Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

10
3
4.5

1 year ago

NARS concealer for a Matte Look

PROS

Crease free

Covers dark circles

NARS concealer is one the best concealer I have found a year back. It blends with skin color and provide a wide coverage, the formula of nars concealer is very skin friendly. you can never see patchy skin after using it. If one is looking for a matte look NARS is a must have!!!

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Nars radiance

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

I have dark circles and i use this nars radiance for specially my dark circles , it does have very creamy texture and very easy to apply , it is not at all goady on face , gives very natural look ,and stay for hours and hours , doesn’t spread away

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Premium concealer

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

I was in search of a Concealer with really good coverage. I was using a Concealer that was super expensive and I just could not think of buying it once again. I had received that concealor from a friend of mine and it was soon to get over. I started my search online and asked a few friends who regularly used cosmetic products. I finally walked into a cosmetic store to try onto concealers and buy them. The make up artist at the store helped me with several branded concealors. In the testers that she showed me was NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer. This concealor comes in a transparent tube packaging with a black cap and applicator wand attached to it. The applicator wand gives a precise and easy application without any mess. It comes in 13 different shades to suit almost every skin tone. It carefully and effectively hides all the blemishes and dark spots on the skin. It is a very creamy textured concealer that easily blends on the skin and feels very light. It just feels like your own skin when applied on the face. The only drawback is that it is highly expensive and I bought another affordable Concealer.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Covers imperfections

PROS

Covers imperfections Even tone look Non greasy

A concealer been an important and essential product in make ups. I been looking for an concealer which is travel friendly and gives good coverage. On the search I found this NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer on the market. The product is quite travel friendly which even fits in the hand purse and very easy to use. The concealer has been uniquely formulated with magnolia bark extract, vitamin E, and grape seed extract, that is very safe on the skin and doesn’t cause any irritation. About the concealer, it comes in an creamy consistency that glides smoothly in to the skin. With its smooth texture it blends finely into the skin that covers up the skin imperfections and gives an even tone look. It completely sets the skin for further make up without leaving an patchy look. The concealer has an light weight formula which doesn’t give an heavy feel on the skin and gives an full coverage to the skin. The concealer is non greasy or non sticky, so it gives an mess free application. The only drawback I found on the product is that it is very expensive.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

NARS concealer

PROS

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

NARS radiant creamy concealer Is made with unique formula mixed with magnolia extract, it also contains vitamin E ad it is unique because of its grape seed extract.it has a juice of grapes seed which makes it long lasting and gives a smooth application during the usage. the magnolia extract helps in lightening the skin tone.it works wonderful on dark circles and reduce them .it comes with a extreme smooth texture which feels very light when applied and doe not feel heavy.it blends in the skin so well that it naturally hides the dark circles ..and also it has an extra smooth brush too so you can just apply the concealer with the brush applicator and then dab with your fingers or with the puff as you feel comfortable to use.no matter what you use brush or the puff or fingers it gives the extra equivalent texture in the usage .and makes your eyes look light and creamy .it blends so perfectly well in the skin that hides all the blemishes and dark spots and the marks under the eye.also it can be used to hide the marks on the face and conceals it in an even way.it is of less price and can be used by any skin type.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good but expensive

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Good applicator brush

My cousin was searching for a concealer to cover her acne marks and dark spots. She went to the mall in her place. There the store girl suggested her to use NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer. She has heard about the brand before but have not purchased one. Then tried it on her before paying the high price. The product has a creamy consistency that glides over her skin. It is a lightweight formula but has to be blended well so that it does not form patches. The product comes in a tube packaging with a doe foot applicator brush. This applicator brush helps to dot the concealer over the dark spots or acne. It gives a good coverage over dark spots and marks. But over the newly formed acne, it gives a moderate coverage. The packaging is sleek and travel friendly. It fits in a clutch and is leakage free. Remember to choose the right shade that suits your skin tone or it will be a great loss. Overall it is a good product except for its price.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Conceal my soul.

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

I had a shoot where one makeup artist used this concealer.just lovedddd the way it looks on my skin, it's sad that i can't afford buying but i have always wished to. I wish to get this concealer, this is the concealer I can die for. Nars is the best, period.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Radiant concealer

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

While doing makeup we all want to cover our dark spot or dark circles which doesn't look good at all ... So for that it's necessary to choose a concealer that will helps you to cover your dark spots and dark circles or scars and pigments or give a crease free look ... For that NARS radiant creamy concealer is perfect

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Creamy concealer

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

To start with NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer is a creamy base concealer trust that comes with an applicator brush. It is really easy to apply and works wonders in hiding dark spots and blemishes efficiently. It makes my skin look really flawless after makeup. A perfect makeup partner you can say. Just go for it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

RADIANT CONCEALER

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

The Nars Creamy Concealer has worked beautifully for me. It perfectly covers my dark circles and pigmentation. It is creamy which makes it easier to blend. It also helps set my makeup. It gives a matte finish and is nongreasy and noncakey. Its brush makes it easier to use and the package is travel-friendly.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

creamy concealer

PROS

As I have many darkspots I must use concealers regularly. So i bought this Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer and loved it very much. it really hides my dark spots and made my skin very fair. It has vitamin E, and grape seed extract. It also treat skin blemishes. It provides medium to full coverage. It comes with a wand applicator and easily fits in the clutch.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

Mess free application

Hides scars and pigments

Covers dark circles

It covers all my blemishes and dark spots .. It has Creamy Texture .. It has brush applicator which makes it easy to apply .. It gives full coverage and gives flawless look to the skin .. It does not Crease .. It covers dark circles completely .. It is a Travel friendly Concealer .. Best Concealer ever ..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Such a great product

PROS

Creamy light texture

Full coverage

Crease free

This concealer is for sure one of my favourites. It's so creamy and blends like a dream. It doesn't crease at all. I completely understand why its one of the most beloved concealer out there in the beauty world. Its completely worth the the money if you want to invest in a great concealer

View More…

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer is uniquely formulated with magnolia bark extract, vitamin E, and grape seed extract. It helps hide, lighten, and treat skin blemishes. It provides medium to full coverage. It comes with a wand applicator which is easy to use. The packaging is cute and fits in the clutch.

How To Use NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer ?

  • Prep the skin with a primer.
  • Apply the concealer using the wand in the under eye area, T zone, and on the blemishes or spots that have to be hidden.
  • Blend the creamy concealer.
  • Pat it with finger tips or use the concealer brush.
  • Top it with a foundation or compact powder.

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • Hides hyperpigmentation on the skin.
  • Covers pimples and acne.
  • Blends seamlessly.
  • Gives skin a bright glow.
  • Blurs wrinkles and fine lines.
  • Retains necessary moisture.
  • Improves the texture and look of the skin with gradual use.

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Caramel- medium-dark skin
  • Custard medium-w- neutral
  • Ginger
  • Vanilla
  • Honey- light- medium
  • Biscuit medium- medium dark
  • Sucre-yellow undertone
  • Chantilly
  • Cannelle-light skin
  • Tiramisu-medium-medium dark
  • Truffle-medium-dark skin
  • Amande-natural finish
  • Chestnut-natural finish

ASK A QUESTION

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer Ingredients

TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
Magnolia barks extract