Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser

4.4/5
16 Reviews

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser acts as a cleanser and makeup remover too. It is a dermatologist tested cleanser. The cleanser easily removes all the dirt and oil traces. It effectively removes the most stubborn traces of makeup. It does not leave any pore clogging residue and is hypoallergenic. It comes in a travel friendly packaging.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
16 Users

Ratings Distribution

16 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11removes dirt and impurities
  • 10easily available
  • 10comes with a pump mechanism removes stubborn makeup
  • 1hypoallergenic removes make up effectively

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1dries skin

How To Use Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser ?

  • Wet the face.
  • Take a generous amount of the cleanser on the palm.
  • Gently massage the cleanser on the face and lightly on shut eyes.
  • Massage it in circular motion till a lather is formed.
  • Wash it off with water and pat your face dry.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

This is an interesting 2-in-1 cleanser and makeup remover.

It helps clean the face not only off dirt and impurities, but also off all the makeup traces including stubborn eyeliner makeup.

It comes with a pump mechanism, which makes it easy to dispense the product effectively and also prevents wastage.

This cleanser is soap free, alcohol free, oil free, and non comedogenic.

Does not sting the eyes.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Lauryl Glucoside

Decyl Glucoside

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Glycereth-7

Ammonium Laureth Sulfate

Sodium Cocoyl Sarcosinate

PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate

Glycol Stearate

Cocamide MEA

Fragrance

DMDM Hydantoin

Tetrasodium EDTA

Citric Acid

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Deep cleanser Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is a great cleanser that suits oily and combination skin types. I love this cleanser so much that I do not head out of my house without it. This is mild on the skin and does not strip away the moisture yet is so effective in drawing out the dirt and impurities out of the pores. It also minimizes the appearance of the open pores and makes the skin look fresh and smooth. One bottle of cleanser goes a long way and hence this is a value for money product. It has a unique formula that never breaks me out and suppresses the existing acne. It has anti-bacterial properties that do not let pimples comes again. I am glad that it is available in both online and offline stores. I would recommend this cleanser to people with oily skin or oily t-zone or combination skin types. It is an absolute necessity for my skin during summers when it feels oily and sweaty. This cleanser gives a subtle glow to my skin and instantly makes it look brighter and so I will definitely repurchase it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great for your skin and a magic wand cleanser. Roopali approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


My nightmare has always been to use waterproof makeup as it's tough to remove. However, Neutrogena foaming cleanser is my magic wand in disguise. It makes it so easy to remove my make up and also as always leave my skin looking clean and tender. It's so easy to use and plus I love the packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


This cleanser from Neutrogena is just wow . Neutrogena products are not found generally in stores we have to get them from agents working under them . It is nicely priced considering the results it delivers . It removes all the dirt and even stubborn makeup and provides a healthy glow to the skin

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0
Cleanses so well Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


I do makeup daily on my face ..it is very hard to remove makeup from my face.. so i tried nutregena cleasner for my skin ..it gives an intense clearance on the face leaving no tiny lines of makeup.it removes makeup from the skin lines which we are unable to see from the eyes and leave no makeup and thus let the skin feel fresh air ...it is also affordable in price.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser-Cleanses so well-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Best foaming cleanser Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


I use Neutrogena foaming cleanser as my make up remover. This does a dual action on my skin. It removes even a water proof make up very effectively as well as cleanses my skin by removing deep settled impurities, pollutants and dirt. I highly recommend this foaming cleanser to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser BY Neutrogena A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


the Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser BY Neutrogena is a really good facial cleanser or face wash you can say . i really love this one and recommend you as well . it is really gentle to my face and it removes all my dirts and impurities efficiently . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
neutrogena foaming cleanser Preity approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Removes dirt and impurities


Neutrogena fresh foaming cleanser comes in unique packaging in sea watercolor giving the exact message of the work it does it makes the skin sloppy and makes the skin clean and softer just like water .it is both a makeup remover and also a cleanser.it consistently removes all the makeup .you just have to take a small amount of liquid on cotton and just slowly and firmly have to move the cotton ball dipped with the cleanser around the area where you have worn the makeup. also, it acts as a cleanser before doing makeup again repeat the same procedure just dip the cotton ball in the Neutrogena fresh foaming cleanser and wipe off all the dirt and impurities which get attracted to the face when exposed in pollution and then you are ready to wear makeup.it works in both the ways very firmly and gives an intense clearance on the face leaving no tiny lines of makeup.it removes makeup from the skin lines which we are unable to see from the eyes and leave no makeup and thus let the skin feel fresh air .it is also affordable in price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hypoallergenic Saraswathi approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Hypoallergenic Removes make up effectively


After an occasion or parties, the most difficult job is removing the make up. The make ups I been using are water and smudge proof it is quite stubborn in removing them. When I was looking for an perfect make up remover which doesn’t contain chemicals, I found this Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser through my friend. She stated that the product is quite effective. The product comes in an travel friendly bottle along with an pump applicator. The applicator pumps amount required amount of quantity which gives an mess free application. The cleanser is an soap free foam that effectively removes the make up. The best thing is that the cleanser removes all sorts of make up even the stubborn one instantly without leaving any residue. It also helps in removing the dirt and oil traces deep from the skin effectively. As the product is hypoallergenic it is best suitable for all types of skin and even it doesn’t leave any pore clogging content. The product doesn’t cause any allergy or irritation to the skin as its been an Dermatologist tested product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gentle formula Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Neutrogena is a trusted brand I always look up-to. Fortunately they have not made me regret for buying it. This Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is a gentle formula that cleanses skin deeply. The product comes in a light blue plastic bottle packaging with a pump dispenser which I love as it is easy to use and the product doesn't get wasted much. The fragrance is okay but makes you feel fresh after the cleansing process. The product has a off white colour with a good soft texture that lathers well. This product unclogs pores and removes every dirt and impurities that are caused by pollution. It also leaves your skin soft and supple without any traces of oil and grease. Another best thing about this Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is it also removes makeup even if they are waterproof. With just a gentle massage with the foam, the product makes your skin squeaky clean. It is a cleanser that suits all types of skin without any irritation or side effects. It is one the trusted and reliable product that i will recommend it to anyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


Neutrogena is a company that ensures good quality and effective product eveytime . Many people may not want to use this for a price of facewash but it is a great product . It cleanses well and washes off all impurities . Pump is an easy applicator . Good product.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser-Good-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0
BEST CLEANSER EVER Bushra approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


This cleanser has an amazing and fresh scent. It lathers really well a leaving the skin dirt free, moisturised, nourished and hydrated. It prevents breakouts,acne and blackheads. It removes easily in one wash. It is expensive but worth the price. It comes with a pump mechanism and the packaging is travel friendly.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser-BEST CLEANSER EVER-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Best cleanser Snehal approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


Neutrogena face foaming cleanser is good cleaner . little expensive but best product .it removes dir and impurities immediately.it remove excess oil from your face . some time skin becomes dry .men and women both can use this product .this cleaner is best for oily skin .and Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup .

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Priya approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is an awesome cleanser and a good makeup remover . It's mild and doesn't cause sensitivity and allergies. It's very useful to remove makeup and easy to use because it comes in convenient pump bottle. It deeply revomes all the first and oil from the face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Foaming cleanser Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


The Neutrogena fresh foaming cleanser is very effective on skin ... All the products of Neutrogena is worth using and this foaming cleanser is one of them ... I'm using this product more than a month...it easily removes all the dirt and impurities from the skin and is easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


It is an amazing cleanser and to be honest the best cleanser I have come across. It just highlights my face everytime I use it. Cannot wait to buy another bottle again. Its a recommended product. A must try one😍. You can see the results yourself. Helps you remove dirt and impurities very easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fresh cleanser by neutrogena Umadevi approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Comes with a pump mechanism Removes stubborn makeup

Removes dirt and impurities


Neutrogena Fresh foaming cleanser removes the dirt and oil traces deeply. Very happy to see that it It removes the most stubborn traces of makeup also. It is travel friendly. It does not dry out skin and keep moisturize. This was suggested by my friend and love this product very much.

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser-Fresh cleanser by neutrogena-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0