Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Ingredients

BENZOIC ACID
CARBOMER
CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DEHYDROACETIC ACID
FRAGRANCE
HEXYLENE GLYCOL
IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SUCROSE COCOATE
WATER
PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides
PEG-4 Laurate

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

9
4
4.8

11 months ago

Hydrating wipes

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

Whenever summer and rainy season starts my skin starts sweating due to hot and humid climate. These wipes makes my skin feel fresh and hydrated. It also helps in removing Waterproof makeup. Due to pollution, dust my skin starts getting oily and tanned, this product fights with oil and tan and makes my skin glowing. It is available everywhere

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Removes not just makeup but cleanses my skin too.

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

I have to apply make up a few days in a week. And sometimes its so tiring to even use a cleanser and wipe it or wash it. This product does the work of cleansing, washing and refreshing my skin at the same time. I always carry this product even if am not wearing make up. It just refreshes my skin when I reach my office and my skin is all burning up due to the dust, dirt and sun. One clean swipe and am good to go.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Removes makeup easily

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

I am model and actress so i have to do makeup every day on my face so i was looking for good cleansing wipes and i found nutrogena wipes ..before i was facing difficulty removing the eye makeup especially the waterproof mascara but this wise is amazing and removes all the places of the mascara and eye makeup. the best part is even though it removes all the makeup it doesn't make my skin dry or stretchy.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

neutrogena cleanisng towelettes

PROS

Easily available

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

Neutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes are the wet wipes which helps in removing make up to the greatest extent .it also helps in removing the water proof liners and mascara. Just a single wipe is enough to remove the entire make up and also leaves a pleasant smell on the skin and is safe and allergic free

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best and easy way of removing make up

PROS

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

cleans dirt and make up

Removing stubborn make up and chemicals from the face is very time consuming and the result won’t be 100%. I tried my best in removing make up after every party with out getting satisfaction. Suddenly I came to know about this Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes. This product is a fine soft cloth towels infused with some cleansing ingredients. It cleans the stubborn oily and chemical make up without leaving any residues. Just wipe the make up with these towels till it cleans all the make up residues. As it is not leaving any soap or oil after using, there is no need for washing the face with water after using it. So during travel and on the go also it is very helpful and handy. It fits in our vanity bag as it is travel friendly. It removes the make up faster than other make up removers. I am very happy to find this product. I gifted this to my sisters and cousins too. It 99.3% removes hard and settled make up like mascara, eye liner and lipsticks. But as it is made of clothes, we should not flush it off instead should throw it in a trash. Can be used in sensitive areas as well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Works great on stubborn make ups

PROS

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

My friend is into media and her profession requires to have heavy makeups daily. Removing it safely without damaging the skin and inconvenient was is a difficult thing. Then her friend asked to try this Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes. She says this is a very effective and convenient makeup remover. It is so gentle on the skin and leaves a soft moisturized skin after the makeup is removed from the face. It leaves no residues and so you need not wash the face after. This remover removes even the stubborn makeup and including the waterproof makeups gently leaving the skin looking soft and ultra cleaned. The plus point of this remover is that it is safe for the around the eye area even if you wear the contact lenses. This has a mild fragrance and like all of their products, it has no harsh chemicals which can damage the skin. It has no parabens and it is travel-friendly too. This comes a bit pricey and it is not easily available in all stores. This is dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested. My friend is very happy with this product and she says she is lucky to find this awesome product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes BY Neutrogena

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

the best thing about the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes BY Neutrogena is that i find it very travel friendly and you can carry it easily . it is really easy to use and is time saving as well . all i do is take a wipe and wipe off all my make up in a instant .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Make up remover wipes

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

whenever we are traveling we want to travel and carry minimum products with us. that is when these Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes come in handy. they are basically makeup wipes which eliminates the need to carry makeup remover and cotton pads differently with us. these makeup removing wipes are super convenient, safe and effectively removes the traces of toughest of makeup. normally I please difficulty removing the eye makeup especially the waterproof mascara but this wise is amazing and removes all the places of the mascara and eye makeup. the best part is even though it removes all the makeup it doesn't make my skin dry or stretchy. these makeup wipes are extremely hydrating and make sure that my skin is not left dry and patchy. I have oily acne-prone skin and even though it is white sugar so hydrating and moisturizing these birds have not given me any breakout. there is no need to run your face after using these wipes. it doesn't make your face sticky or greasy. inside whenever I use this voice I wake up with soft supple and moisturized skin in the morning. also, the packaging is very good and very convenient to carry in your bag.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have product.

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes is quite easily and a must have product. This product can remove the most stubborn makeup very effortlessly . This product is suitable for all type of skin . After using this one will feel refreshed and will feel a cooling sensation. This product removes all the dirts and impurities of the skin . One must have this amazing product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Wipes

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

Easy to use

Soft skin

Doesn't dries out skin

The neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes are easy to use and helps in removing the makeup. It wipes out all the lipstick and liner which is so difficult to remove sometimes. It doesn't dries out the skin unlike other wipes and makes the skin refreshing and soft. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

Makes the skin feel refreshed Cleans the skin of all dirt and impurities

The Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are on off the most convenient and effective ways of removing make up . It comes in the form of wipes which makes make up removal a lot easier and less messy . It is travel friendly in that aspect too . It removes even the most stubborn make ups .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wipes

PROS

Easily available

Effectively cleans the most stubborn makeup

The only word to describe this product is WOW! One of the best and softest wipes to remove all the makeup, dirt and dust from your face in the gentlest way possible! The product has a very pleasant smell and leaves the skin feeling super fresh and squeaky clean! Recommend!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

BEst for instant use

PROS

I use makeups every day almost and removing this makeup is a tough job for me. so i bought this Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes and they really helped me alot. it is very easy to use these and comes in nice packaging. so it completely removesmy makeup leaving my face fresh and cool.

View More…

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are gentle makeup wipes. They are extremely effective in cleaning the most stubborn waterproof makeup. The towelette leaves the skin super clean, leaving behind no residue. They are ideal for all types of skin and the most sensitive areas such as eyes too.

How To Use Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes ?

  • Gently wipe your face with the towellete.
  • Move it gently across the face to remove all the dirt, impurities, and makeup easily.
  • Seal the pack after using the towellette.

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Benefits And Uses :

  • It comes in a lightweight and travel friendly packaging.
  • It helps effectively remove the most stubborn makeup.
  • It helps maintain a super clean skin and makes it feel refreshed.
  • The towellete is safe to use under the eyes and is safe for contact lense wearers.