Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum

4.4/5
8 Reviews

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum provides you an even toned look. This brightening and lightening serum gives you a noticeably smoother and healthier looking complexion. It removes scars, dark spots, and pimple marks in a very short duration. Neutrogena's wonder serum absorbs easily into the skin and refines your skin texture. The cream is non-comedogenic, and hence, is suitable for oily and acne prone skin. The serum penetrates deep into the skin and deactivates melanin production at the source for a renewed visibly brightened skin tone.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6deactivates melanin production
  • 6evens out the skin tone
  • 5improves skin complexion
  • 5makes skin glow
  • 5eliminates black heads, pores, and pimples

Cons

  • 5expensive
  • 2may cause dry skin
  • 1too much usage may cause irritation

How To Use Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Spread it evenly on your skin's surface and lightly massage.
  • Let the product penetrate into your skin.
  • If you have dry skin, apply a moisturizer once this is absorbed into your skin

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum Uses And Benefits :

Powered by upgraded Neutrogena healthy white complex with pure retinol and lily, stubborn dark spots are visibly lightened to give you a lasting even-toned translucent fairness from within.

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum Ingredients :

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer,

Ascorbyl Glucoside, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate, Niacinamide,

C12 – 15 Alkyl Benzoate, Dimethicone, Nylon – 12, Phenoxyethanol,

Glycerin, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate,

Cyclohexasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Laureth – 23, Sodium Hydroxide,

Methylparaben, Sodium Lactate, Polyacrylamide, Laureth – 4, Xanthum Gum,

BHT, Disodium EDTA, Propylparaben, C13 – 14 Isoparaffin, Fragrance,

Retinol, Sodium PCA, Polysorbate 20, Ascorbic Acid, Propylene Glycol,

Ethylparaben, Sorbitol, Laureth – 7, Proline, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate,

Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Lilium Candidum Flower Extract.

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Glowing skin Shachi approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Improves skin complexion

Makes skin glow

Eliminates black heads, pores, and pimples

Makes the skin smooth and healthy

Evens out the skin tone

Quickly absorbs

Deactivates melanin production

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested


This serum is specially made to brighten up the skin. It helps in improving skin complexion and texture both and makes skin glowing. It helps in removing blackheads, pimples and pores and makes skin smooth and soft. It when applied doesn't cause any type of allergy and when applied gets absorbed quickly in skin.

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum-Glowing skin-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


This serum is known to cure so many skin problems and provide a long list of benefits to the skin. It quickly gets absorbes and helps fight with acne and pores amd blemishes and discoloration . It might be stated pricey by some but it is worth each penny .

Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes skin healthy Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

6 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum was gifted to me by my friend. All you need is very little product and it feels lightweight on the skin. I like the way it gets absorbed into the skin and brightens the face. I used this for a month and saw considerable improvement in my skin texture and made it soft and smooth

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves skin complexion

Makes skin glow

Eliminates black heads, pores, and pimples

Makes the skin smooth and healthy

Evens out the skin tone

Quickly absorbs

Deactivates melanin production

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested


the Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum BY Neutrogena is one of my best discoveries till date . this is an amazing face serum and i can actually feel my face getting a radiant glow since i started using it regularly . it has really lightened my skin tone to a great extent

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Light weight face serum for acne prone skin Papri approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves skin complexion

Makes skin glow

Eliminates black heads, pores, and pimples

Makes the skin smooth and healthy

Evens out the skin tone

Quickly absorbs

Deactivates melanin production

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested


Nuetrogena fine fairness brightening serum is an excellent face serum for acne prone skin. It is a light based facial serum that penetrates deeply into the skin making it soft, hydrated and bright. It comes in a plastic bottle with a pump dispenser. Pump is secured under a transparent plastic cap. With this pump dispenser you can control the amount of product while taking out. The serum looks creamy white in color and a gel like consistency. One to two pumps of this serum is enough for your entire face. It gets absorbed into the skin quickly. It doesn't leave any sticky residue. This serum makes the skin healthy, supple and even toned. It improves skin complexion and makes it radiant. The unique formula deactivates melanin production thus helps remove sun tan. Not just that it exfoliates your skin and removes dull and patchy skin, dark spots, pimples marks etc. It is dermatologist tested. This serum is meant for oily skin, so it might dry out your skin if you have a dry skin. So, I would suggest you to apply a good moisturizer over it. The only turn out is it's high price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fairness Brightening Serum Unsia approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Evens out the skin tone

Deactivates melanin production

For all dark skin


I feel so happy to write the name of the product because of its brand name, and the product is Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum. I have been using this product from my college days and even now after so many years of my marriage, I am still sticking on to the same product. I always had pimples and other skin related issues until my initial college days so I consulted my dermatologist and she suggested this Neutrogena product. When I got this product for the first time, I started liking it because of its packaging. Since it comes in a glass bottle we have to be a little bit careful in handling it. The results were very much satisfying and also it did what it says on the package. It gives a whiter and brighter look and reduces melanin production which causes darker skin tone. It also has retinol that lightens the skin color and gives a long-lasting fairness. It does not give any oily look to the skin and neither it gives a dryness. Since the product is a little liquid type it easily blends in with the skin and gives even tone all over. Overall it is a good product and trustworthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Improves skin complexion

Makes skin glow

Eliminates black heads, pores, and pimples

Makes the skin smooth and healthy

Evens out the skin tone

Quickly absorbs

Deactivates melanin production

Dermatologist tested

Allergy tested


The Neutrogena Fine Fairness Brightening Serum is a face serum from Neutrogena . it is specially formulated to make your skin more radiant , lightening your skin tone and also it hepls in removing dark spots and blemishes left behind by acne and pimples . i really love this product .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum for all skin types Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good for all skin types

Non comodogenic

Travel friendly packaging

Brightens the skin


A Brilliant product by Neutrogena that is apt for oily skin users. This comes in a white colored bottle with a pump dispenser and a tight cap that does not allow leakage. It is very light and gets absorbed easily on the skin. You need to cleanse your skin thoroughly before applying it on the face. It gives a spotless natural finish to the skin. I bought this cream after much thinking and researching and I am really happy using it. This serum helps in brightening my skin to quite an extent. I have a combination skin and my T zone is very oily. It also helped me in removing the dark spots and acne marks from the skin. It helps in deactivating the melanin production at the source itself and gives a bright skin tone. Although it does not lighten the skin tone but it does give a replenished and refreshed look to the skin. It is a bit expensive but I would definitely give this product a heads up and recommend for those who have pigmentation on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)