Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash is a refreshing body wash that helps fight bacteria that cause breakouts on the face, back, shoulders, and neck. It has a gentle formula that works without irritating the skin or causing dryness of the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6affordable
  • 6easily available
  • 6nice fragrance
  • 6cleans the body effectively

Cons

  • 3dries the skin

How To Use Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash ?

  • Wet the skin before a bath.
  • Apply the body wash with a loofah or your hands. 3. Lather the body wash and gently clean off all the dirt off the body.
  • Wash off with water.

Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Uses And Benefits :

The packaging is lightweight and easy to carry around.

It has a flip-open cap, which helps disburse the right quantity and prevents wastage of the body wash.

It lathers well and has a lovely odor.

The odor lingers on the body a for long.

It helps prevent acne formation on the body.

It is suitable for all skin types, epecially sensitive skin.

Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Ingredients :

Active ingredient Salicylic Acid 2% (Acne Treatment)

Inactive ingredients Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Glycerin

Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acrylates Copolymer

Sodium Chloride

Polysorbate 20

Fragrance

Sodium Hydroxide, Benzalkonium Chloride

C12-15 Alkyl Lactate

Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-7, Cocamidopropyl Pg-dimonium Chloride Phosphate

Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate

AgarCarrageenan

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Propylene Glycol

Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol

Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit)

Fruit Extract

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Iron Oxides

Red 30 Lake

Red 40

Red 30

Violet 2

 

Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Nice Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have an extremely sensitive skin which is very difficult to manage during summers and I end up with a lot of breakouts on the skin. I had a lot of eruptions on my back , neck and shoulders and it would itch me alot. My friend told me about the Neutrogena Body Clear body wash which is known to treat the body acne as it contains Salicylic acid. I ordered the product and it comes packaged in a transparent bottle with a white colour flip open cap. The fragrance of the body wash is extremely enchanting and I couldn't wait to use it. I took a decent amount of the body wash on my loofah and gently massaged the wash all over my body till it lathered . I washed off the body wash with water and I found my body feeling very refreshed and clean. The body wash lathered well and did not leave behind any pore clogging residue. With regular usage I saw a reduction in all the acne on my body and my skin felt more softer and smoother than before.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body wash! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Cleans the body effectively


Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash is the most refreshing body wash that I have ever used! The product lathers really well making the bathing process very calm and smooth. I also see the difference in my skin texture after a few uses. My skin now feels fresh and smooth. The dryness is no longer a pain for me. It's a great product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Overall body cleansing body wash. Roopali approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Cleans the body effectively


I use it to give my skin a great experience. It cleanses my skin and leaves it soft, hydrated and nourished. My skin feels renewed and fresh. I love the packaging it's so easy to handle and the texture of the gel is also so smooth and fragrant. Using it on a daily basis ensures to keep my skin from any dirt and acne.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body clear wash Simran approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Cleans the body effectively


I prefer using body washes rather than soaps because body washes are way more gentle on skin than soap. Neutrogena body clear body wash is one of my favorites at affordable prices. It contains salicylic acid which prevents bacterial infection and acne on the skin and cleanses well without making the skin dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleanses the skin and makes it healthy Ramya approves this product
2.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


Most of the times soaps can be a bit drying on the skin that's when i thought body wash might not end up drying my skin. Nowadays you will find enn number of body washes available in the supermarket counter and it is so difficult to choose from the large variety. But when i saw this Neutrogena Body Clear Body Wash i thought about giving it a try as it also helps get rid of the acne on the back. It comes in a simple packaging and sturdy too .it is also a travel Friendly product as it won't take much space in the bag too and the cap stays secure with no spillage or leakage. I love the fragrance and it lingers for a while and my bathroom too smells of it but goes off after a while. All you need is very little product and you can use a loofah too .it lathers decently and helps get rid of all the dirt , impurities and cleanses the body properly.it is easy to rinse too and it helps clean the body and it also kind of slightly reduced the acne on my back . But it does my dry up my skin after rinsing off so i have to moisturize soon after

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Shower gel Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


I feel body wash is very gentle and mild on my skin rather than a harsh soap. I came across a body wash from neutrogena which I feel is really amazing. It has cleansed my skin from deep skin pores. It has unclogged the skin pores and extracted the impurities, dirt and grime. This body wash is enriched with grape fruit extracts that nurtures the skin. It effectively treats the break outs on the skin. The texture of the body wash is gel like and slightly thick with micro beads. It foams well and gives a refreshing and rejuvenating feel after shower. The micro beads are not abrasive on skin. This is a perfect body wash for oily skin type and acne prone. It is gentle on the skin and works great on sensitive skin too. The fragrance is mild and refreshing. It lingers on the skin for quite some time. It uplifts the mood and senses. It moisturizes the skin very well and keeps it hydrated all day long. This is a great buy in the shower gels collection I had. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good one Manju approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Cleans the body effectively


This is an effective body wash, which is an effective one for refreshing the body. It as salicylic acid which is proven acne-fighting formula for treating the breakouts on the back, acne on the chest and shoulders. I have a friend who has acnes throughout her body and it has recurring even after taking medication. But since using this one her comples=xion has improved she has no more facing the breakouts and it becomes healthy and nourished. It lathers well so gives a fresh cleaning experience.it has only a slight fragrance, unlike other medicated body washes which are very strong. This one is suitable for all skin types and. It does not dry out the skin but for extremely dry skin, people have to be a little more careful in using this one as it might dry out their skin. It is a very expensive product. My friend recommends this to all the ones who have an acne problem and suffers a lot from this. She says this is the best ones she has used and it goes a long way. She is a happy customer of this product and would buy it again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice fragnace Priya approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Nice fragrance

Cleans the body effectively


The Neutrogena BODY WASH is one of the best body washe I have ever used. It comes bin a easy to use bottle and I love the fragnace of this body wash. Little quantity is needed and it produces rich lather too. I like the long lasting fragnace. Best body wash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)