NARS Sheer Glow Foundation
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation

BY NARS
4.4/5
    11 Reviews

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation provides buildable coverage with a natural-looking, radiant finish. Available in 40 different shades, this foundation is for every skin tone and type. The liquid formula feels light and smooth on the skin. It is easily blendable. With extra added skin-care benefits and NARS Complexion Brightening Formula, it softens the skin and adds a satin-finish glow.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3free from fragrance
  • 3free from mineral oils, sulfates sls and sles
  • 2dewy look
  • 2contains anti oxidants
  • 1great coverage

How To Use NARS Sheer Glow Foundation ?

  • Apply NARS Sheer Glow Foundation on the desired areas of the face.
  • Blend it well using fingertips or a brush.

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Glycerin, a key ingredient, keeps the skin hydrated by retaining moisture levels.

Turmeric smoothens and brightens the skin's texture effortlessly.

Vitamin C opaques discoloration.

Antioxidants fight against harmful free radicals.

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation Ingredients :

Caledonia: Cyclopentasiloxane

Water/Aqua/Eau

Butylene Glycol

Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract

Tocopherol

Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate

Sodium Glutamate

1-Methylhydantoin-2-Imide

Sodium Dehydroacetate

Aluminum Hydroxide

Polysilicone-2

Triethoxycaprylylsilane

Ethylhexylglycerin

Glucosyl Hesperidin

Glycerin

Dimethicone

Polymethylsilsesquioxane

Triethylhexanoin

Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

PEG-10 Dimethicone

Bis-Butyldimethicone Polyglyceryl-3

Disteardimonium Hectorite

Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract

Ascorbyl Glucoside

Benzoic Acid

Chlorphenesin

Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77491)

Iron Oxides (CI 77492)

Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation Shades :

Siberia

Oslo

Mont Blanc

Yukon

Gobi

Salzburg

Deauville

Vienna

Punjab

Fiji

Ceylan

Patagonia

Vallauris

Macao

Barcelona

Benaras

SAnta Fe

Sahel

Aruba

Valencia

Vanuatu

Stromboli

Syracuse

New Guinea

New Orleans

New Caledonia

Iguacu

Caracus

Tahoe

Moorea

Belem

Marquises

Namibia

Huahine

Trinidad

Khartoum

Zambie

Mali

Manous

Cadiz

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Perfect foundation Niharika approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Free from fragrance

Free from mineral oils, sulfates SLS and SLES

Great coverage

Long lasting


Purchased this about 6 months ago. This sheer glow foundation is medium coverage foundation cover all the blemishes acne and uneven skin tone and gives smooth and flawless skin. Hydrating skin, making it smooth. It is long lasting foundation more than 8-10 hours set with a perfect primer and setting spray. It is perfect for me in simple words. Thank you

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation-Perfect foundation-By nihu13
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Foundation for me Gargi approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS


NARS Sheer Glow is a lightweight foundation, which can give a no-makeup make-up look. Make sure to use it the right way. I have this foundation and I found that it covers fully without make it look cakey or patchy. There are many shades available for your skin tone. One cannot have better then this brand. NARS rocks.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
gowing nars Dhriti approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Free from fragrance

Free from mineral oils, sulfates SLS and SLES


using NARS Sheer Glow Foundation for long and it is my favourite foundation. This light weight buildable coverage foundation is very powerful . I love the NARS products no doubt but this glow foundation just add stars to your face and personality . I recommend everyone should try it for once.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brightens Skin Arushi approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smoothens the skin


I like to use this foundation on a sunscreen, toner, and also as a base to other cosmetics. It is smudge-free and doesn’t move melt in summers if you go in the sun, has a good consistency, and nongreasy in nature. When I use to have this, it was only a few shades available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glowy foundation Pia approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


A favorite one of mine !! It is made for the people with oily skin and combination with providing full coverage without any cakes or patches form on the skin. This NARS sheer glow foundation is an ultimate liquid foundation to be used by a lot of people all over the world.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foundation Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Dewy look


I have oily skin and I normally prefer to use Matte finish foundation for myself. but during winters my skin tends to develop certain dry patches due to which I was on a look out for a sheer finish Foundation. that is when I came across NARS Sheer Glow Foundation. any Sharia was a bit sceptical to use it as I have oily sensitive skin which is prone to breakouts, but this Foundation suits me perfectly and I didn't make my skin greasy nor did it give me any pimples. it is a full coverage Foundation which feels very light on the skin and gives a very natural finish.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have foundation Vasutha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Brightens skin

Contains anti oxidants

Moisturises skin


I am using NARS Sheer Glow Foundation for long and it is my favourite foundation. This light weight buildable coverage foundation has powerful ingredients like Vitamin C and turmeric along with NARS’s Complexion Brightening formula lightens and brightens the skin tone. The antioxidants in the foundation protects the skin from free radicals and glycerine takes care of moisturising part. This foundation will not mask the natural complexion. The cute bottle pack is attractive and travel friendly and it has 40 shades. It is liquid in consistency and easily blends with skin and looks like natural skin only. It provides satin finish with glow and radiance. It is free from chemicals, fragrance and also cruelty free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates the skin Zeba approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Available in multiple shades


They are around 40 shades available so that every skin tone can get choose their shade from these all foundations. I recommend this to all of them who are facing oily skin and full coverage of acne marks, and dark spots can once try this amazing sheer glow foundation by NARS and look beautiful and radiant all the time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smooth foundation Shruti approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Satin like finish

40 shades


I have seen my cousin use this foundation. It gives a very good look to the face. This foundation comes in a convenient travel friendly packaging and it is easy to use. Its texture is smooth and creamy. It Blends easily on the skin and gives a natural look. There are 40 different shades available and each one of them is unique and suits all skin tones. It is very light weight and feels very light on the skin. It gives a satin glow like finish and the skin looks very soft and radiant. It is quite reasonably priced and available at all leading cosmetic stores.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brightens the skin’s texture Soumya approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Dewy Look


I prefer using this for my makeup base and gets a glowing natural look without any spots or lines on the face. It is gentle to use and blend easily with the other products during makeup. And one more thing is when choosing the perfect base, it’s important to look after the skin tone first and not the formula in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Satin Like Finish Sushmita approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Contains Anti Oxidants


NARS Sheer Glow Foundation creates even color to the complexion and helps covers the flaws and large pores on my skin easily. This foundation has glycerin, vitamin c and the turmeric extracts in it, which adds a lot of benefits to my skin and provides natural-looking with a good finish to my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)