Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub

4.4/5
15 Reviews

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub is a 2-in-1 scrub and strip. This strip is formulated with powerful acne-fighting salicylic acid to make sure that even the clogged pores get cleaned well. The power of salicylic acid is very powerful here. This strip works like a treatment on the blackheads, excess oil and dirt that settle inside the open pores. The process of using the strip which converts to a scrub is a gentle process. The product exfoliates very well and is recommended on all types of skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 15easy to use.
  • 15safe for sentative skin.
  • 14oil-free.
  • 13non-comedogenic.
  • 1removes impurities

Cons

  • 6expensive.
  • 3can be harsh.

How To Use Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub ?

  • Clean your face first, and then remove the strip from the packet using your dry hands.
  • Apply the strip on your wet nose, make sure your hands are dry.
  • Gently massage some water onto the scrub after a few minutes to change the strip to scrub.
  • Rinse well to remove all your blackheads.

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Safe for all skin types.

Controls excess oil.

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Ingredients :

Salicylic acid

Cellulose

Sodium Hydroxide

Menthol

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Reviews

Sort By:

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip is a quick and easy to use product to remove blackhead and oiliness from my nose and T-Zone oily area. It ensure to remove my black and white heads and also ensures to not completely dry out my complexion as it takes care of my oily t-zone area. It's a magical product for women with oily combination skin and also for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nose Strip Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I'm using this Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub for many years. I must say this is one of the best products for removing blackheads which is a very difficult thing to remove from face. It is very safe and easy to use. It is suitable for all skin types. I really enjoyed using this product

Helpful ? 0 0
It works Ankita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


I was suffering from whiteheads on my nose which is really annoying because it cannot apply to prefer makeup of foundation on your face as it will look ugly .....that clean up facial and those normal scrubs just make it come out and still it sticks on my nose surface...but When I come across this product I tried it and it works wonders it suck out blackheads and whiteheads n dirt... This really works

Helpful ? 0 0
Blackheads strips Rishika approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Many people suffer from the problem of blackheads and whiteheads due to oily skin in tzone. They clog the pores and make the nose and chin look black. Nose strips are designed to pull out those stubborn blackheads and unclog the pores. Its a good strip be easy while removing otherwise it may be painful

Helpful ? 0 0
Black heads removal in minutes Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Off lately I was suffering from white and black heads so much. Even after getting a clean up or facial done I could see them back in hardly a few days of time. I was so disappointing. Though the number of white heads were merely less but black heads were high in number. My face used to look so uneven skin toned. And also every time vising the beauty parlours was also getting difficult not only as the services being expensive plus time consuming too. It was than I started using Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub. So far I have realised that this is the most simplest way of getting rid of black heads. It is very easy to use. I simply clean my face and apply the strip over my desired skin surface especially my nose area. Followed by a gentle massage and I am done. It helps in removing almost all the black heads with out much efforts trust me.

Helpful ? 0 0
Magical product! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Yet another super amazing product by the Neutrogena Family. As I have oily skin and my T zones are really oily with blackheads and whiteheads. This Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub worked so well for me in getting rid of these ugly blackheads and whiteheads. It helps to combat acne issues. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome for black heads. approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy to use.

Safe for sentative skin.


I have extremely oily skin. And due to oily skin, I suffered from lots of white heads and black heads around my T zone. And its very difficult for me to not pop those heads. I used to pop my whiteheads and blackheads which resulted in breakin out. Then I started using this product and I swear by god, this product changes my life. I mean, my face looks so clean. Like an effortless clean look I got from this strip.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nose Strip Mugdha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Neutrogena Nose Strip is a must use for eliminating black heads and pores. It is easy to apply and easy to remove. Just let it be on your nose for 30 sec and you can remove it later. It cleanses your nose and removes pore blockage. Its also easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Vitika approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Removes impurities

Reduces blackheads


The neutrogena strip to scrub is so easy to apply and use it. It makes the job easier and helps in reducing blackheads and removing all the impurities. It is quite expensive but it is totally worthed because it does what it claims. It is non- comedogenic which is really great.

Helpful ? 0 0
Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


I tried using a lot of black head removing masks and none of them worked as effectively as the Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub . This is really one of my favorites and it removed my black heads so efficiently . I absolutely love this and this is the one thing I have been looking for

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing strip Ritika approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Blackhead Eliminating Nose strip To Scrub it really helpful and effevtive in removing blackhead it is not that harsh and it easy to use as there are instructions for how to use it.. it is a little expensive although but it really removes blackhead and does not break out skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product. Rehab approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


Neutrogena blackhead eliminating nose strip to scrub is quite easy to use product. This product is quite safe for sensitive skin. This product is oil free and removes all the dark spot from the side of the nose within few minutes. My friend suggested me this product and I was in love using this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blackheads no more Bhumika approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Safe for sentative skin.


I tried Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub recently. My skin is prone to having blackheads a lot especially in the nose bridge region. I tried these strips that are easy to use and worked quite well. Also if you use them with water they work as a scrub

Helpful ? 0 0
Eliminates blackheads Simran approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


I have sensitive skin so i thought of trying this product from neutrogena- Blackhead eliminating nose strip to scrub. It works what it says it helps me in getting rid of black heads. From the first use it made my nose softer and looked shiny. And yes i can see difference in the size of pores on my nose.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blackhead remover Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.


NEUTROGENA is a well known brand and its Blackhead Eliminating Nose strip To Scrub it really helpful and effevtive in removing blackhead it is not that harsh and it easy to use as there are instructions for how to use it.. it is a little expensive although but it really removes blackhead and does not break out skin

Helpful ? 0 0