Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 30%

Low risk 62%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector Ingredients

AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE
ARGININE
BHT
BISABOLOL
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ERYTHORBIC ACID
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
IRON OXIDES
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE
LAUROYL LYSINE
METHYLPARABEN
OCTINOXATE
OCTISALATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSILICONE-11
PROPYLPARABEN
RETINOL (VITAMIN A)
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
SCLEROTIUM GUM
SILICA
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
WATER
PEG-100 Stearate
Polysorbate 20
PEG-75 Stearate
Ceteth-20
Steareth-20

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

8 Reviews

4
2
1
3.0

1 year ago

Not much happy

PROS

Skin looks radiant and flawless

Conceals all skin imperfections

I was wondering to start a proper and dedicated skincare regime. And I was happy with this brand so far I made up y mind to buy its perfector too. It has been almost more than a month now that I am using this product regularly on my face but hardly see any sort of changes or reduction to my skin problems at all. I am completely unhappy with this purchase. I regret trusting the brand blindly. My skin still looks dull and dark with wrinkles all around the face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena anti ageing skin perfector

PROS

Easily available

Reduces fine lines

Contains SPF 20

Skin looks radiant and flawless

Conceals all skin imperfections

Neutrogena has really effective products for skin care though they are little pricey but these products do what they claim. This anti ageing perfector is best for the people with signs of ageing on their skin. It helps in reducing the fine lines as well as it has spf 20 which gives protection from sun.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Skin perfector

PROS

Reduces fine lines

Contains SPF 20

Skin looks radiant and flawless

Conceals all skin imperfections

This is an anti aging perfect that comes in six vibrant shades. It helps in making the skin tone even and diminishing the fine lines and wrinkles. It also has an SPF 20 that protects the skin from harmful UV radiations. It balance quite well and gives a sheer coverage to the face.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

it is one of a kind moisturizer which helps to bring back vitality of the skin

PROS

non greasy and very light

1. Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector helps in making the skin look more young and radiant. I have started using the product on the recommendation of aunt. I really loved the product as it acted as moisturizer and helped in removing fine lines and lifting my face. It reduced the wrinkles but did not remove completely. It gives the affect gradually. It is enriched with Retinol and SPF 20. It protects skin from harmful Ultra violet rays which are the main reason for making skin dull. It helps in nourishing the skin from deep inside and gives a radiant glow and brings back the young look. I seriously felt that I got back my charm and glow. It smoothens the skin reduces the open pores and gives a clean appearance to the face. The cream is not heavy and does not leave any residue and gets absorbed well into the skin and nourishes it. Sometimes I go out with the cream on my face as it gives a natural glow to my face. It is non greasy and does not give oily look to the skin.

View More…
0.4

1 year ago

Waste

PROS

It has been quite a long time now that I am using sunscreen of the grand Neutrogena. Though I have never ever tried any other skincare product of this family but was certainly very happy with the results of the sunscreen and this has only inclined me more towards buying the Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector of this brand. As I crossed 30 my skin has started showing signs of early aging which is very common nowadays. I hence was wondering to start a proper and dedicated skincare regime. And I was happy with this brand so far I made up y mind to buy its perfector too. It has been almost more than a month now that I am using this product regularly on my face but hardly see any sort of changes or reduction to my skin problems at all. I am completely unhappy with this purchase. I regret trusting the brand blindly. My skin still looks dull and dark with wrinkles all around the face. I do not recommend this product to anyone.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector

PROS

Contains SPF 20

Skin looks radiant and flawless

Neutrogena healthy skin anti aging perfector is another good product of Neutrogena family.it reduces fine lines and wrinkles. It contains spf 20 and conceals all skin imperfections and also helps in reducing fine lines. Makes skin extreme soft and look flawless .when used regularly it makes skin look soft and even and does not feel heavy instead you don’t get a feel that you have really applied something on the face. It lasts for quite long hours minimum for six hours and maximum till you wash your face but becomes dull after excessive continuous hours of application..it comes in variant shades to fit every skin tone .it can be used when you apply make up.basically it fits makeup too when applied on it or can be used without applying anything on the face.its all upon one choice to do whatever you feel like .it blends well on the skin and does not smudge on the face rather gets stucked to itit contains spf 20 which helps in giving protection from the harmful sun rays and cures skin blemishes and sun burn and gives skin an radiant look .it also helps in controlling wrinkles and the spf it contains control the imperfections and gives skin a lighter tone

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect product

PROS

awesome product. No words to describe as d result always speaks. We feel glad dat we used dese Prdcts nd got a chance to compete in dis world with all beauties nd live lyk a angel always fresh nd pretty nd to get complements from all d friends nd relatives so happy happy

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best anti aging perfector

PROS

Easily available

Reduces fine lines

Contains SPF 20

Conceals all skin imperfections

My mother is suffering from many wrinkles and worried alot so I bought this Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector for her. she used it more than a month. it contains retinol so it makes the skin smooth and reduces fine lines. It contains SPF 20 so it protects from the UV rays.

View More…

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector comprises retinol, which smoothens the texture of the skin and reduces fine lines. It contains SPF 20, which gives good protection from the UV rays. It gives sheer coverage and subtle shimmer to the skin. It is available in six beautiful shades.

How To Use Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser
  • Apply a moisturiser or sunscreen
  • Take a small amount of the protector on the palm
  • Apply it across the face and neck
  • Avoid contact with the eyes
  • Avoid applying on damaged or broken skin

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector Benefits And Uses :

  • The perfector comes packaged in a travel friendly packaging
  • It blends well with any other product or makeup
  • It makes the skin look even and does not feel heavy on the face
  • The lasting power is five hours
  • It effectively conceals all the imperfections on the face
  • It comes in different shades to match each skin tone
  • It makes the skin look radiant and flawless

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector Shades (Colors) :

  • Ivory/Fair
  • Fair/Light
  • Light/Neutral
  • Neutral/Tan
  • Tan/Medium
  • Medium/Deep

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Aging Perfector Side Effects :

  • May cause some tingling sensation or redness on skin