Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 6%

Low risk 94%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette Ingredients

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77499)
Bismuth Oxychloride (Cl 77163)
Carmine (Cl 75470)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891).
Taunt
Sophia
Whipped
Undressed Talc
Octyldodecyl Steroyl Stearate

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

19 Reviews

15
4
4.5

7 months ago

EYESHADOW PALETTLE

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

Hollo every one hope you all are doing good and safe NARS Skin DEEP EYESHADOW palette . This is just amazing look for makeup you don't need to keep touching . The quality . Of this shadows . Is amazing. used my finger tips . To apply it to my lids and the payoff is wonderful

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Beautiful eye shadow plattee

PROS

Sturdy packaging

I used this eye shadow plattee around 1 year ago. I luv the all shades of colour..it is very pigmented. Highly recommended .the texture and blend of this plattee is awesome.i personally suggest to use this. It include both shimmery and mattee shade . all in one product. Luv to buy it

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Long lasting Colors

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is super amazing eyeshadow palette. This is just give my eyes amazing look for long time. I love its packaging. This is super cool eyeshadow palette which is multipurpose also because we can use some of the shades as contour and highlighter. Highly recommended product

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Beautiful product

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

I have been using this eyeshadow palette since past 1 year. This is well pigmented. I have bought it twice in a year. It's travel friendly. I personally loved this palette. The texture is really good. I recommend this product to everyone. The shades are really soothing. Hope this review is helpful:)

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Best makeup purchase

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Great shades to define eyes and brows

I generally don’t stick to one product when it comes to makeup but this is going to be with me for long. You don’t need to keep touching up and neither does ur smudges off. Long lasting and beautiful shades have made me a fan. Will surely recommend this. I love the subtle shades.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Pigmented Colors

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

No fall-outs

Easy to blend

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is a very beautiful eyeshadow palette with a bunch of pigmented shades one would ever need. It has got nudes, transition shades, shimmers, metallics, and deep tones. So many eye looks can be created using this palette. Very rich and pigmented colors, easy to blend, travel friendly, and value for money. This product is a must buy.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Eyeshadow Palette

PROS

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is a very good eyeshadow palette, and it's also travel-friendly. I personally loved this palette, and I have used it for more than 6 months now and amazed by the results of this palette. Do give it a try, you'll definitely love the palette. It is a highly recommended product from my end.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Amazing Eyeshadow Palette

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

This eyeshadow palette is amazing. I have used many other brands, but this one is just so lovely. . Beautiful color and longer stay. It does not look cakey at all, and it is highly pigmented. I will recommend this to everybody for sure. I guess it can be used by professionals too because this is such an amazing eyeshadow palette. I don't even have words to explain. Please, everyone, buy it without a second thought.

View More…
3.8

10 months ago

TRY IT!

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette the only and best nude palette I have , the shades are very soothing, and texture is great! Its perfect for carrying it with you, shimmer shades are great, it's like a one time buy then it works for a long period of time I loved the pigmentation.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing Neutral Palete

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

Nars is an amazing international brand. The colors are highly pigmented, the shades are perfect for an everyday eye look, and also you can create some great party wear looks. If you are a beginner, this is a great palete to choose from, since it's all neutral shades. I recommend this palete to all the makeup lovers out there!

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Classy Shades

PROS

Great texture

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

Pigmented

Nars Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is one of the best-pigmented palette the shades are amazing. Easy to carry, cool, and classy shades. I love the packaging, and this product has all the classy shades that help to make you look classy. I love all these shades, and I highly recommended you to invest, your money on this product it was an amazing brand. Thank you!

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Worth it

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

I am using NARS Eyeshadow Palette for more than a week, and it's really beautiful and soft. Palette is pigmented and the product is price worthy. Color shades are very useful and attractive, I will suggest this Eyeshadow palette to my friends and this will help for beginners or learners. Favorite for all the time!

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Favorite palette

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Great shades to define eyes and brows

This palette is one of my favorite eye shadow palette, been using it since long now and I m obsessed with the color and the overall pigmentation it gives when applied, it has Such a sturdy packaging. Great and amazing shades, it consists in the palette. The texture feels so smooth while applying on eyes.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Amazing Shades

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is just an amazing and a travel-friendly palette. The texture of this product is just amazing and comes in amazing shades with in a great range. The pigmentation is just amazing and is easy to use. I will surely recommend this product to all the makeup lovers.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Luxe Pallete

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

Both Mattes and Shimmers

No Fall out

This is the best Luxe Pallete I ever had, it contains both mattes and shimmers and its really very pigmented. The shimmer shades sticks well onto the skin and there is minimum to no fall out of colors and the colors are also very bendable. The staying power of colors is also very good.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Try it!

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

This is very beautiful eyeshadow palette by NARS. I am really in love with this gorgeous palette, it's super duper pigmented palate with a great blendable quality. It has very beautiful shades suitable for day makeup as well as night makeup. This NARS skin deep eyeshadow pallete is perfect for any occasion ❤❤❤.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

My favourite eyeshadow palette

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

Not hyping but this NARS skin deep eyeshadow palette is just the best luxurious eyeshadow palette i have currently. I just love this palette, all shades are best. The packaging is just bomb. It once applied remains for long period of time. I use this eyeshadow as not only on eyelids but also to fill my brows and use some shades as blush and highlighter too.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Luxurious finish

PROS

NARS Skin deep eyeshadow palette is just..just amazing product. It's one of my favorite eyeshadow palettes. Firstly it's long wearing. It has a great texture and great longevity. It's travel friendly. Packaging is very good i really like it. The best part is..it has great shades to define eyes and eyebrows. I would say it's the best.. for me. I would definitely recommend this product to others🥰.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Great texture

Great longevity

Travel-friendly

Great shades to define eyes and brows

This pallete is working wonders. The shades are so pretty. This eyeshadow palette has skin deep Nude colors. This palette of multiple use. You can use it for eyeshadows, for eyebrows and for contouring as well. The shades are highly pigmented and easy to use. It’s worth all your money.

View More…

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette is a multi use palette comprising 12 shades to line, define, highlight eyes and brows. The palette offers a variety of shades with various textures from shimmers to matte and metallic shadows making the palette exciting to use. It uses the powder suspension technology in which pigments are suspended in a liquid binding system to enable long-lasting wear which is impactful as well. The shadows can be used in multiple ways to create different looks and compliments all the skin tones well. The shades can be used to highlight, shade and define the eyes and brows effectively. The lovely velvet like the texture of the shadows is a treat to use. The shadows can be used by people of all skin types

How To Use NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Clean the eye area effectively.
  • Apply the shadow precisely with the brush moving from the inner corner of the lids moving outwards.
  • Avoid direct contact of the products with the eyes.
  • Ensure to remove the excess fallouts from the edges.
  • Can be used on the brows too to make them look thicker and defined.

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Variety of textures of shadows to create different looks.
  • Long-lasting and does not smudge
  • Compliments different skin tones.
  • Aids in highlighting, defining and shading eyes and brows.
  • Texture is lovely and velvety.
  • Makes eyes looks gorgeous and impactful.

NARS Skin Deep Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Taunt
  • Sophia
  • Whipped
  • Undressed
  • Bali
  • Icon
  • Basic Instinct
  • Coconut Grove
  • Centerfold
  • Calendar Girl
  • Faster Pussycat
  • Unbuttoned

ASK A QUESTION