Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

20
10
3.6

12 months ago

Ok

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

It is not the super best but you can use it and try it out for your skin for my skin it is not working very great but still it is removing the dirt and overall it is a good product for daily use and for a suggestion you can buy a small one and try it for yourself first then get a very big bottle

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser is a good product because it cleans deeply my skin. It also removes dirt from my skin and make my skin crystal clear. It also remove oil completely from my skin which make my skin very less prone to pimples. But I found this product expensive.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must-have Facial Cleanser

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial is one of the best dermatologically tested products to purify your skin from its roots. Though a little expensive, it has an effective formula and removes blemishes and acne. It purifies the skin, leaving it smooth and radiating. I am a regular user of this facial cleanser and would recommend it to all, especially for the ones who have to travel. Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser is a must-have!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Keeps skin oil free

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Sometimes my face gets oily at that time i use this product. It makes skin oil free. Also helps in preventing pimples and blackheads. It deeply washes the face and is tested by skin doctors. Best for normal and oily skin. It is in gel consistency and only issue is it doesn't creates lather well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser BY Neutrogena

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

my friend suggested me this Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser BY Neutrogena since she was a really big fan of neutrogena . i started using this face wash a few months back and i absolutely love it . it gives my face a oil free look that i love . .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Neutrogena is one of the good brands in the field of cosmetology . The Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser is an awesome grace cleanser . It cleanses my skin gently without making it feel at all dry or losing it's moisture . It prevents formation of acne and pimples or their further break out .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Deep clean.

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

This is oil free, it leaves skin fresh and healthy, it gives a radiant and glowing look on face, it removes all dirt, impurities and oil from face , it makes skin smooth and soft it brightens and lightens the skin , it may help reduce pimples as well. It’s amazing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Helps in deep cleansing

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Neutrogena deep clean facial cleanser is a foaming face wash which is oil free. It comes from a very renowned brand. It is non comedogenic and alcohol free. It is suitable for oily and normal skin types for dry skin it might be a little more drying. It helps in eliminating blackhead and acne. A nice product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

cleanser

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

nutregena is one of the trusted brands and comes in affordable prices. deeply cleanses the skin and leaves the oil free beautiful skin behind. works super quickly and results are best and most trusted of all. the wash is so good that it prevents acne and blackheads. works for all skin types and is one of the most trusted wash i have ever used.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Recommended!!!!

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

I highly recommend this cleanser to everyone. I've been using neutrogena cleansers for more than a year now. And i haven't been let down by them. This cleanser deep cleanses the skin and removes all the dirt stuck on the face. It even helps with acne and blackheads. The best part about it, is that it doesn't dry out the skin. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized as always.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Wonderful

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

This is my holy grail face wash. It genuinely deep cleanses the skin as it promises. It doesn't lather well but that's fine because it is not a soap formula. The skin might feel slightly dry after washing especially for dry skin people. For oily and combination skin this is an absolute must have face wash. I would definitely repurchase and recommend it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Deep Cleanser!!

PROS

Oil-free

Gel consistency

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser is a good cleanser that deeply clears skin and nourishes it so well. Neutrogena is a great brand when it comes to skincare and has some amazing products. This is gel based cleanser so lathers so well thereby cleansily skin deeply. It is amazing product with so much goodness.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

trustworthy

PROS

this is the first ever cleanser i used, and still sticking to it. Neutrogena always comes with the best products. if you have acne prone skin ,then this product is a must have for you. Keeps the skin hydrated and doesnt leave the skin dry. improves your skin with each coming day.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

It is oil free. Comes in affordable price. It is oil free. Prevents acne and blackheads. Deeply cleansing your skin. Suitable for all types of skin. Gives natural glow to the skin. Packaging is also very user friendly. It’s fragrance is so good. It can last for long time. Recommended to all

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best way to remove makeup

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Well we all apply makeup but we also afraid of breakout but applying makeup is not harmful but not removing the make-up is harmful and can lead to pimples and breakouts. But this cleanser deep cleans the skin it not only remove the makeup but also provides the proper hydration that our skin needs. So this is the best product and every girl should have it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice product for Acne skin

PROS

Oil-free

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Dermatologist-tested

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

This product is highly recommended for people with Acne-prone skin type. It cleanses the skin deeply. It is recommended to be used by people who live in dirt and polluted cities as this deep cleans the skin. This is a highly skin-friendly product. Use this product twice daily for good results.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Love my skin

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Hydrates the skin and keeps its moisture intact. Good for use in winter for oily and combination skin. I will buy it again. A little goes a long way with this product and it’s worth the money. Perfect for an everyday cleanser as it is not harsh at all. nothing proprietary about it tho but I love it :)

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Neutrogena deep clean facial cleanser

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

Neutrogena deep cleansing facial cleanser is a facial cleanser that deeply cleans the skin without leaving it dry. It cleans the skin and removes impurities and excess oil and cleans the skin making it look fresh and radiant. It also helps to treat blackheads and whiteheads if used regularly. However it is expensive and also does not lather really well.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Love this facewash.

PROS

Oil-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Very good facewash using since 1 year and completly setisfied with thiss. Love neutregena good products

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best product ever!

PROS

Oil-free

Non-comedogenic

Gel consistency

Alcohol-free

Does not dry out your skin

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for normal and oily skin types

Deeply cleanses skin

Prevents acne and blackheads

This is the best product for oily and sensitive skin. It does not cause any breakout like a lot of other products and does the job very well. Resumes all impurities and make up, no matter how heavy it it. Would 11/10 recommend

View More…
View All Reviews

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser penetrates deep into your skin to dissolve dirt, grime, oil, and makeup effectively. It unclogs pores and removes dead skin cells that would otherwise make your skin look dull and unpleasant. This facial cleanser keeps acne and pimples in check as well. Get radiant and healthy skin with this oil-free facial cleanser. It comes in two sizes: a big bottle with a pump dispenser and a small bottle with a flip-open cap.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt, impurities, oil, makeup.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Treats acne and pimples.
  • Keeps skin oil-free.
  • Reveals brighter, clearer skin.

ASK A QUESTION