Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation
Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation

BY NARS
4.4/5
10 Reviews

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation is a 16-hour fade-resistant foundation with full powdered radiance. It is a lightweight and untraceable foundation. Its breathable, fade-resistant formula is infused with raspberry, apple, and watermelon extract. It helps in smoothing and improving the look of your skin instantly and over time. This unique foundation wears longer, stays stronger, and looks better with each hour. Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation is available in 34 skin-matching shades. It is paraben-free, oil-free, fragrance-free, and non-comedogenic. It has specialised skin-matching technology that ensures your most accurate match yet. Dermatologically tested with a transfer resist formula.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8skin matching shades.
  • 816 hours fade resistant long staying formula.
  • 8buildable coverage.
  • 8stays fresh and vibrant.
  • 7long staying.

Cons

  • 6expensive.
  • 4not available easily.
  • 2requires touch up on oily skin.

How To Use Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation ?

  • Take a pearl size amount of Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation and warm it in your fingertips.
  • Avoid taking too much of the foundation as it accentuates lines and imperfections.
  • Avoid applying it in excess quantity near the eyes and the contours of your face.
  • Apply foundation starting at the centre of your face.
  • Gently blend it out with fingers.
  • Blend well focusing on one area at a time.

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Hides imperfections in the skin.

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation Ingredients :

Water/Aqua

Dimethicone

Phenyl trimethicone

Glycerin

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Dimethicone crosspolymer

PEG-10 dimethicone

Cyclopentasiloxane

Boron nitride

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Benzyl ether myristate

Bisbutyldimethicone polyglyceryl-3

Rubus idaeus (raspberry) fruit extract

Citrullus lanatus (watermelon) fruit extract

Lens esculenta (lentil) fruit extract

Tocopherol

Sodium lactate

Sodium PCA

Disodium stearoyl glitamate

Stearic acid

Behenic acid

Stearyl alcohol

Alumina

Aluminium dimyristate.

Barium sulfate

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Tin oxide

Potassium hydroxide

Mica

Titanium dioxide 9Cl 77891

Iron oxides (Cl 77491)

Sodium benzoat

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation Shades :

Mali

Zambie

Namibia

Iguacu

New Caledonia

Manaus

Marquises

Macao

Belem

Caracas

Cadis

Huahine

Moorea.

Tahoe

Syracuse

Aruba

Valencia

Barcelona

Vanuatu

Stromboli

Sahel

Santa Fe

Vallauris

Patagonia

Punjab

Fiji

Vienna

DeaUVille

Salzburg

Gobi

Yukon

Mont blanc

Oslo

Siberia

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Long wear foundation Shachi approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Paraben-free.

Breathable texture.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Transfer resistant.

Sweat resistant.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


I use this foundation as not only foundation but also as concealer too. It once applied and you are tension free for full day. It doesn't get transferred on tissue or sweating doesn't make it flow off. Keeps my face fresh and hydrated. It matches every skin tone and has matches for every skin. The only issue is it is difficult to be found and is expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Longlasting Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS


Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation is a wonderful foundation that has been infused with fruit extracts. It was passed on to me by a friend of mine who had an overflowing collection of foundations and was happy to give away a few. I already have a foundation of a different shade from Nars but it was of the wrong shade and so I had to discard it. The one my friend gifted to me was exactly my shade and so I went with this one. It has a moisturizing formula that does not feel dry on the skin. It is perfect for people who love to sort dew makeup over the matte ones. I love the fragrance of this foundation and longevity. It stays for the whole day without the need for constant touch-ups. It has buildable coverage and is smooth in application. I would highly recommend this foundation for all skin types as it is free from harmful chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foundation. Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


Radiant Longwear Foundation by NARS is a delight product. It is something more than expectations. It is a long lasting foundation stays for around 16-18 hours. It matches to every skin tone and suitable for all skin type. It blends so easily and do not sets on fine lines. I just love NARS.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Longwear foundation! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Paraben-free.

Breathable texture.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Transfer resistant.

Sweat resistant.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation is a great long lasting foundation. I have always believed that a basic and a neat foundation is a must for everyone. One can go without makeup even with a basic foundation for a natural look. I like it both ways. I still prefer the no makeup look and only a base good foundation on most of the days. The good foundation that i am talking about is this one. The NARS Radiant Longwear Foundation is good because of several reasons. Main for me is that it is actually long wearing. It gives me a good 16 hour long protection which is amazing. Second being it is dermatologist tested and yes it is chemical free and fragrance free. Just a little actually covers up the face very well. Also, there are so many shades that one can choose which is closest to their skin tone. The variety is huge and you will for sure find your match. This is a foundation that should not be missed for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wide shades collection Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Wide shade range.

Blends well.

Dermatologic ally approved.

No artificial fragrance,

Thick and smooth texture.


Nars have a wide collection of foundation to choose from, It has around 34 shades, I was so confused to choose the right shade for my skin tone. The salesperson was very helpful at the counter and helped me to get the right shade to match my skin tone. I use this foundation in the daytime as it gives good coverage and lasts longer. The bottle is sturdy and I carry it in my make up pouch. The creamy texture of the foundation needs to blend well for full coverage, it no time I found the foundation smoothly covering my skin. It gives a radiant look and is completely safe on my skin. My skin is sensitive to certain products, but this foundation absolutely suits me. The foundation sets in a few minutes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS


I love using different texture and a different brand of foundations as they help me conceal all the imperfections on my face, my friend suggested me to try the Nars Radiant long-wear foundation and I ordered it online. The product comes packaged in a transparent tube with a black color cap and has a pump mechanism which I love. The packaging is simple yet sturdy and travel-friendly. The range offers various shades which is great and can easily match any skin tone. It claims to stay on for 16 hours and is sweat proof and transfer-resistant. I was truly excited to see how it works for me. I found the consistency of the product just like all foundations, it was thick. I could easily blend it all over my face with complete ease. It is surely lightweight and nongreasy. It looked amazing on my face and looked very natural as if I had not applied anything. The foundation beautifully concealed all the facial marks and blemishes. The lasting power of the foundation is great and it did not look cakey or messy after extended wear. It is definitely water-resistant and transfer-resistant too. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fade resistant foundation! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Paraben-free.

Breathable texture.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Transfer resistant.

Sweat resistant.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


I have been using Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation for almost two years now. My sister in law recommended me to use this product. This foundation gives high coverage. It stays for around 8 hours and does not fade much. This foundation blends so nicely on the skin. Sweat resistant and transfer resistant foundation. Must buy!

Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation-Fade resistant foundation!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nars Radiant Longwear Foundation review Fadhi approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Paraben-free.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


NARS Radiant long-wear foundation has a very good specialty I just bought for my cousin's wedding but I started to use it for my daily makeup. It matches my skin tone very well. It is easy to blend and stays for 16 hours without a cakey with good fragrance. Highly recommended to everyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive but worth it Rehab approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Breathable texture.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Transfer resistant.

Sweat resistant.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


Nars radiant longwear foundation has a long staying power as it name suggest. This product matches every skin tone perfectly. This product blend in the skin perfectly and buildup a nice coverage. This is transfer resistant and sweat resistant . This product doesn't require touch-up . One will look fresh and vibrant for a long time. This is a bit expensive but worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A bit expensive but worthed Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long staying.

Paraben-free.

Breathable texture.

Matches every skin tone.

Skin matching shades.

16 hours fade resistant long staying formula.

Buildable coverage.

Transfer resistant.

Sweat resistant.

Stays fresh and vibrant.


The bars longwear foundation truly does its work whatever it claims. This stays upto 16 hours for sure and has a medium to high coverage. Moreover, it is a lightweight foundation and transfer resistant, sweat resistant, paraben free. It has various shade range and suitable for all skin types. It is quite expensive but is totally worthed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)