Nature’s Essence Papaya Facial Kit

3.9/5
    9 Reviews

Nature's Essence Papaya Facial Kit gives you clean, clear, and blemish-free skin. Papaya is known to clear pigmentation, discoloration, and dark spots. This papaya kit includes Papaya Cleansing Milk, Papaya Exfoliating Scrub Powder, Papaya Anti-Blemish Cream, and Papaya De-pigmentation Pack. All these products help in removing dead skin cells, lightening the complexion, reducing dark spots and blemishes, and improving pigmentation patches on the skin. The kit will give you glowing and refreshed skin with every use.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8enriched with papaya extracts
  • 8removes dead skin cells
  • 8improves complexion
  • 8easy to use
  • 8instant glow and radiance

Cons

  • 3not ideal for all skin types
  • 2might cause breakouts
  • 2average results

How To Use Nature’s Essence Papaya Facial Kit ?

  • Apply Papaya Milk Cleansing Cream on cleansed face and massage for 2-3 minutes and wipe it off.
  • Massage Papaya Exfoliating Scrub for 4-5 minutes and clean.
  • Smooth Papaya Anti-Blemish Cream and massage for 10-15 minutes before cleaning it off with a moist cotton.
  • Apply Papaya De-pigmentation Pack and keep it for 15 minutes. Wash gently and pat dry skin.

Nature’s Essence Papaya Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:
best facial kit approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Reduces dark spots and pigmentation

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Makes skin soft and smooth


This facial kit is very beneficial to the skin. It rejuvenates the skin. I was having troubles with pigmentation on my skin but when i started making use of this papaya facial kit, it started disappearing. And for sure my skin looks better than before as it gives a glowing edge.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best fruit facial kit Avyuktha approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Improves complexion

Easy to use

Affordable


This facial kit is fruit facial kit which is the extract of papaya.. it tremendously makes the skin glow. It's the best suitable for sensitive skin. I prefer this facial kit for regular facial it hydrates and moisturizes the skin and gives the refresh feel. Happy with this papaya facial kit from vlcc

Nature’s Essence Papaya Facial Kit-Best fruit facial kit-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natures Essence Papaya Facial Kit Thetyro approves this product
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Reduces dark spots and pigmentation

Instant glow and radiance

Affordable


Nature’s Essence Papaya Facial Kit is an amazing kit that contains product range that is loaded with the natural goodness of papaya. papaya is very healthy for the skin and makes the skin glow indise out. it helps to improve the skin texture and tone and also make the plump and improves complexion. this peoduct is quite affordable and also quite effective. can be used before party or occasions to get a good glow,

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Glowing Skin Preeti approves this product
2.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Reduces dark spots and pigmentation

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Affordable


Papaya has been well known for its beneficial effects on human skin. Extracts of Papaya have been used in various skincare products all over the world. The Papaya fruit clears pigmentation, discolouration and dark spots without causing any harmful effects. It brightens the skin and nourishes it from within. Keeping the benefits of Papaya in focus, Nature's Essence has brought forth a facial kit which has all the benefits of Papaya. This kit contains cleansing milk, scrub powder, anti-blemish cream and de-pigmentation face pack. All of these have extracts of Papaya in order to provide you clean, clear, and blemish-free skin. The kit is easy to use as all these things are separately packed. The package has all the instructions written clearly step by step. This kit is a good option when one needs to attend any occasion at short notice. The facial kit provides a natural glow with flawless looking skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Papaya facial kit Sanober approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Reduces dark spots and pigmentation

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Makes skin soft and smooth

Affordable


I like to do my facials at home with home facial kits. this time I had tanned really bad after my vacation and also I have fue blemishes on my skin, so I decided to try nature's essence papaya facial kit. since papaya is known for its properties to lighten skin blemishes and tanning I decided to go for it. it comes in a package of 4 individual tubes each tube the size of my finger. 1. papaya milk cleansing cream 2. papaya exfoliating scrub 3. papaya cream anti blemish cream 4. papaya de pigmentation pack all these have a very soothing papaya kind of smell. the papaya milk cleansing cream is a semi thick cream, which feels very soft on the skin and helped to clean my skin before the exfoliation. the papaya exfoliating scrub is a gel based scrub, which is transparent but with oranges beads in it for exfoliation. after this vacation I really needed a good scrub for my skin. this gel, I could feel did a very good job of getting rid of the dead skin as well as dirt and impurities on my skin. after exfoliation my skin feels so soft and supple. I was a little sceptical to try the anti blemish papaya cream because I have oily skin and I have seen that cream based products don't work very well for my skin and I start to get pimples. but when I show the consistency of this cream it is quite thick and feels non oily so I went ahead and tried it. a massage with this cream really relaxed my skin it is much needed after the exfoliation. also show this cream did not give me any pimples so I am happy I tried it. the papaya de pigmentation pack is green in colour and is quite thick, I left it for around 15 minutes. after I wash my face I did see a lot of glow on my skin. reduce the tanning a bit but didn't do much for the blemishes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The facial kit provides instant glow ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Affordable


Nature's Essence Papaya Facial Kit is so handy when we do not have the time to go to a parlor. Hence I and my friends decided to buy a pack each when we went for shopping in a mall. All my friends loved the product and they loved the papaya exfoliating powder as a individual element. I use Nature's Essence Papaya Facial Kit twice a week and it keeps my skin so nourished, hydrated and silky smooth. The tan on my face is removed and my skin is cleansed so well. On application, the mask removes the dead skin from the face. I apply on my face and neck and then gently rub on my skin. The results are obvious and keep my skin hydrated. The elements in the facial kit are enriched with papaya. The papaya removes dead skin cells and exfoliates the skin. The skin complexion is lightened and dark spots on skin vanish on regular usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natures Essence Papaya Facial Kit Anitha approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Improves complexion

Reduces dark spots and pigmentation

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Makes skin soft and smooth

Affordable


This facial kit is from Nature's Essence it has the goodness of papaya and can reduce pigmentations and blemishes. when you start to use Nature's Essence Papaya Facial Kit it will start giving you cleaner, clearer, and blemish-free skin. Papaya itself is one of the most nutrient rich among the other fruits it is known to clear pigmentation, discoloration, and reduce dark spots by toning your skin. The facial kit consists of Papaya Cleansing Milk, Papaya Exfoliating Scrub Powder, Papaya Anti-Blemish Cream, and Papaya De-pigmentation Pack. All these formulations help you in removing dead skin cells, impurities, reduces tan, lightening your complexion, while reducing dark spots and blemishes, also improving pigmentation patches on your skin. By the regular use of the kit you will have a glowing and refreshed skin. This facial kit may not suit all skin types, if you are using fruits as a part of your facial pack then you can definitely try this, It is very reasonably priced. The packaging is also convenient, The outer cover is orange in colour just the colour of papaya. They have provided the ingredients in four tubes. I felt the tube system is not very user friendly and you end up wasting the product. The kit can be used multiple times at least 3 to 4 times. You might get some additional product on offer with this kit, The fragrance is the same for all the applications. You might not feel the effects after single use, its meant to be used multiple times. for sure by the time you finish the kit you can see positive changes in your skin, like the skin tone is even and reduces spots, dryness and pigmentation. Overall, I feel that it is an amazing kit at an unbelievable price, As other kits just tend to give glow to your skin, but this kit gives you a glow also works on blemishes and pigmented skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not that good facial kit Super Tips By approves this product
3.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Multi-use kit

Enriched with papaya extracts

Removes dead skin cells

Easy to use

Instant glow and radiance

Makes skin soft and smooth

Affordable


This facial kit comes with papaya as a main ingredient Easy to use and affordable Adds a glow which last fir a day maximumly and makes skin soft Remove dead skin cells Its scrub is little bit harsh u have to be careful Gives average result ....no spit lightening or depigmentation

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Need to pamber ur face go for this one Subi approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS


Pappaya is one of the well-known beauty product we have been using from ancient time onwards. since this contain pulpy papaya in it where as it contains full of vitamins and antioxidants it will give a wonderful looks to your face.so.just try it out

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)