Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 15%

Low risk 85%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

11 Reviews

9
1
1
4.6

2 years ago

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar

PROS

Gentle

Fragrance-free

Sulfate-free

Vegan

Nourishes skin

Paraben-free

Handmade

Cruelty-free

Exfoliates dead skin

Not drying

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

The Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is a really good bathing bar meant for exfoliating the skin so it can remove dead skin cells and new cells can grow it has minute scrub particles infused in it that helps in exfoliation process it is indeed a good product

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar

PROS

Gentle

Fragrance-free

Sulfate-free

Vegan

Nourishes skin

Paraben-free

Handmade

Cruelty-free

Exfoliates dead skin

Not drying

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

the Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Baris an advanced and developed form of bath bar . it is really gentle to the skin and it cleanses my skin without being harsh to it or making it feel dry . it is free of any harmful chemicals including sulfates , parabens ,etc .

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Natural abd cruelty free

PROS

Vegan

Nourishes skin

Paraben-free

Handmade

Cruelty-free

Exfoliates dead skin

Not drying

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

Neemli products are completely natural and it ws recommended by one of my friends who is a fan of this brand .the Matcha and Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is a cleansing bar which is quite scrubby meaning not so smooth.it is made out of wonderful oils like bergamot, basil and lemongrass which gives a nice fragrance to itm it has Avocado and Wheat Germ Oil vitamin e which helps in moisturizing and nourishing the skin. The Walnut Powder acts as a natural exfoliating agent which helps in removing the dead skin .the packaging is quite simple and it is round in shape. The soap feels a bit coarse and rough on the skin maybe because of the ingredients but it helps remove all the dead skin from the body .wish it was gentle on the skin. It makes the skin soft and smooth and the oils in the soap make the skin feel nourished and moisturized. It does not make the skin feel dry .it has this herbal smell to it which is quite soothing and calming smells more of Basil in it. This is totally cruelty free brand and the soap is handmade too. Pricewise it is pretty much economical and also a travel Friendly product

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Natural ingredients Hydrates skin Soft skin

My sister has combination skin which has oily t zones and her skin flakes during winter. She uses dove soap as it is a good moisturizer soap that subsided her skin condition. Her Friend once recommended her to try the Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar and she also gave an extra unused soap she had. My sister used the Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar her friend gave and within a couple of weeks she was able to feel her skin well hydrated and soft. The white flakes disappeared completely. The soap is made up of nourishing ingredients like lemongrass, Marcha, bergamot, avocado and basil. The soap exfoliates dead and dull skin cells and adds glow to the skin. This soap could be used for both and face. It has antioxidant properties and prevents the appearance of pimples. It controls excess oil secretion and cleanses skin from dirt and impurities caused by pollution. It has fine granules which you could feel while rubbing the soap against the skin while you take a shower. It is an amazing product with effective results.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice soap

PROS

I was gifted the Neemli Matcha and Avocado exfoliating bathing bar by a friend and had a decent experience. This bar comes packaged in a very simple way. The soap is beige in color and is round shaped. The soap contains all natural ingredients like Matcha, Avocado oil, wheat germ oil, walnut powder, basil essential oil, bergamot essential oil and lemon grass essential oil. I wet my body and then gently massage the soap all through the body . It lathers well and gets washed off easily. I was not comfortable cleansing my body with a round shaped soap, I wish it was rectangular in shape hence it would help me have a good grip on the soap while bathing. The soap has a mild fragrance which is very mild. It effectively cleans my body off all the dirt and impurities and makes it feel fresh. It helped me get rid of my dead skin too as it contains walnut powder. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Excellent Product

PROS

Lovely Fragrance

Chemical free

No Toxins

Goodness of Natural ingredients

Suits all skin types

Vegan Product

Activated Charcoal

This is such an attractive soap enriched with Matcha and Avocado. It is a fine exfoliating bathing bar. looks so cool in round and brown color, looks classy and earthy. The Antimicrobial properties in the bar helps to protect skin for any common skin problems. The soap bar is very nourishing and moisturizing. Vitamin E smooth ens and lightens the skin tone too. What I love about the Neemli brand itself is that they handcraft the soap bars in small batches to maintain optimum freshness and quality. Every single product is given at most individual attention. These products are completely plant-based and free of animal-based ingredients. Vegan alternatives are given at most importance. Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is a toxin-free product. You can completely rely on the quality as they are synthetic-free. They are 100% cruelty-free and not tested on animals. It is a bit costly but when you experience the quality of this unique product you can certainly consider them.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

With Goodness of Matcha and Avocado!!

PROS

Gentle

Nourishes skin

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is an amazing product. Both the main ingredients Matcha and Avocado are rich in nutrients and anti-oxidants. It is very nourishing on skin and makes skin so soft. It is favorite product and is so gentle on skin too. Overall this is a must recommend product:-)

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

My skin is changing for good with this soap

PROS

Great for oily, acne-prone skin

Gentle for daily use

Packed with potent ingredients

Effective and efficient

Washes off easily

Doesn't dry skin

Relieves dryness

The face wash I was using prior to trying this soap was meant for oily, acne-prone skin. But, it was drying my skin so much that it started to appear dull and flaky. The t-zone was getting oily after 4 hours or so, and the skin on rest of the face would flake off. I desperately needed to change to something that would do the job of oil control without over-drying my skin. On doing some research, I came across this Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar. Without thinking twice, I ordered it and started using it. Its been just a week now, but I already see how it is different and is helping my skin change. The soap has reduced oil production, without further drying my skin. It also doesn't flake anymore. My skin's glowing, and it looks more healthy than what it ever looked like. I also use the soap on my body, and its mild exfoliating action is keeping the skin on my face and body deeply cleansed, refreshed, and healthy. Give this a try!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

I found this soap better than face washes for my skin!

PROS

I have always been a fan of natural formulations- soaps, face washes, and other products that come with few to no chemicals in them. And Neemli Naturals is one such brand that I fell in love with very soon. I like a lot of their products because they are so carefully formulated, are vegan, cruelty-free, and completely natural. The most recent product of theirs I tried and loved is the Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar. I fell in love with this soap from the very first use. I couldn't believe how gentle, mild, and efficient it was. I used the soap on my face and body and its the best part of my day. It is so refreshing and smells divine. It lathers well and washes off easily. Its exfoliating action deep cleanses the skin and all the ingredients packed in it nourish the skin. This nourishment and hydration last all day long. My body doesn't feel dry or itchy any more like it did before. Also, I always had back acne and acne on my face. This soap is also helping my body deal with both acne and acne marks. The deep cleansing action helps keep oil production at the check and controls bacteria buildup. The pimples are drying up faster and not occurring as often. I totally love this soap. Pros: • Very effective • Does all it claims • Gentle and mild • Does not dry skin • Exfoliates and deep cleanses • Keeps skin nourished for long • Fights acne and acne marks Cons: • Expensive

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Must try for all

PROS

Gentle

Fragrance-free

Sulfate-free

Vegan

Nourishes skin

Paraben-free

Handmade

Cruelty-free

Exfoliates dead skin

Not drying

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

This exfoliating bar is my holy grail! It contains matcha which has antioxidant properties and avocado oil which fights skin problems like back acne and eczema. It lathers really well and the best part is it contains all natural ingredients and has no paraben /sls or any harsh chemical to it so its safe to use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar

PROS

Gentle

Sulfate-free

Nourishes skin

Paraben-free

Handmade

Cruelty-free

Exfoliates dead skin

Rich in vitamins and antioxidants

Loaded with potent ingredients

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is a luxurious bathing bar. this soap bar contains the goodness of matcha that is a very good antioxidant and also cleans the skin and improves the skin texture and tone. it also contains avocado that moisturizes and nourishes the skin. this soap bar eliminates dead skin and gives glowing skin. it is vegan and also cruelty free.

View More…

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar is rich in vitamin E and antimicrobial components. The soap deep cleanses the skin with an exfoliating action that removes dead skin cells and other impurities. The matcha leaves extract protects the skin from pollutants and toxins with its antimicrobial properties. Wheat germ and avocado oil keep the skin nourished and hydrated. The soap also contains other nourishing ingredients like essential oils of lemongrass, bergamot, and basil. It is available in a 75 g pack.

How To Use Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar ?

  • Rub Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar on wet palms.
  • Massage the lather on damp skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

ASK A QUESTION

Neemli Naturals Matcha & Avocado Exfoliating Bathing Bar Ingredients

CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) EXTRACT
Anti-AgingSkin-HydratingAntioxidant
CASTOR OIL
OcclusiveSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT OIL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SHELL POWDER
Exfoliant
OCIMUM BASILICUM (SWEET BASIL) OIL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingReplenishing
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Hydrobase 34/38
Anti-Aging
Wheat (Triticum Vulgare) Germ Oil