Product benefits

View Similar

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Keratolytic

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Ingredients

MENTHOL
SALICYLIC ACID
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Cellulose

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

16 Reviews

8
8
4.6

3 months ago

NOSE STRIP SCRUB

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Its Oil-free and very very Easy to use. Safe for every type of skin. It removes black heads, easy to use. It can be used for dry skin ,oily skin, combination skin. The strips are way simple to apply. You have no need to worry about allergies and all. It’s suitable for every kind of skins. USE IT IM SURE YOU ARE GONNA LOVE IT. Please guys invest in this, this product is super good and excellent investment for your skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

A magical product that works great to remove black and white heads and oiliness from your face.

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip is a quick and easy to use product to remove blackhead and oiliness from my nose and T-Zone oily area. It ensure to remove my black and white heads and also ensures to not completely dry out my complexion as it takes care of my oily t-zone area. It's a magical product for women with oily combination skin and also for all skin types.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nose Strip

PROS

I'm using this Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub for many years. I must say this is one of the best products for removing blackheads which is a very difficult thing to remove from face. It is very safe and easy to use. It is suitable for all skin types. I really enjoyed using this product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

It works

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

I was suffering from whiteheads on my nose which is really annoying because it cannot apply to prefer makeup of foundation on your face as it will look ugly .....that clean up facial and those normal scrubs just make it come out and still it sticks on my nose surface...but When I come across this product I tried it and it works wonders it suck out blackheads and whiteheads n dirt... This really works

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Blackheads strips

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Many people suffer from the problem of blackheads and whiteheads due to oily skin in tzone. They clog the pores and make the nose and chin look black. Nose strips are designed to pull out those stubborn blackheads and unclog the pores. Its a good strip be easy while removing otherwise it may be painful

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Black heads removal in minutes

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Off lately I was suffering from white and black heads so much. Even after getting a clean up or facial done I could see them back in hardly a few days of time. I was so disappointing. Though the number of white heads were merely less but black heads were high in number. My face used to look so uneven skin toned. And also every time vising the beauty parlours was also getting difficult not only as the services being expensive plus time consuming too. It was than I started using Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub. So far I have realised that this is the most simplest way of getting rid of black heads. It is very easy to use. I simply clean my face and apply the strip over my desired skin surface especially my nose area. Followed by a gentle massage and I am done. It helps in removing almost all the black heads with out much efforts trust me.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Magical product!

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Yet another super amazing product by the Neutrogena Family. As I have oily skin and my T zones are really oily with blackheads and whiteheads. This Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub worked so well for me in getting rid of these ugly blackheads and whiteheads. It helps to combat acne issues. Must buy!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awesome for black heads.

PROS

Easy to use.

Safe for sentative skin.

I have extremely oily skin. And due to oily skin, I suffered from lots of white heads and black heads around my T zone. And its very difficult for me to not pop those heads. I used to pop my whiteheads and blackheads which resulted in breakin out. Then I started using this product and I swear by god, this product changes my life. I mean, my face looks so clean. Like an effortless clean look I got from this strip.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nose Strip

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Neutrogena Nose Strip is a must use for eliminating black heads and pores. It is easy to apply and easy to remove. Just let it be on your nose for 30 sec and you can remove it later. It cleanses your nose and removes pore blockage. Its also easily available.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Removes impurities

Reduces blackheads

The neutrogena strip to scrub is so easy to apply and use it. It makes the job easier and helps in reducing blackheads and removing all the impurities. It is quite expensive but it is totally worthed because it does what it claims. It is non- comedogenic which is really great.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

I tried using a lot of black head removing masks and none of them worked as effectively as the Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub . This is really one of my favorites and it removed my black heads so efficiently . I absolutely love this and this is the one thing I have been looking for

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing strip

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Blackhead Eliminating Nose strip To Scrub it really helpful and effevtive in removing blackhead it is not that harsh and it easy to use as there are instructions for how to use it.. it is a little expensive although but it really removes blackhead and does not break out skin

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good product.

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

Neutrogena blackhead eliminating nose strip to scrub is quite easy to use product. This product is quite safe for sensitive skin. This product is oil free and removes all the dark spot from the side of the nose within few minutes. My friend suggested me this product and I was in love using this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Blackheads no more

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Safe for sentative skin.

I tried Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub recently. My skin is prone to having blackheads a lot especially in the nose bridge region. I tried these strips that are easy to use and worked quite well. Also if you use them with water they work as a scrub

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Eliminates blackheads

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

I have sensitive skin so i thought of trying this product from neutrogena- Blackhead eliminating nose strip to scrub. It works what it says it helps me in getting rid of black heads. From the first use it made my nose softer and looked shiny. And yes i can see difference in the size of pores on my nose.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Blackhead remover

PROS

Oil-free.

Easy to use.

Non-comedogenic.

Safe for sentative skin.

NEUTROGENA is a well known brand and its Blackhead Eliminating Nose strip To Scrub it really helpful and effevtive in removing blackhead it is not that harsh and it easy to use as there are instructions for how to use it.. it is a little expensive although but it really removes blackhead and does not break out skin

View More…

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub is a 2-in-1 scrub and strip. This strip is formulated with powerful acne-fighting salicylic acid to make sure that even the clogged pores get cleaned well. The power of salicylic acid is very powerful here. This strip works like a treatment on the blackheads, excess oil and dirt that settle inside the open pores. The process of using the strip which converts to a scrub is a gentle process. The product exfoliates very well and is recommended on all types of skin.

How To Use Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub ?

  • Clean your face first, and then remove the strip from the packet using your dry hands.
  • Apply the strip on your wet nose, make sure your hands are dry.
  • Gently massage some water onto the scrub after a few minutes to change the strip to scrub.
  • Rinse well to remove all your blackheads.

Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating Nose Strip to Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Safe for all skin types.
  • Controls excess oil.