Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

3
6
3
4.0

6 months ago

Pleasing fragrance

PROS

Pleasant Fragrance

The pleasing fragrance of this moisturizer makes me feel refreshed. It is not all over powering. It feels like any soft and gentle baby product. I am using this moisturizer for more than a week and I am satisfied with its matte texture and quick absorbing consistency. It does not irritate my sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Overall skin protector

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

This moisturizing lotion is suitable for all skin types. It is non-greasy and non-sticky in its texture and gets quickly absorbed. Moreover, it keeps the skin hydrated and also can be used underneath a makeup. It keeps the skin moisturized for good long hours. It further protects the skin from any kind damage.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Superb moisturizer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Little goes a long way

This is a superb moisturizer. It is non-greasy yet it is good for all skin types. It does not lead to any acne or breakouts. It has no harmful chemicals, and just a little quantity of this moisturizer works perfectly well on the skin. This moisturiser can also be used underneath the makeup too.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Protects againgst skin damage

PROS

Can be used underneath a makeup

I use it as a sunscreen. This has a mattifying texture and protects from the skin damage caused by the UV rays of the sun. It keeps the skin hydrated and nourished by exfoliating the dead skin cells. It is really good for deep moisturization. I highly recommend this moisturizer.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Lightweight

PROS

Little goes a long way

suitable for all skin types

The texture is extremely lightweight and quick absorbing. It does not make your skin oily or greasy. It gives out a matte-finished look which looks natural and good. It is suitable for all skin types which is surprisingly good. It is gentle on skin by making it smooth, soft and hydrated.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Protects from UV rays

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Can be used underneath a makeup

This moisturizer has anti-inflammatory properties too which protects the skin from any damage from UV rays of the sun. It has the goodness of Vitamin E which keeps the skin protected and soft from any damage. The major concern is its unavailability offline. otherwise, this can be super sunscreen too.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Matte finished moisturizer

PROS

Can be used underneath a makeup

Suitable for all skin types

Just because of its matte-finished look and quick absorbing formula I use it as a base to my make-up. It does not make my make-up spoiled neither it feels sticky. IT gives a rejuvenated look making my face fresh and glowing. It keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized. I am loving it!

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Vitamin E enriched

PROS

Little goes a long way

suitable for all skin types

This moisturizer is enriched with the goodness of Vitamin E which protects the skin in multiple ways. It is helpful in keeping the skin protected, nourished and hydrated for good long hours and its pleasant fragrance feels like a baby soft and smooth skin. It is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

non-greasy texture

PROS

Can be used underneath a makeup

I have oily skin and I generally do not prefer to use any moisturizer because it makes me oily further along with the stickiness. But after using this I was so delighted. Its non-greasy texture makes its application job easier. It is lightweight on skin and its pleasant fragrance does not overpowers.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Travel-friendly pack

PROS

Travel Friendly

Pleasant Fragrance

This is one of the best moisturizers for combination skin. No greasy look only natural and matte-finished look. It is gentle on my skin making it smooth, soft and hydrated. The packaging is also travel-friendly and convenient in use. The only concern is that it is not available in offline stores.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

water-based moisturizer

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

The water-based formula is the best part of this moisturizer. It doe snot feel oily or sticky on the skin, This can be used during the summers as well and can be used a sunscreen too. It protects from harmful UV rays and its vitamin E goodness protects from any skin damage.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Great Moisturizer

PROS

Can be used underneath a makeup

Suitable for every skin types

I use this moisturizer every day and it goes well underneath my makeup as well. It is light, non-greasy, and hydrating. It helps in keeping my skin protected from the harmful UV rays of the sun. My skin feels smooth after its application. It has Vitamin E which is good for healthy skin.

View More…

Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion is a hydrating lotion infused with Vitamin E Phospate to replenish skin from dryness. This antioxidant moisturizer combats free radicals and activates healthy skin cell regeneration. This soothing formula treats dry skin conditions, redness, acne scars, erythema, stretch marks, and sunburnt skin. This lightweight lotion also protects the skin from harmful chemicals and external pollutants.

How To Use Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion onto palms.
  • Apply it liberally all over your cleansed face.
  • Use twice daily .

Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates and moisturizes skin.
  • Protects skin from UV exposure.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Treats acne scars, erythema, redness, sunburnt skin.
  • Also treats stretch marks.

Neutriderm Vitamin E Moisturising Lotion Ingredients

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DIMETHYL LAURAMINE OLEATE
EMULSIFYING WAX
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LACTIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
TOCOPHEROL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-Aging
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
CHLOROACETAMIDE