Product Benefits

View Similar
Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 67%

Low risk 33%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Nature’s Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

42 Reviews

21
16
5
3.7

2 years ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Ideal for everyday use

Quickly absorbed

It is a very good product is very affordable to comes in a really good packaging it has peppermint oil in it so that it will be good for oily skin which gives am in T20 feel when applied on face applying it daily at night will help to moisturize skin but not guarantee to remove the acne problems still it is really good for the skin also is really practical solutions for the skin issues

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing gel

PROS

Multipurpose

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

So honestly ive been using this aloe gel from soo long time and my mom too. We both love using this gel bcz it really have amazing cooling particle maybe but it feels amazing. It has natural formula and i use it as a primer too and on night too. Works amazing makes skim glowy and soft.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Favourite aloe Vera gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

soothing smell

Can be used as an aftershave

tip: if you suddenly run out of primer mix this aloevera gel with a moisturiser and wahlaaa.. instant primer is at your service! I personally like the smell of this and also the instant hydration this gives. And its affordable too which is a win win yall. My favourite aloevera gel

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Aloe vera gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

Naturals essence aloevera moisturising beauty gel contains natural aloevera as we all know that aloe vera makes the skin shine and glow i am also using the same for my self it is easily available in the market at a very affordable price also it quickly absorb in the skin also

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Perfect aloe Vera gel!

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

I remember using this Nature’s Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel during my college days. It is a very mild gel that quickly gets absorbed into the skin. It gives a cooling and refreshing feeling. I have used this for my face and as a lotion for the body during summers. Nice product!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Moisturizing Aloe Gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

PRODUCT:- Nature's Essence Aloe Vera Gel. My Views:- This aloe vera gel is a multi purpose product. Though it is not completly natural as it contains permitted color and fragrance. The additional peppermint oil that it contains soothes the skin and bruises. I also use this gel as a heat protecting serum before using any hair styling appliances.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Natures Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

Nature's Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel is one of the best Aloe Vera gels. It can be used as a multi-purpose gel. At least I use it for various purposes. It heals sunburns, acne, allergy, and irritation of the skin, and also as a cosmetic product it can be used.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Alovera gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Nature’s essence alovera gel is really good and suitable for wll skin types . It can be used as a moisturiser as it is really smooth on skin and really nice fragrance. It has healing agents which make your face look fresh all day long.it can be used in winters and is a really good product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Infused with menthol

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

This aloe vera gel is a multi purpose product. It can be used as a hair protecting serum, moisturizer, in hair packs and face packs, on sun burnt skin etc. It has got menthol infused it it that delivers cooling sensation when applied. It comes in pot packagkng which I feel is unhygienic because you have to dunk your fingers into the tub to scoop out the product whenever intened to use.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Absolute love

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

My troublesome skin needs aloe vera gel to battle all the acne growth I get constantly as well as dealing with small pimples, acne scars, little whiteheads and more. This aloe vera gel also has peppermint to give my skin a cooling effect as well as soothe my pimples, inflammation and make it smoother. It is a product I will keep buying again and again.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing product..

PROS

Removes dryness and keep skin away from dust

Love this product.. its texture and effect on skin is completely likee alovera we get from plant. soo natural n so good..must have this gel so good and effective too. the main thing about this product is it can be used regularly and in all seasons with zero side effects.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Recommended for Daily Use

PROS

Mild on the skin

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

This is recommended for daily use for making skin glow naturally. It is aloevera cream and actually gives you a cooling effect of Aloevera. It makes the skin soft to touch and can be used by all age groups. It can be used to soften your hands also and is recommended.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Natural Goodness!

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

This Aloe gel comes in a cute plastic pot and is very affordable! I've been using this product since years. The gel has a soothing and cooling effect and should be applied after cleansing and face wash! I've used it as a toner as well as a primer! After a few days of use you'll feel a subtle natural glow on your face! It also helps to fight acne and spots.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

nyc product

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

i dont like its packaging becoz its not a travel friendly product but affordable good for eveyday use .u can use for hair also .its moisturise ur skin remove tiny bumps after regular jaage.as we all know alovera works wonder for skin soo go for it without any doubt .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Works wonders!

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

Aloe Vera works wonders on the skin. I just started using it two weeks ago and my acne spots have reduced to a minimum. It is also good for reduction of hyperpigmentation around the face if used with turmeric and put on as a mask before bath. Can be used as a night eye cream as well

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good for skin and hair

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

It's amazing product with full of goodness of aleovera. It's beneficial to both hair and skin. It has anti inflammatory properties which is good for skin and also moisturize skin and it also promote hair growth when applying overnight to hair. It is multipurpose gel. I use it in so ways.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Best and affordable

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

It is actually an amazing product. I will recommend this to people who use a lot of aloe vera gel in daily routine. It's in budget and so affordable as well as pure. It's not at all sticky like any other gel in the market and absorbs very quickly. Go for it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Soft skin

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Natural formulation

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

Contains healing agents

Aloe Vera being the most ancient remedy for skin benefits has helped people in ages and this one particularly is very much original and doesnt contain mixtures so it gives a fresh vibe on your skin to breathe and moistens so that even you can further put your foundation on

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Mild on the skin

Multipurpose

Ideal for everyday use

Imparts a cooling effect

Quickly absorbed

I bought this as I apply alovera gel as a moisturizer. I also sometime mix it with a mild moisturizer.. This product works perfectly like wonder. The skin feels pure and nourished . The packing is sturdy and travel friendly . The consistency is neither thin nor thick. The product gets absorbed by the skin after a 2 min message

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Multipurpose gel

PROS

Mild on the skin

Natural formulation

Imparts a cooling effect

Contains healing agents

Aloe vera gel gives a soothing and cooling effect. It can also be used with vitamin e oil capsules to give that extra moisturizing effect too. I use it at night as it helps my skin heel overnight. It is great to use hair gel and to create DIY face packs. I apply it regularly on weekends with gram flour and curd. It helps even out skin and gives the glow. The packaging could have been better using tube packets.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nature's Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel contains aloe vera, mineralized water, and peppermint oil that work together to moisturize the skin and heal burns and cuts. It also treats acne and maintains skin texture. This gel creates an effective shield against sun damage and skin ailments. This multipurpose gel is contained in a transparent plastic tub with a screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION

Nature’s Essence Aloevera Moisturising Beauty Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
WATER