Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach
Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach

Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach

4.4/5
8 Reviews

Nature's Essence Gold Bleach is infused with gold dust that bleaches your skin and facial hair. The creamy formula is gentle and suits all types of skin. It is one of the well known and highly preferred bleaches in the world. The rich formula is smooth and spreads effortlessly over your skin, lightening the facial hair to match with your skin's natural color. The product does not cause any irritation or rashes. It enhances your skin tone and promotes instant brightness. With regular usage, your skin appears soft, radiant, and bright. It also reduces fine lines and gives a youthful looking healthy skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7affordable.
  • 7easy-to-use.
  • 7improves skin tone.
  • 7oil-free look.
  • 7brightens skin instantly.

Cons

  • 1slight burning at beginning

How To Use Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach ?

  • Clean your face.
  • Take a small bowl and mix 2 spatula of the cream beach with 2 pinch of activator powder.
  • Stir the contents well for about 2 minutes and make sure the activator powder dissolves completely.
  • Apply the mixture on face avoiding eyebrows, eye area, and hairline.
  • Allow it to dry for about 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.
  • Pat your skin dry with a soft towel.

Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach Uses And Benefits :

Lightens the facial hair.

Lasts for long period.

Gives a refreshing effect on your skin.

Gives instant glow to skin.

Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach Ingredients :

Gold flakes

Ammonium Bi-carbonate

Hydrogen Peroxide

Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach Reviews

Sort By:
Slightly tingles Aden approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Easy-to-use.

Improves skin tone.

Soft skin.

Oil-free look.

Brightens skin instantly.


Since I do not prefer shaving or waxing my face, I always opt for bleaching creams. This gold bleach is my all time favourite product. It comes with a huge cream tub and two activator bottles. The provided tray and spatula make the mixing very easy. Whenever I intend to use this bleach, I mix them right before applying because it gets activated real quick. It causes slight tingling sensation that numbs down as the cream dries. After washing it off, my skin is left smooth looking, a little bit brighter than before and a lot less hairy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural bleach Papri approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Easy-to-use.

No irritation or redness.

Improves skin tone.

Soft skin.

Oil-free look.

Adds subtle glow.

Brightens skin instantly.

Comes with spatula.


If you want instant glow for parties or functions, then bleach is something that is very useful. But not every bleach is same. Most of them are harsh on the skin. These chemical laden products are meant to discoloration your facial hair to give you instant brighter complexion. But these contains harmful chemicals due to that they cause irritation and inflammation on the skin. Nature essence gold bleach is infused with natural gold dust to provide you a fairer looking skin tone. It comes with cream and an activator. You need to mix both cream and activator before applying. The creamy and smooth texture applies easily on the skin. You need to leave it for 20 mins on the skin. It contains less chemicals and natural ingredients for bleaching. Then you need to rinse it off with cold water. It doesn't irritate your skin, not even break it. It naturally and gently lightens up the facial hair and skin tone. Not only that, it removes facial tan to great extent and makes the skin even toned. It makes the skin look brighter, glowing and radiant. It comes with its own spatula, so you don't have to use your hand while applying.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natural look Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Nature's Essence Gold Bleach is whats I have used on special occasions in the family. It gives me a radiant looking skin in very less time. The bleach is suitable to my skin, it does not have any irritants but a patch test is good before applying on face. My skin looks natural and artificial like the other bleaches tend to do. Definitely try this product for a bright look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Prabha approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

No irritation or redness.

Brightens skin instantly.

Comes with spatula.

Easy to use

Effective

Quick Results

Lightens skin tone

Radiant glow


Nature's Essence Gold Bleach claims that it lightens the hair to match the skin color and makes the skin look fairer and glowing. This bleach comes in a packing that contains a cream, activator powder and spatula. You simply have to follow the instructions and prepare the pack. There will be slight burning sensation at first but later on it will subside. This pack does work great. After the bleach I did find my skin tone lightened than before. Also, my skin hair color also lightened up. It was looking really good. There was a radiant glow to my skin instantly. My skin was dull and I had also got a tan. There was instant change just in 15 minutes of applying this gold bleach. This pack also comes in a very affordable price. The product says it has gold dust infused in the bleach. But considering the price I wonder how much gold dust would actually be in there. However, this is a good product, easy to use, effective, gives fast results, radiant skin in few minutes. You also need to be careful not to use soap for the next 6 hours of bleaching.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gold bleach Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Easy-to-use.

No irritation or redness.

Improves skin tone.

Soft skin.

Oil-free look.

Brightens skin instantly.


This is a very well known bleach that is used by many women to lighten facial hair. This bleach gives a golden hue to your facial hair thus blending them perfectly with the skin's natural skin tone. My mother uses this bleach as she has a lot of facial hair and they look very intimidating. My mom has dry skin and this bleach suits her well. It gives her skin a refreshed and a fresh look. It does not cause any side effects to the skin. It does make the skin look patchy or flaky. It blends well on the skin and very perfectly Evens out the facial hair. It also gives an instant brightness and also helps in enhancing the skin tone. It can also be considered as an anti-aging product as its regular use makes the fine lines and wrinkles diminish within a short span of time. It is quite mild in aroma and does not irritate the skin. It is very safe to be used on all kinds of skin types. It is very easy to use and it gives a radiant and youthful look to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
natures essence gold bleach Preity approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Easy-to-use.

Improves skin tone.

Oil-free look.


Nature’s essence gold bleach enhances my skin tone, removes blackheads and cleans pores from the skin. My fine lines are a little finer and I actually like the fresh and softness of my face. The creamy rich formula is just great that lightens the facial hair and matches with the skin tone. This bleach is safe and gentle on the skin due to its no ammonia in the formula. The other advantage is getting rid of blemishes with this amazing nature’s essence gold bleach. I trust this product and also it is one of the highest-selling bleach all over the world. In the festive season, one can look radiant and glowing to rejuvenate the dull color complexion by using this cream bleach. Pamper your skin with gold bleach cream. The cream comes with a sweet mild scent and if possible, wash your face before applying bleach and moreover, bleach the skin in night or evening time, so this way you can apply Moisturizer after bleaching. And it will be more effective and leaves soft and glowing skin for more time. It doesn’t cause any kind of allergy or reaction to the skin if at all the person has the acne-prone skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nature essence Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable.

Easy-to-use.

No irritation or redness.

Improves skin tone.

Soft skin.

Oil-free look.

Adds subtle glow.

Brightens skin instantly.

Comes with spatula.


I have been using face bleach by Nature's essence for the last 2 years. I have been using both gold and diamond bleach of this brand. I find this bleach nonirritating on my skin. It gives a natural skin tone to the facial hair. It does not irritate the skin on the application of the bleach.

Nature’s Essence Gold Bleach-Nature essence-By poonam_kakkar-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Works well Vitika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Affordable.

Easy-to-use.

No irritation or redness.

Improves skin tone.

Soft skin.

Oil-free look.

Adds subtle glow.

Brightens skin instantly.

Comes with spatula.


I am an extremely lazy person who don't like to go to salons at all so I found this product for my skin and instead of going salon i use this product to bleach my face. It works well and is very easy to use. The best thing is it is super affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0