I love this really much. I have been used it. Really good it is actually everyone should have to use it atleast for trayal base yeah. My friend also used it and she just love it fragnanance is so good of this bronzer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NARS Laguna Swati approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Creates tanned look easily

Ideal for all skin tones


NARS Laguna Bronzer is the one I am using these days. I have had this bronzer for over a year now and as it is not available in India I was kind of miser about it. I love the product. It gives me a tanned/bronzed look effortlessly. It also blends well with every type of foundation. It even looks good with a bare face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NARS bronzing powder Simran approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Has iconic shades

Ideal for all skin tones


NARS Laguna bronzer is one of my favorite bronzer. It gives natural-looking, sun-kissed glow on my face. It has shimmer in this which is subtle enough to use day to day. It is a perfect bronze color, it does not give orange look to the face and it blends well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NARS Bronzer Mugdha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Has iconic shades

Ideal for all skin tones


NARS is a well known brand and I have given it a try. I have found it good for use. Its shades really suited my skin tone and happily made me look good. It also is easy to apply and comes with a great packaging. Its expensive but worth a try.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great bronzer Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Has iconic shades

Ideal for all skin tones


This is a great bronzing powder that helps in contouring and giving the face a healthy and dewy look. It has a slight shimmer and gives a radiant glow to the skin. It is the favourite product of make up artists and is easy to use and blend. It is expensive but highly recommended. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing bronzing powder Rehab approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Has iconic shades

Ideal for all skin tones


NARS laguna bronzing powder is good for creating tanned look effortlessly . This product is ideal for all skin tones and even out the skin tones perfectly. This product has iconic shades and all of them are just amazing. This product blend in the skin perfectly and gives one a natural look. One must try this amazing product. 💯

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Liked it Samidha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Travel Friendly Packaging

Buildable Pigmentation


Before using NARS Laguna Liquid Bronzer, I used to apply this bronzing powder. This was been gifted to me by my husband. Like any bronzer, this is also a pressed-powder bronzer. The shade looks pretty good on fair to medium skin tone as the shade is light, with a subtle throw of golden shimmer. Although this golden shimmer almost looks invisible on the skin, unless you touch it with your hand. The texture is superfine which feels like silk on the skin. Though the shade is light but decently pigmented. However, it can be built further as per the desire. Despite that, it does not look over-boarded or cakey, rather it looks very natural. The staying power of this bronzer is pretty good. I observed that this goes for good 7 to 8 hours on the skin without looking patchy or dry. Talking about its packaging, it is convenient and travel-friendly. Moreover, it comes along with an applicator brush or mirror. Hence, overall my experience with Laguna bronzing powder is good and so I will recommend this all bronzer lovers. Although, this may not available everywhere if it does try this and I am pretty sure that you will not be disappointed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recommended Rinku approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS


I have always admired using bronzers as they give a nice defined look to the cheekbones and define the high points of the face effectively. I came across the Nars Laguna bronzer and was immediately tempted to buy it. The Laguna bronzer is an excellent shade which is neither too light nor too dark and easily blends well .On the flip side, I did not like the fact that the bronzer had some shimmer contained in it which made it less usable for me. I apply it on my face with the help of a brush and the texture of the bronzer is extremely smooth and blended well with the makeup on my face. The lasting power of the bronzer is decent and it did not fade off easily. Since I have a sensitive skin I was worried about how my skin would react to the product. However the bronzer did not cause me any irritability for inflammation. My skin looked nice and radiant with a subtle shimmer on it. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Little goes long way Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Evens the skin tone

Creates tanned look easily

Ideal for all skin tones


I have seen my friend using the NARS Laguna Bronzing Powder. Something which attracted me to it was the packaging. It comes packed in a sleek case which is quite handy and compact. It looks good in this black Matt case and also has mirror on the inside part . The name NARS is mentioned on the top of the case. This is indeed quite a travel friendly product also will not take much space in the bag it is totally a go to product.the bronzing powder is finely milled so the texture feels quite smooth on application. You just need the right type of brush for this. It does not have that Orangish undertones to this so gives this natural sunkissed glow on the face totally. Although it has a shimmer element to it but it is not that much visible and does not go overboard A little goes long way indeed ,you get fair to medium coverage just in one go itself,although it can be built up if you wish to.the staying power is also good stays all day long like maximum for 7 hours. It works great as a contouring product too. As far as the price is concerned it is a bit pricey but it is worth the amount you pay

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)