Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream

4.2/5
12 Reviews

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream is a potent, creamy blend of powerful ingredients that rejuvenate and protect your skin. The argan oil in this day cream is rich in vitamin E. The Kokum butter is highly nourishing and hydrating. Sea buckthorn is another ingredient that helps in brightening and lightening the complexion. Caffeine stimulates blood flow and decreases puffiness, while hyaluronic acid improves moisture retention. Olive squalane’s silky quality enhances the cream’s spreadability. It is available in a 50 ml pack.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 9brightens and lightens skin
  • 9lightweight
  • 8quickly absorbed
  • 8cruelty-free
  • 8decreases puffiness

Cons

  • 3none
  • 2might clog pores
  • 1expensive
  • 1might not suit oily skin
  • 1chances of breakouts

How To Use Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream ?

  • Daily massage Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream on cleansed and toned face.

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream Ingredients :

Purified Water

Glycerin

Cetearyl Olivate Sorbitan Olivate

Glyceryl Mono Stearate

Cetostearyl Alcohol

Sodium Lactate

Olive Squalane

Glyceryl Caprylate (and) Glyceryl Undecylenate

Sodium Hyaluronate

Carbomer Shea Butter

Isopropyl Myristate

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Coconut Derived)

*Olive (Olea Europaea) Oil

Cyclomethicone

Propanediol

Heptyl Undecylenate

Tocopheryl Acetate

Polysorbate 20

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1/Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7

Kokum (Garcinia Indica) Butter

L Arginine

Allantoin

*Sweet Almond (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis) Oil

Argan (Argania Spinosa Kernel) Oil

Sea buckthorn (Hippophae Rhamnoides)Oil

Potassium Sorbate

Sodium Benzoate

Hydroxyethyl Urea Sodium Gluconate

Grape (Vitis Vinifera) Seed Oil

*Apricot (Prunus Armeniaca) Oil

*Jojoba (Simmondsia Chinensis) Oil

Caffeine Powder

D-Panthenol

Sodium PCA

Geranium (Pelargonium Graveolens) Oil

Rose (Rosa Damascena) Oil. *Organic Certified

Natural Ingredients

Safe Synthetics

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Best Day Cream Prabha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Instant glow

Hydrates and nourishes the skin

Light and thin in consistency


Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream is one of the best creams that I have come across. Though a bit pricey for the quantity, the quality and the effect is simply amazing. This cream balances the excess oil in my face and gives an instant glow. It keeps the skin moisturized and hydrated throughout the day. The cream is very light and thin in consistency and spreads evenly all over the face. It does not make the skin look oily at all. I love the packaging that it comes with. It comes in a small glass jar. The cap fits the jar tightly and hence is sturdy and comfortable for carrying. Along with nourishing the skin this cream also protects the skin from any harm from pollutants, dirt, and sun. I have been using it for a month and I can the difference in my skin texture. It has become soft and supple. My skin tone has also brightened up. I would definitely suggest using this and you will for sure see a difference immediately.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hydrating Cream Papri approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Paraben-free

Handmade

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream is a light base cream that is designed for skin protecting, brightening and nourishing. It is handmade and free of harmful chemicals. It comes in a glass jar with a screw open cap. The cap shuts firmly making it sturdy and travel-friendly. The cream has a thick creamy consistency. The texture of this cream is light and non-greasy. Since the formula is creamy it gets absorbed into the skin easily and quickly. It never leaves any greasy residue on the skin pretty well. My skin becomes soft and velvety after every use. It suits combination skin. The natural formula contains skin-loving ingredients like Argon oil, Rose extract, Vitamin E, Kokum butter, Sea buckthorn, and caffeine. As we all know the Sea buckthorn helps brighten and lighten the skin complexion and caffeine helps to improve blood circulation and reduce puffiness. Kokum butter and Vitamin E oil are highly moisturing and nourishing, this cream keeps the balance of the skin’s natural oils. Argon oil keeps the skin hydrated in the long run. This cream also protects the skin from damage due to pollution and making it soft supple and plump.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective day cream Shruti approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lightens and brightens skin

Very mild

Nourishing to the skin


This is a very powerful and unique blend of day cream that is every effective and helps in rejuvenating the skin. I have a combination skin and hence refrain from using any day creams as it makes my skin oily and greasy. This cream comes in a black coloured tub packaging with a screw cap. The cream is buttery shop in texture and thick consistency. This cream is lightweight and gets absorbed in the skin effortlessly. It comprises of argan oil and kokum butter. The argan oil is rich in Vitamin E and the kokum butter gives a nourishing and hydrating feel to the skin. This cream also lightens and brightens the skin complexion and the sea buckthorn present in this day cream helps to do so. The blood flow on the face is improved by the caffeine present in it which also reduces the puffiness. The moisture retention on the face is improved by hyaluronic acid. This cream is very effective and the smell of the cream is not overpowering. It is very mild and soothing to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Must try day cream Ramya approves this product
1.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Vegan

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


There are so many organic brand available in the market and it becomes to choose from these variety as to which one might work for you. So its upto you to buy and check.the brand neemli was suggested by my close friend . Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream is a day cream and consists of argan oil,kokum butter,sea buckthorn and olive squalane,jojoba oil and caffeine.the packaging is simple and sleek .the product comes in a glass jar with black screw top cap.There is also an inner lid that protects the cream from spilling or leaking out. I find the packaging too classy and nice i mean although not attractive but it is good worth looking at.the consistency of the day cream is quite smooth and creamy. It spreads evenly on the skin and absorbs quickly too. You just need a little bit of the product and it does not leave any greasy residue behind . The ingredients in the day cream totally moisturizes and nourishes the skin and makes it soft and supple . It helps brightening the face too..it is suitable for all skin types be it dry normal or oily it combination skin. The price is also decent

Helpful ? 0 0
Freshness Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Handmade

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


Off late my face started looking so dull and dark in complexion and I sued to wonder which face creams to try and which not. As I do not wanted to spoil my face more hence was really cautious in choosing the right and suitable lip stick for my face. As it is rightly said precaution is always better than cure. Therefore I decided to study thoroughly and read all the reviews about the cream that I would buy before hand only. Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream was being recommended to me by my friend who happened to be dermatologist and I instantly bought one with out a second thought as I was sure if a skin specialist is advising it would be great only. It has been more than a month now that I am using this cream and to my surprise I could see that my skin tone has lightened a lot. Also the dark acne marks that I sued to have seems to be vanished in no time. My face looks so clean and clear now. Every time I apply this cream I feel so fresh and refreshed.

Helpful ? 0 0
Rose day cream Shreya approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Paraben-free

Handmade

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


It moisturises the skin well and gives the lost moisture to the skin and makes it better and volumetric. It lightens the tone down and completes the depleted oil from the skin and add minerals and nutrients back. It us vegan and cruelty free and gives smooth skin and is light weight.

Helpful ? 0 0
Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream Shams approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Handmade

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream Is a really good cream and also the best part is that it is handmade and free from paraben. This cream helps to moisturise the skin properly and nourish it without making it too greasy . It is a good nourishing and moisturising cream that makes the skin plump and supple.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product Sabia approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Paraben-free

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness


I've bought this neemli rose day cream and I absolutely love this cream. I've ordered it for trying of 50ml and I m gonna order again. This really nourishes my skin and it feels soo good. Yours skin will thank you♥️. It is little bit expensive but it's absolutely amazing.

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-Amazing product-By famida_ansari
Helpful ? 0 0
Not very good for oily skin! Kaveri approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Potent ingredients

Natural product

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Handmade


I have oily skin, but it's not acne-prone. I don't break out very often. Also, I enjoy trying new products that I feel might work for me. My sister had got herself this Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream and was loving it. Her skin is mostly normal, but it tends to get a little oily in summers and spring, and winters are dry for her. This cream was working like a charm for her. Her skin appeared brighter and softer. It was glowing. I thought of giving it a try too. The cream has a very gel-like texture that is very similar to the other creams meant for oily skin. I used it for a week and day and night like I would use any other cream. But, it broke me out after a week of continuous use. I didn't mind one pimple, so I continued the usage, and the count of pimples increased. This cream is great, but it doesn't work for oily skin that tends to break out even once in a while. I read reviews people with oily skin using it and loving it, but it didn't work for me. However, it is great for anyone with normal, dry, or combination skin type. For anyone with oily skin wanting to try this cream, I'd recommend trying a sample before purchasing it as it not very affordable. It might or might not work for you.

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-Not very good for oily skin!-By kaveri
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for long office hours! Arshiya approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Brightens and lightens skin

Keeps skin soft and supple

Packed with potent ingredients

Great fragrance

Natural ingredients

Free from chemicals

Nice packaging

Easily available

Gel-like consistency


I own two packs of this cream, one of which stays back at home, and the other in my office drawer. From the time I started using it, I cannot think of going back to not using this cream in my office. I have terribly dry and dehydrated skin, and the office's AC worsens things for me. I had tried everything from using cold creams in summers to slathering oil on my face, just to keep my skin hydrated and nourished, only to make things worse. This cream is packed with a lot of nourishing oils and other ingredients that not only hydrate and moisturize your skin but also brighten it, have age-defying properties, and takes away the dullness. I love that the company takes chemical-free policy very seriously and stays away from harmful ingredients in every possible way. They have very carefully formulated this cream as despite it being a very nourishing cream, it does not feel heavy on the skin and sits perfectly under makeup all day long. It's really as good as it claims to be.

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-Perfect for long office hours!-By arshiya_syeda-1Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-Perfect for long office hours!-By arshiya_syeda-2
Helpful ? 0 0
I have finally found my holy grail! Pooja Karkala approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non-oily and non-greasy

• Light texture

• Absorbs quickly

• Long-lasting hydration

• Improves skin's health

• No chemicals

• Handmade cream


Finally, someone heard us, dry skin people. I have tried so many day creams for my dry skin, and all of them lacked something or the other. Either they were so oily that they made my non-acne-prone skin breakout, or the cream would hydrate for 5 mins and then vanish like I never used anything. Even after failing so many times, I couldn't lose hope because my skin needed something, and therefore, I gave this Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream a try. I read the ingredients list, and I was impressed to some extent, but I was also skeptical. It has so many good ingredients; I wondered if this cream would actually even do anything good. But I was so wrong. It does everything it claims, and I'm so glad I tried this cream. I love the lightweight texture of this cream and how quickly it absorbs into my skin. The best part is that it keeps my skin soft, nourished, and hydrated for the longest time, say 7 hours at least. It has a divine smell. It is packed with such amazing ingredients that the cream is also improving my skin's health and texture. It's a complete package. I don't have to look anywhere else now, and I'm never going to switch.

Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-I have finally found my holy grail!-By poojakarkala1-1Neemli Naturals Argan & Rose Day Cream-I have finally found my holy grail!-By poojakarkala1-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Vakue for money Alia approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Lightweight

Fragrance-free

Quickly absorbed

Sulfate-free

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Paraben-free

Handmade

Brightens and lightens skin

Decreases puffiness

Keeps skin soft and supple


Its a complete value for money.it comes with spf which is great for everyday wear and it brightens and lightens my skin and improves its overall health. It is a collagen builder and does a great job in protecting my skin. There is no need to go to a spa when you can experience it at home with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0