Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

12 Reviews

6
6
4.7

2 years ago

Nars concealer

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Offers high coverage instantly

If you have dark circles and blemishes you must try it.. it has a light diffusing effect which helps in covering even the darkest circle evenly and also the pigmentation and scars on the skin...It comes in exactly the shade of our skin which no other concealers come in and so it is unique to give exactly the natural look

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good Concealer

PROS

Contains Anti-oxidants.

Good staying power.

Tiny and cute looking.

Covers up flaws quickly.

16 different shades.

Travel friendly.

Wow! what a cute little concealer it is, There are 16 different shades that cover almost all the skin types. I use the concealer to give a flawless look in no time. The texture is very thick and i just need to apply a very little quantity to cover the marks, scars and blemishes. The concealer is so smooth that it just blends with my skin and covers the blemishes very well. Also the concealer in long-lasting and it is highly pigmented. It covers my dark circles instantly. I get superb flawless pictures after using this concealer. I have also asked my friends to buy this product as it is totally worth the time. The product is available online and in stores. I have not felt any irritation or any other kinds of issues after using the concealer. It is completely safe on the skin. It is rich in vitamins that nourish my skin and deep. It is very comfortable on the skin and does not feel heavy at all. The product is rich in antioxidants, It covers up the fine line and wrinkles very well.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

nars concealer

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

Nars soft matte complete concealer is my favorite concealer because it helps in covering all the parts evenly and does not feel heavy on the skin. It is rich in vitamin a,c, e that helps the skin to look lighter and reduces the pigmentation and uneven lines on the skin by also removing the dark patches and hiding them in an even manner. It also helps in making the skin looks smoother and shinier. It gets blend effectively and does cover all the spots, patches and pigmentation of the skin and gives an even perfect look. it is so good that it offers full coverage on the face in one coat. It is suitable for all the skin tones and comes in almost every skin shade. So one need not have to sacrifice with any cancelers and can buy one which exactly suites their skin tone. it has a light diffusing effect which helps in covering even the darkest circle evenly and also the pigmentation and scars on the skin. It comes in exactly the shade of our skin which no other concealers come in and so it is unique to give exactly the natural look and no one can really understand that you have applied something on the face to cover the skin blemishes and dark circles

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

The perfect Concealer!

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer gives you an amazing coverage. I bought this product when I wanted a concealer which was going to be very powerful to cover up my pigmentation and also the dark circles without it looking like i have applied a cake over the face. That's when a close friend had recommended the NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer to me. There are 15 shades that one can choose from. I have used the one matching to my skin tone. The application process is also very easy. The other good thing that I really liked about the NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer is that it comes in a small bottle which makes it travel friendly. In Fact it is super cute and small to fit in anywhere. The product brand does not need much branding as their products are really good and the word of mouth has made them a favourite in quite a lot of houses. It is also easy to find this product and not very expensive. You will love the finish of the NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer. The finish is Matte which looks awesome on anyone. I personally love the Matte finish. It looks completely natural and does not look cakey or even fake for that matter.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

good one

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

Nars soft matte complete concealer is one of the best products in the category of concealers. My aunt who is a fashion make-up artist uses this as a concealer. She says t gives the natural look and high coverage. The correcting of skin is no more an issue if you have the Nars soft matte complete concealer. This instantly conceals redness, dark circles, blemishes, discolouration, hyperpigmentation, and acne with a light-diffusing effect that blurs and smooths. She says her client has all good opinion their skin becomes softer and smoother from collagen boosters and all the rich vitamins. It really gives natural coverage and oil-free look. This product gives an oil-free look and the lasting power of this product is very good, It does not dry out the skin but instead makes it more healthy. It is suitable for all skin types. This product gives a high coverage with a weightless natural-looking wear. Instantly transforms the look of skin with a soft-focus effect that helps blur imperfections. It is the most trusted product abroad and it is available online in India.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Concealer

PROS

Offers high coverage instantly

Looks natural

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer is available in a wide range of 16 Shades to choose from. this concealer comes in the small pot, which I personally find a little unhygienic as you have to dip your fingers into the product every time to use it. apart from that, the packaging is quite sturdy and travel-friendly. the texture of this concealer is soft Matte as the name itself suggest. the pigmentation is very good and just one swipe is enough to cover your dark spots even your dark circles. since it is a matte concealer, it looks very natural and very close to your skin. it doesn't settle into your fine lines nor does it become patchy. this concealer has a good staying power and for me it lasts the whole day long, until I come home and remove it with my makeup remover. even at the end of the day, I have noticed that this concealer does not crease nor does it settle into your fine lines. this product doesn't give me any breakouts neither does it dry out my skin or make it stretchy. this is by far the best concealer that I have come across.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Expensive product.

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

NARS soft matte complete concealer smoothens the skin perfectly. This product conceals all the dark spot and give one a radiant glow on the skin. This is quite an easy to use product but a bit expensive. This product offers high coverage. This product gets blend in the skin effortlessly . One must try this amazing product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Love this concealor

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

It offers high coverage and is fixable at once

I just love this concealer it covers all my scars and dark circles. If offers full coverage instantly and is fixable 12 hours minimum and honestly I don't use fixing spray I suggest you all use this as it is really smooth and is perfect for all skin types I love it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

NARS soft matte concealer

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

I just love the coverage of Nars soft matte concealer. I am amazed by high coverage it gives instantly. It is excellent product to cover marks and scars. It conceals redness and dark circles very well. I use it by little tapping it under my eyes to conceal well and it blends seamlessly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

The NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer comes in a small container or tub . It has a slight creamy texture . It gives my skin full coverage . It smoothens our my skin including blemishes , dark eye circles . It is one of the best concealers I ever owned to date .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

NARS

PROS

Rich in vitamins A,C, and E

Smoothens skin

Offers high coverage instantly

The NARS soft matte complete concealer is a full coverage concealer which hides literally ALL the blemishes and spots from your face! It is one of the most widely used concealer in the world, especially by make up artists and make up bloggers! The Concealer glides on the skin easily covering all blemishes and feels like second skin! It does not make the skin look too pale or cake-y and comes in a wide range of shades. MUST HAVE.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

super concealer by nars

PROS

My friend is using this NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer since 3 months and she found good results witht this. It has high coverage and giving a natural look to her face. It is enriched with vitamins A, C, and E so It efficiently conceals dark circles, redness and acne etc. I love this very much

View More…

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer has high coverage and gives you a natural look. It is enriched with the goodness of vitamins A, C, and E. It efficiently conceals dark circles, redness, hyperpigmentation, and blemishes with a light-diffusing effect.

How To Use NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer ?

  • Warm the concealer using fingertips and press into the skin.
  • Use more on the areas that contain acne scars, pores, and wrinkles.
  • Use #12 Cream Blending Brush to layer and create a smooth finish.

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • It gives high-performance correction.
  • It conceals discoloration.
  • When used overtime, the skin becomes smoother and softer.
  • It provides a natural looking effect.

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Amande
  • Biscuit
  • Cacao
  • Café
  • Cannelle
  • Caramel
  • Chantilly
  • Chestnut
  • Crème brulee
  • Custard
  • Dark coffee
  • Ginger
  • Hazelnut
  • Honey
  • Macadamia
  • Vanilla

ASK A QUESTION

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer Ingredients

ALUMINA
Exfoliant
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
BARIUM SULFATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
DEXTRIN PALMITATE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE
IRON OXIDES
MICA
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5
Anti-Aging
PARAFFIN
Skin-protectingOcclusiveSkin-ConditioningEmollientReplenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PEG-400
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSILICONE-2
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Anti-AgingAcne-FightingPromotes-Wound-Healing
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE
Skin-Hydrating
SORBITAN SESQUIISOSTEARATE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
Vitamin C
Anti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
WATER
ZINC OXIDE
UV-ProtectionSkin-protecting
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Nylon 12