Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Paraben

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 81%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
METHYLPARABEN
PANTHENOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM PCA
WATER
Polysorbate 20
Glycereth-26
Oleth-30
Peg-4
Ceterh-15
Benzalkanium Chloride
Choleth-15

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

8 Reviews

4
3
1
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner

PROS

Easily available

Retains the original moisture of the skin

Does not clog the pores Suitable for sensitive skin

The Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner is a really good toner for my face and it suits my skin really fine . It is really mild face wash that cleases my skin effectively and is not harsh to my skin at all . It helps me retain the moisture of my face

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

No alcohol toner

PROS

Retains the original moisture of the skin

Does not clog the pores Suitable for sensitive skin

If you have open pores ..you must try nutrogena no alcohol toner.. It contains no alcohol as far as as I know. Because it is not at all sting or gives that irritative feeling of other toners. It manages oil and sebum secretion of the skin successfully. The full ingredients list is not available but it is mentioned on the pack that it contains aloe barbadensis.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good toner

PROS

I have sensitive skin, the toner that I have used earlier has worked been, but when started to use Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner there was an immense difference in my skin. This toner is specially formulated that cleans and effectively tones my skin. Not only my skin is firmed but also the impurities are cleared of my skin. The bottle is travelling friendly too.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

The best toner!

PROS

Easily available

Retains the original moisture of the skin

Does not clog the pores Suitable for sensitive skin

Smells nice

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner is a toner that can be used on your face after cleansing your face well. I have been a fan and a regular user of the brand Neutrogena. This product has various benefits. I like how it has helped me in various ways. I like the tober specifically as it has made my skin grow well. The skin had lost its elasticity. With regular use of the toner, my skin is glowing and is also showing me young again. I like the packing of the product as well. The bottle looks very appealing. I have also traveled along with it. The bottle is definitely traveled friendly. The color is also very appealing. Cost wise yes most of the Neutrogena products are expensive but then trust me they are worth every single penny. They know every user's skin well. They can never go wrong. I Like how it is also easily available in the market. I don't have to struggle or keep an eye out for it. I will definitely recommend this product to whom so ever possible. This is undoubtedly the best!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice one

PROS

A toner is extremely essential for cleansing the face daily as it helps to pull out all the impurities and dirt from the face which a face wash may have not done. Since I have acne-prone skin, I ensure to invest in good toners which help me keep myself clean. I read about the Neutrogena alcohol-free toner and decided to buy it, It comes packaged in a blue bottle with a flip open cap mechanism. I wash my face with a mild cleanser and then with the help of a cotton ball apply the toner all over the face. I avoided contact near the eye area. The toner helps pull out all the dirt, impurities and any makeup traces. My skin felt super clean after every use. The product is oil-free and does not feel sticky or heavy on the face. The toner has a soft fragrance. I found my skin feeling more hydrated and clearer than before. My acne and pimple outbursts reduced to a great degree and I love the glow on my face. I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
1.1

1 year ago

Alcohol free

PROS

Most of the toners have alcohol in it which makes the skin dry. I came across this Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner after a recommendation from a friend . The packaging is very much simple .it comes in a plastic bottle with a white color flip cap. The cap stays secure and there won't be any spillage or leakage so which makes it totally a travel friendly product. After cleansing your face take few drops on a cotton pad and then gently move it over your face in gentle manner and so not rinse after that. It is oil free and not sticky . It helps removes impurities ,dirt and product buildup of any it is like water based and you will feel like you have put on water literally on the face. It is gentle on the face and does not cause any tingling or irritation or burnjng feel when used on the face.it did not even cause any breakouts when i used this toner. It gave a good healthy glow to the face and did not even dry out my skin which i was totally happy about . Although it is a bit expensive you can easily get it in stores and online

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner

PROS

Easily available

Retains the original moisture of the skin

Does not clog the pores Suitable for sensitive skin

The Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner is a alcohol free face toner . It comes in a sturdy travel friendly package in a blue bottle . You can some this toner after cleansing your face with a cleaner with the help of cotton or wipes . It helps in retaining the moisture of your face.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Nice toner

PROS

Easily available

Toner is really important and i bought this Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner and used for more than 3 months. It is not harsh on the skin and has given good moisture to the skin. It removed all impurities and made my skin very fresh and soft. It comes in lightweight bottle and is travel friendly.

View More…

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner is specially formulated to give you a clean and effective toning experience. It is not harsh on the skin and at the same time, it helps retain the original moisture levels of the skin. The mild purifiers remove all the impurities and help recreate the skin. The toner is packaged in a lightweight bottle and is travel friendly.

How To Use Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser.
  • Use a cotton ball and wipe a few drops of the toner all over the face and neck gently.

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • This is packaged in a lightweight bottle, which is travel friendly.
  • It mildly cleans the skin off all the impurities, dirt, and makeup extracts.
  • It retains the natural moisture of the skin and does not leave the skin dry.
  • The skin feels extremely refreshed and clean.
  • The toner does not clog the pores and gets easily absorbed.
  • It is ideal for people with sensitive skin and does not irritate or cause allergy.

ASK A QUESTION