Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Wide Spectrum SPF 20 is a great moisturizing cream that is light on the skin. It is nongreasy and makes the skin feel softer, healthier, and more youthful. It fights sun damage caused by UV rays as it has SPF 20. The formula quickly absorbs into the skin through the unique formula of Glycerin and Vitamin D3. The glycerin penetrates well into the skin and helps the appearance and texture of the skin. Vitamin D3 is a great moisturizer and helps balance the moisture levels of the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6contains spf 20
  • 6improves skin texture
  • 5easily available
  • 5non greasy and light in texture
  • 1makes skin look young

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser
  • Apply a generous amount of the moisturiser all over the face and neck
  • Gently massage the cream till it gets completely absorbed into the skin
  • Apply a second coat if required
  • Avoid contact with the eyes
  • Avoid using on broken or damaged skin

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Uses And Benefits :

The moisturiser comes in a sleek packaging

It is light and easily absorbs into the skin

It contains SPF 20, which protects the skin from the harmful UV rays

The cream is non greasy and has a mild fragrance

It improves the texture of the skin and hydrates it really well

It is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Ingredients :

Active ingredients

Avobenzone 2%

Homosalate 4%

Octisalate 4%

Octocrylene 2%

Inactive ingredients Water

Glycerin

Dimethicone

Isononyl IsononanoateEthylhexyl Palmitate

Steareth-2

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

Styrene/acrylates Copolymer

Silica

Steareth-21

Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer

Bht

Ascorbyl Glucoside

Tocopheryl Acetate

Behenyl Alcohol

Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Xylitylglucoside

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp Copolymer

Sclerotium Gum

Calcium Chloride

Cholecalciferol

Caprylic/capric Triglyceride

Disodium Edta

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

Propylparaben

Ethylparaben

Methylparaben

Citric Acid

Sodium Hydroxide

Fragrance

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Side Effects :

May cause some redness and tingling sensation on the skin

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Reviews

Sort By:
Moisture ur skin Ritika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Contains SPF 20

Improves skin texture

Non greasy and light in texture


Nutregena is good brand n its moisturiser it works just awesome.I use this every morning before heading out for work. It gives my face a very natural glow and dries down pretty quickly without giving me a dry feel or giving my face a white cast as other products with sunscreen does. As it contains SPF 20 it helps in reducing fine wrinkles around the eyes and protect the skin from sun damage, sun burn and sun tan too.

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20-Moisture ur skin-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena deep moisture day cream Simran approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Contains SPF 20

Improves skin texture

Non greasy and light in texture


Our body needs moisturizing everydays specially our face. Neutrogena deep moisture day cream is a good moisturizing cream as well as it has spf 20 which protects our skin from harmful sun rays. It is very lightweight and does not make the skin feel greasy. It has improved the skin texture of my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for day Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Wide Spectrum SPF 20 is one of the best that can be used in a day. It is light and seeps into the skin effectively. The moisturizing cream provides good sun protection. It is not oily and does not leave any residue on the skin. The cream does not leave any white patches too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

makes skin look young

repairs skin

regenerates new skin cells


Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 is the best in the market. It serves dual purpose of both moisturizer and sun screen. I always had a dry skin and bit sensitive for winters. This moisturizer helped me in making my skin soft and smooth. The cream was very light and it is very easy to apply and absorbed well into the skin. It made my skin look so young and healthy. I found visible changes within 2 weeks of time then started believing in the product. The nutrients penetrates deep into the skin and helps retaining moisture always. It also has an added advantage of SPF 20 so there is no need to apply sun screen again. It provides protection against UV rays. It is enriched with vitamin D which is very helpful for maintain healthy skin. My sister got so much impressed with the product and started using it. It is dermatologically treated and have no side effects. It eventually helped me with my acne scars also. It didn’t go completely but became lighter. The moisturizing cream is very light keeps the skin healthy without making it oily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best cream Aparna approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Contains SPF 20

Improves skin texture

Non greasy and light in texture


With the increased pollution in the atmosphere, it has becomes really important to take care of the skin properly. I was not much in to skincare earlier. And now after I crossed 30 I do realize that my skin issues are getting worse day by day and I strictly now need to think something for my skin. My skin used to look so dull and dark. Perhaps the winter season has contributed more to contributing my skin issues further. It has been almost more than a month that I have started using Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Wide Spectrum. It has been extremely helpful in getting rid of most of my skin problems. It has made my skin now look more clean and clear compared to earlier. My face feels very hydrated and nourished ever since I started using this cream. It is hardly a month now and I can clearly see its results on my face. In addition to all this, it has spf 20 which is a great protection to my skin from the sun. I nowadays receive compliments of looking young.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 i Preity approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Contains SPF 20

Improves skin texture


I would like to share my review for Neutrogena deep moisture day cream with sunscreen broad spectrum spf 20.it works just awesome.I use this every morning before heading out for work. It gives my face a very natural glow and dries down pretty quickly without giving me a dry feel or giving my face a white cast as other products with sunscreen does. As it contains SPF 20 it helps in reducing fine wrinkles around the eyes and protect the skin from sun damage, sun burn and sun tan too. This is extremely moisturizing and nourished cream which takes extreme care of the skin and feels great on my skin. Regular use of this cream does not leave a black shade unlike any other sunscreen lotions or cream rather leaves me skin moisturized for quite a larger span of time and replenishes all the dead skin cells and guards the skin against further damage caused by pollution and harmful uv rays from the sun that directly effects the skin and cause huge damage leaving it darker in shade.Does not break me out, and is perfect for the summer. Also one Can not beat the price of a sunscreen lotion which also moisturizes too and gives extra layer of preotection when ompared with other products, I would genuinely recommend this product

Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20-Neutrogena Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 i-By preity
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS


awesome product. No words to describe as d result always speaks. We feel glad dat we used dese Prdcts nd got a chance to compete in dis world with all beauties nd live lyk a angel always fresh nd pretty nd to get complements from all d friends nd relatives so happy happy

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Moisture cream Snehal approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Contains SPF 20

Improves skin texture

Non greasy and light in texture


Neutrogena Deep Moisture Day Cream With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 20 is one of my favourite moisturiser it improve skin texture It’s great for dry skin, and it has sunscreen.and it is non greasy with 20spf .is blends well with your skin .it is one of my favourite moisturiser .and its is expensive

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)