Nature’s Essence Moisturizing Stick Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

34 Reviews

18
15
1
4.1

1 year ago

Affordable lip balm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

Nature's Essence Moisturizing Stick Lip Balm is super affordable product. The fragrance and the flavour is just amazing. I am in love with this for everyday use. This is not so much long lasting but at this price I find is quite good. Highly recommended for dry lips for everyday use.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Must try product.

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

Soothing feel

Heals chaps

Nature'S essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm is a great product. I loved how the lip balm gives me all the nourishment to the lip. This Lip Balm comes with the vegan formula, which is made with the goodness of almond oil, shea butter, etc. Overall, I'd say that it is a must try.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lip balm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

It's a very very amazing product. It mosturize our lips. Tinted lip balm. It contains spf 30 . I recommend my friends and family to use this amazing product. They will definitely love it. It's such an outstanding product. I really loved it. My lips looks amazing after using this .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Light weight Colourful lip balm

PROS

This lip balm is good for dry skin and made from natural ingredients.It comes in a handy package and is easy to care.It feels light weight on the lips and it is slightly tinted. It is good for regular use both at home and outside. The fruity strawberry essence is soothing.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice lipbalm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

It's very good for regular use.. It Moisturises your lip very well...also can stay upto 4 hrs ..then u have to reapply And very decent fragrance it doesn't give u head ache...and store it in a cool place ..it melts easily Has a very light tint but that's good for a lip balm and price is also good

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Tinted lipbalm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Bullet tube

It's perfect in size. Also it is bullet shaped. It is soft and nourishes my lips. Keeps my lips hydrated. I use it before I start my makeup and also it is included in my night skincare routine. Applying it before lipstick gives great texture to my lips. So I recommend this product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wo

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

It's worth, competitively cheaper from rest if the lip bams. Comes with enough quantity at very affordable rates.fragrance is also very fruity and sweet. Last longs for about 2 to 3 hrs. Easy to carry and well packed . Gives glossy look and pink colors to lips and keeps them moisturized

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Lovely product

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Loved the product very much. I am very choosy about my choice. But this purchase made me very happy. It keeps my lips moisturize for a long time. I am use it everyday in office. If you are having dry lips like me I will recommend you to purchase this

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For natural soft lips

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Its an amazing product for healthy lips. you can use it throughout the day and at night as well. I have used this product for 1 month continuously .. give this product some time .. don’t judge by applying once or twice .My Lips are now soft and naturally pink.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Awesome loved it

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

Amazing beautiful color will recommend to everyone in my friend and family great product. Been using from months Nature'S Essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm comes with the vegan formula, which is made with the goodness of almond oil, shea butter, etc Nature'S essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm is a great product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nature..!!

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

So I bought this Nature's Essence moisturizing stick lip balm from a near by shop. I went there to but lipstick but the strawberry package got my sight..!! The way it's packed made me to buy and must say this lip balm is sooo good. It keeps my lips Hydrated 24/7 .. I've also reduced using lipsticks😹 it's an amazing product.. all must give it atry...

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lip balm

PROS

Stay long time

Pinkish Glossy look

I used this product for more than 12 days and result was good , I recommend this product to anyone if they want to use any kind of balm that sticks whole day on their lips , then go ladies this is the one . I'm happy that I got this product because not everytime we want to use lipstick . This is just perfect.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Okay – ish

PROS

Tinted lip balm

I think that the lip balm does a good job in putting a layer of moisture over the skin. But the formulation just doesn't feel very convincing towards helping the dryness of mg lips. It's a good product and it's very much under budget. But there are better lip balms available.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Lip balm that moistures the lips

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

Natural products

Fruity flavour

Lips are the one of the most sensitive part of the body.Nature’S Essence moisture stick lip balm is a product that every girl should try. As a teenager i found this very pocket friendly and moisturising for my lips.It helps in keeping them hydrated all day long.As a teenager I tried many other brand but i only stick it also helps in nourishments.This is a product that is very effective also it is very small in size we can easily carry it in our pockets more over it is easy to carry in the bag also.It as made up of all natural ingredients like most importantly the petroleum jelly and the strawberry flavour which gives a very pleasant and fruity smell to the lips.I would like to suggest this to every teenager girl.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Lip Balm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

This is one of the wow product I came across... I really love to use it.. it makes your skin soft and moisturizing.. I recommended this product to all my followers in instagram as well as to my family members.. they also gave a positive review so go through it and make it a successful product✔️

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Very nice fruity lipbalm

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Bullet tube

I really like the slight mild fragrance in the lip balm... it makes your lip really soft after using it for some days... but don’t expect results over night... The effect of this goes away in around 2 hours so you’ve to reapply every 2 hours to keep your lips moisturizedzzz

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Hydrating and nourishing

PROS

Tinted lip balm

Contains SPF 30

Bullet tube

Use it as many times as you want but once in the morning is enough to keep you hydrated all day long :) Its in my everyday routine and I love using it. It's also a part of my everyday night routine. Hope this review helps others too. Go buy!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Really moisturizing

PROS

Tinted lip balm

I feel this lip balm is really hydrating and moisturizing. I love the fact how nicely it gels up with my lips, leaving it hydrating and soft. I am not a big fan of lip balms but this product is indeed very nice. You should give it a try. Loved it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Tinted Lip Balm

PROS

Bullet Tube

Nature'S Essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm can be used all day long even in the night, and They are a better option when it comes to taking care of lips in an easy and convenient way. And using nature essence lip balm because they are made with natural ingredients that are chemical-free.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Vegan lipbalm

PROS

natural

The reason I really like the Natures Essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm is that it is a vegan product . Added to this there are so many natural ingredients in it that are really good and have been working so well for me. I picked up all the five flavours and keep them handy in my car, at work and in my gym bag well. I dont have the habit of wearing lipsticks but lipbalms are my weakness and I am so happy I found this brand its my favorite in the market.

View More…
View All Reviews

Nature'S essence Moisture Stick Lip Balm helps to provide instantly moisturized, hydrated, and dewy lips. The texture is balmy and tinted. It helps to heal the chapped, dry, and flaky lips. The formulation is vegan and is enriched with nourishing ingredients almond oil, shea butter, etc. It is enriched with vitamin E that nourishe and condition the lips. Its formula contains SPF 30 that protects the lips from harmful UV rays. It lightens the dark patches and pigmentation on the lips. It comes in different fruity flavours.

How To Use Nature’s Essence Moisturizing Stick Lip Balm ?

  • Swipe the lip balm on the lips whenever they feel dry.

Nature’s Essence Moisturizing Stick Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the chapped, dry, and flaky lips.
  • Keeps it hydrated all day long.
  • Gives a beautiful tint on the lips.
  • Protects from harmful UV rays.
  • Prevents sun damage.
  • Reduces the darks spots, pigmentation, and patches.

Nature’s Essence Moisturizing Stick Lip Balm Shades (Colors) :

  • Strawberry
  • Mix fruit
  • Orange
  • Lemon
  • Green Apple