Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Bleaching

Hair Bleaching

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 51%

Low risk 45%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

9 Reviews

3
6
4.4

1 year ago

Good product.

PROS

Available in many shades

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

Long-lasting

Long lasting and no foul smell is the key quality of this product. My friend recommended this product and i used it for more than a week. Not at all harmful to skin and is organic as well. It is really easy to apply and has ample quantity for a few uses.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

I Trust Naturtint

PROS

Available in many shades

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

Long-lasting

This is a very good hair color I've been using it from last 6 months and become a fan of this product. The color stays long and doesn't dry your hair like other hair dye, it's available on many shades and the best part is it is free from paraben, mineral and ammonia. Also it gives a shine to your hair.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

A must try hair color

PROS

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Long-lasting

Naturtint permanent hair color is a highly recommended product its best hair color and inexpensive and a very effective product. If you want to color long Lasting and ammonia-free use this product. It makes your hair very smooth and silky.I personally love this product,so I recommend you all to use this.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Available in many shades

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

I am really glad to give review about this product. this is really good .my mom has been used it and she loved it .my friend recommended to use it.it has lots of qualities also like Available in many shades ,Easy-to-use , Time-saving ,Free from Ammonia, Parabens .it really affordable for everyone anyone can buy it .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must try hair colour

PROS

Available in many shades

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

Vegan

Long-lasting

My mother was looking for a permanent hair colour that too natural and vegan. I use to see that every 15th day she use to apply henna on her hairs and then I decided to end this problem. I searched for multiple products but Naturtint Permanent Hair Colour completed my search. It is a hair dye product that claims to cover the greys 100% and brightens the shade upto two times. It is rich in active vegetable ingredients, natural and organic, plant, seed oils, and extracts, which eventually improves scalp nourishment and hair care. This hair colour strengthens the hair while adding long-lasting color, softness, and luster to it.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Must try Hair color

PROS

Available in many shades

Easy-to-use

Time-saving

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

Vegan

Long-lasting

My mom use this from past many months and she entirely loved it. It gives hair a different shine all together and doesn't leave the hair rough and tough. The fragrance is really light and the best part is it is available in many shades so one can try it as per their desire and look

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Hair color

PROS

Covers grey well

Chemical free

my mom has been colouring her hair since a long time now. but the prolonged use of chemicals had really damaged her hair. she was a lookout for a chemical free alternative. then i came across naturtint permanent hair color. it is vegan and environment friendly hair color. it provides good coverage to grey hair. it is a long lasting color that needs root touch up once in a while looking 045 days when there is hair growth and the greys start showing up near the scalp. it has not only stopped the damage to hair but has also helped in restoring the already damaged hair.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Hair colour

PROS

Available in many shades

Free from Ammonia, Parabens, Mineral Oils and Paraffin

Vegan

My mother colours her hair with mehendi regularly, but for any big wedding parties she colours her air with Naturtint Permanent Hair Color. It is prepared from natural and organic ingredients, plant extracts and seed oils. This product nourishes and keeps the moisture of the hair and also conditions it while it mainly concentrates on colouring the hair. After colouring the hair will have improved volume, enhanced softness and rich shining look. It is vegan and eco-friendly ptoduct. It does not damage our hair but protects it from further damage. It is available in many hair colours. This hair colour product is free from ammonia, paraben and other chemicals.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Natural hair color

PROS

Made of natural ingredients

No side effects

My sister was on the lookout for a permanent hair colour that is natural and vegan. The beautician suggested that she use this Naturtint Permanent Hair Color for her. This hair color is made up of active vegetable ingredients, natural and organic, plant, seed oils, and extracts. This color provides intense nourishment to the scalp and hair and makes the hair look healthy and bouncy. It prevents the hair from further damage and makes it lustrous and shiny. A perfect product for those who are looking forward to using a hair color that is made up of natural ingredients instead of chemicals.

View More…

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color is a hair dye product that claims to cover the greys 100% and brightens the shade upto two times. Rich in active vegetable ingredients, natural and organic, plant, seed oils, and extracts, this improves scalp nourishment and hair care. This product strengthens the hair while adding long-lasting color, softness, and luster to it. Vegan and environmental-friendly, this hair color uses high quality, natural elements, securing your hair from any further damage. Naturtint's Color Fixing Shampoo and Protective Conditioner lock your hair color from fading and losing its shine, as well.

How To Use Naturtint Permanent Hair Color ?

  • Apply the thick, creamy colorant on your hair.
  • Spread it evenly and let it sit for 40 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with shampoo and conditioner.

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens the hair roots.
  • Smoothens the hair.
  • Gives your hair a vibrant color and shine.

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color Shades (Colors) :

  • Ebony Black
  • Brown Balck
  • Dark Chestnut Brown
  • Light Chestnut Brown
  • Natural Chestnut
  • Dark Blonde
  • Hazelnut Blonde
  • Wheat Germ Blonde
  • Light Dawn Blonde
  • Honey Blonde
  • Golden Chestnut
  • Light Golden CHestnut
  • Golden Blonde
  • Golden Blonde
  • Sandy Golden Blonde
  • Mahogany Chestnut
  • Light Mahogany Chestnut
  • Light Copper Chestnut
  • Terracotta Blonde
  • Copper Blonde
  • Dark Ash Blonde
  • Ash Blonde
  • Light Ash Blonde
  • Fire Red
  • Blue Black
  • Fireland
  • Arizona Copper
  • Chestnut
  • Blonde
  • Teide Brown

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color Ingredients

1-HYDROXYETHYL-4,5-DIAMINO PYRAZOLE SULFATE
2-AMINO-4-HYDROXYETHYLAMINOANISOLE SULFATE
2-METHYLRESORCINOL
4-AMINO-2-HYDROXYTOLUENE
4-CHLORORESORCINOL
8-HYDROXYQUINOLINE SULFATE
BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE
Frizz-Control
CETEARETH-20
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETETH-20
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT WATER
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
d-Limonene
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
ETHANOLAMINE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) EXTRACT
Hair-ConditioningHair-Shine
HYDROGEN PEROXIDE
Hair-Bleaching
HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
LAURETH-3
LAURYL GLUCOSIDE
M-AMINOPHENOL
N,N-BIS(2-HYDROXYETHYL)-P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE SULFATE
OLEIC ACID
P-AMINOPHENOL
P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE
PEG-2 OLEAMINE
PEG-4 RAPESEEDAMIDE
PHOSPHORIC ACID
POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SD ALCOHOL 1
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE
SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
SODIUM ERYTHORBATE
SODIUM METABISULFITE
STEARETH-20
TETRASODIUM EDTA
WATER
SODIUM LAURYL GLUCOSE CARBOXYLATE
Covariane Rouge W 3127
Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam Seed Oil)
2,4-diaminophenoxyethanol HCl”,2
6-Dihydroxyethylaminotoluene"
Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract
Eucalyptus Globulus Oil